EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (888 reviews)
5 stars
740
4 stars
108
3 stars
28
2 stars
5
1 star
7
849 out of 870(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mindy
Date:April 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retreiver
my dogs favorite
great company shipped on time
Review 2 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs loves them
By:laurie
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromSpring Lake park, Mn.
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
They help keep my lab's teeth clean and she loves to chew them. The price is great too.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
white teeth
By:Charlie
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
the CET chews keep our Labs teeth white and his breath clean.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dogs have been eating them for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kym M
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromKenner, Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collies
My dogs love these chews and they have done wonders for their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfied with the product
By:Hallie
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromPA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
I have been using CET chews for many years. All of my dogs loved them.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful teeth
By:Trisha
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
Has made a huge difference in Marnie's teeth and she loves the Chews!
Review 8 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:Buddy
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My vet sells these in their office so figured they must be good for my dog. He loves em!!
Review 9 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Good, but
By:Buzz
Date:March 2, 2015
 fromOvid, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie (mostly)
My vet recommended these as good treats for my dogs' teeth. Both of my Border Collie mixes love these. Maybe too much? The large size chews are pretty big - pretty much your standard size rawhide. My larger sized (50 lb) dog chewed his only long enough to soften it enough to swallow it whole. This clearly defeated the intended purpose and worried us about a stomache/obdominal blockage.
Fortunately no damage was done. But from now on they get 1/2 to 1/3 of the chew, depending on thickness. I cut them with tin snips since I don't think your average sheers will touch them and your poultry sheers are too valuable...
I'll just buy the smaller size next time.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chew to control tartar
By:phutson
Date:February 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
We like these chews for our Border Collie Mix. Our dog is a chewer and these chews last long enough to give our dog some enjoyment. They are more expensive than the OraCleans chews, but they are great for the price. We order the Large size for our 42lb Border.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend
By:KFresh
Date:February 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
These are large chews of the highest quality. Price was great. Delivery was prompt
Review 12 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I've been giving these to my dogs for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bob
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromtampa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier Des Flanders
great product
eliminated need for Vet to clean teeth
Review 14 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got my friends dogs hooked on them
By:sar
Date:February 11, 2015
 fromGranger,Indiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pembroke welsh corgi & Quarter Horses
When ever my friends bring there dogs over to our house they look forward to getting a CET Chew treat. I keep and extra bag on hand to share.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:gabney
Date:February 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
Our eleven year old Scottish Terrier has the teeth of a three year old from having a C.E.T. chew daily. Not only that but he loves them and will let you know when it's time to give him one.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and Service!
By:Dorrie
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Lab Mix
My 4 big dogs get a dental chew every day. CET VeggieDent Chews are their favorite, and ours too. They work well and we love the EntirelyPets automatic shipping program!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product!
By:Lily F.
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromMontreal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzers mini
We've been using these "toothbrushes" for a few years and our dogs love them! Great product!
Review 18 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these.
By:D.R.
Date:March 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
I give VeggieDent Chews to my three dogs when I leave the house. This helps keep them distracted and happy as I go to work. I've been purchasing this product for years and am very pleased with it.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best yet
By:KFC
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromMount Pleasant, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit, mixes and cuddly ones
I have 4 pups from 40 pounds to 65 pounds. They live for treats but only a few can make it on the top and this is one. When I have to pull the groceries from the truck in the house I give them all one and I can do that in peace. But the best part is I cut them in half for a daily treat. It's the best and I will keep buying what works.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot Do Without
By:Cindy F.
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu
My dog sits in the kitchen every morning looking up at the counter for her treat. If it's not a VeggieDent she won't take it. She loves these so much!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>