EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (833 reviews)
5 stars
692
4 stars
103
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
6
796 out of 815(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this!
By:Veezee
Date:August 15, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My dogs have been on CET chews for years now. They love them. Their teeth are in great shape and they have good breath. I highly recommend these chews for your dogs.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
By:Alicia
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German shepherd
Besides being very good for there teeth, my girl loves them and it's a great treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all my dogs love them!
By:tmg
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromChicago, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I've been giving these to my dogs for the past 4-5 years....they love them. I use it as a treat right after they finish their dinner. I have 3 greyhounds, which don't have the best teeth but these have helped considerably.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
an apple a day
By:Kate
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromMontreal, Quebec
Pet:Multiple Pets
I don' know how well they clean (shih tzu underbite eventually requires professional cleaning), but she loves them and acts like it is the best treat ever!!!!
Review 5 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love um
By:O'Riley
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromAurora Colorado
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Vizsla and Sel KirkRex
O'Riley loves them, and they clean her teeth for the right price. So I love them.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Mike
Date:July 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Lab
My 100lb pit lab mix Chloe,loves them,she just eats them way to fast...lol
Review 7 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality Control leaves something to be desired
By:Washingtonian
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Mutt
Our dogs love these. However, we have to throw away about 15% of every bag because the thickness of some of the chews makes it impossible for our dogs to chew through them. If their quality control were better, I would give the item five stars. But, who wants to pay for something you have to throw away.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dentastix
By:Kat
Date:September 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these, he is a 10lb Maltese and loves to cheew on these and has beautiful teeth.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:SA
Date:August 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Terrier
Great product! Highly recommend as this product was recommended by our vet.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Older dog, great teeth and breath!
By:Angel's Mom
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coon Hound/Lab/Husky mix
Angel is 50 pounds of pure love! She loves these CET VeggieDent Chews and the "regular" size is perfect for her. She enjoys one after each of her two meals. Angel just had her senior check-up (she's 10 years young now) and our Veterinarian is always amazed with what great teeth Angel has! Angel does not have old dog bad breath either...in fact she just never has bad breath and loves these chews! I like that she loves them and that they are gentle on her stomach too.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best safe dental chew!
By:Chloe's Mom!
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkiepoo
My dog has many severe allergies and is on a very strict diet. The hardest thing has been trying to find a "treat" that my dog Chloe would enjoy and could have. My Veterinarian recommended these for my precious little Chloe and this is a healthy treat she looks forward to and begs for after each of her two meals per day! These CET VeggieDent Chews offer enough satisfactory chew time and provide the extra benefit of great teeth. Winner!
Review 12 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Teeth Cleaner
By:Dog Loving Mama !
Date:July 9, 2014
 fromso calif
Pet:Dog
Breed:retriever
These help keep teeth cleaner. I give one as a daily treat. My dog loves them. I only wish they'd cut them a bit thinner as it's hard for her to chew on the thick cut ones. The reason it's 4 stars. Be sure to get the size that is best for your dog to chew. I find the medium to small for my dog (50 lbs) as she almost swallows them whole.
Review 13 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Ron
Date:August 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Havanese
Have been using them daily for years with our 2 small dogs. They enjoy them and their teeth benefit from the chews.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Healthy Treat
By:Bebe
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle/basset mix
Our beagle/basset gobbles her lunch because she knows she gets a CET afterwards. This is her special treat for the day and not only is it digestible, it helps to keep her teeth clean of plaque buildup. Your dog will love it.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not for my pups
By:mmm
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini labradoodles
My dogs initially ate these, but now they have decided they don't like them.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves 'em
By:Denny
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromYoungstown, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier mix
My black, persnickety 27-lb. Cairn Terrier mix likes them so much I ordered the smaller size so as not to overfeed him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flippies
By:DMA
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromSan Joaquin County, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Our black lab has his nighttime clock set for this treat! He get's one every night and he can't wait!!
Review 18 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog and owner quite happy
By:waz04
Date:June 22, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dogs LOVE these chews. They actually start salivating and performing tricks when they see us open the bag. These were recommended by our vet because our Norwich Terrier had severe gingivitis. After an expensive cleaning, we started giving these chews to both dogs. They have no tartar build up, and their breath is sweet. Entirely Pets has the best price that we've found, and we order regularly.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty
By:zoey
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomerianian
My dog likes these treats. We will be buying more.Good value.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Veggie Dent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
By:Roses Bexar
Date:August 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My dog loves this, keeps his breath smelling fresh too. The only thing that I didn't like is Fed X sent the shipment to the USPS, took over a week to receive his treats. Next time, I'll need to order earlier.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>