EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)

*CETchewsandCETHEXtraPremiumChewsareexcludedfromanysitewidepromotionsordiscountsPleaseTryOra-ClensOralHygieneChewsLarge(30Chews)SieDogweightPetite11lbsandunderMedium11-25lbsLarge26-50lbsExtraLarge51lbsCETChewsarebeefhidetreatstowhichanenymehasbeenaddedthathelpsstopplaquefromforming&nbspPLUSthenaturalabrasionofrawhidechewshelpcleanyourdogsteethAvailableintwosies(small/mediumandlarge)CETisGoodtoChewAssimpleasgivingadailytreat,greattastingCETOralHygieneChewsfeaturetheexclusiveDual-EnymeSystemtoremo
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,033 reviews)
5 stars
864
4 stars
118
3 stars
32
2 stars
8
1 star
11
988 out of 1,016(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard poodle
Our standard poodle loves, loves, loves these chewys! She gets one every day at the same time, and we think she can tell time, because she always knows and goes to the place where we keep them! She knows what's good! If she could talk and write, she would definitely tell you she'd recommend them!
Review 2 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves them
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My Dog Beau loves these chews. He gets one after breakfast and dinner. As soon as he finishes his meal he is begging for one. We have used these for several years and have only one complaint. Some of the chews are so thick that Beau spits them out and will not eat them
Review 3 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these chews
By:
Date:December 26, 2015
 fromarizona
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:gsp, sheltie and 4 cats
I have been giving my dogs these chews every night for the past few years but suddenly my vet was unable to get them. Found them at Entirely Pets and a great price. Shipping was fast. My dogs get these as an end of the day treat and their teeth and breath have definitely benefited.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He Should Be Writing This
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
 fromSouthwest Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boarder Collie
We have a Border Collie and I feel he's the one that should be writing this review.
Takota loves these chews, we have been getting them for him for about four years. They were first given to him by our vet and he loved them. I will take a whole stick and cut it in half which to us is more then enough for him.
I never give anything a perfect score but these come closes to perfect we have been.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Item
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed terrier
My dog loves these chews. He sits and waits for them after dinner.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perry Good
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
Moxie has been using CET chews for a few years now. It would be nicer if the individual chews were more uniform in size. Some are thick and large and some are wafer thin and very small. I'll continue to buy until something better comes along.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Teeth - No cleaning required
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
 fromNampa, Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
My Dogs simply love CET chews and just won't eat any other brand. Thanks to CET, my dogs do not need their teeth cleaned.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not what I thought it was
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky Terrier and Silky mix
I was looking for CET HEXtra Chews Medium (30 Chews)and ordered CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews) by mistake. My dogs aren't crazy for these and neither am I.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Small Dogs
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromSmithville, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lhasa Apsos
My vet highly recommends these chews for my dogs. He said they are very good for the teeth and much safer than the hard rawhide chews and bones.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs LOVE this product
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromTx
Pet:Dog
Breed:two small mixed breed terrier rescues
We've been getting these chews at our vet, but there was a shortage of them last fall and we couldn't get them. I found them online at Entirely Pets for a great price. Our dogs love these chews and it helps keep their teeth healthy. We've signed up for automatic delivery every 3 months.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dogs
By:
Date:January 31, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:West highland terroir
Our dogs love the CET veggie chews they can not wait at to get one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So Far So Good
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terriers.
I have two Westies and they love these chews.
Review 13 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromElephant Butte, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
I have use these along with the Clen oral chews my 3 forever friends love them. I have use these about 5 years and have not had to have their teeth clean by the vet. Breath smell good also.
Have recommend to my friend and they now are using them also. Great product.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Many Pieces to Pick Up
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromSpace Coast Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
My greyhound likes these chews; however, they are brittle and she breaks them into so many small pieces while chewing that she leaves the pieces behind. Messy cleanup.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Cavalier loves these!
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromNewton, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
These CET chews are my dog's favorite "treats," although they are really terrific as well for keeping his teeth very clean. He absolutely loves these.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dachshunds love these and they have sweet breath!
Review 17 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for small dogs
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromWA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Kea weighs 7 lbs so I break one chew in half and she gets 1/2 in morning and 1/2 after dinner. She loves them and I love that her teeth are getting cleaner than I can do by trying to brush them.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Small Dogs
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromLancaster, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
I had bought CET Chews from my vet who said he could no longer get them from the vendor. so I went online to your site. I ordered the chews for small dogs thinking I was getting the same product I got from the vet. Perhaps I was getting chews for a medium dog before (they look like potato chips instead of the small strips I received). Also the price had skyrocked. I paid the vet $12 before and had to pay $17 for the chews I bought from you. I prefer the larger chews (my dog weighs 15 lbs.). Still your snacks are the only ones he likes.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
I have been giving our dog these chews for years and he enjoys them. Not sure how much they help with tatar but they are a safe chew for little dogs.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Small Dogs
By:
Date:January 21, 2016
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Manchester terrier
I have two Manchester terriers very small dogs weighting about 6 lbs.. They have a hard time with treats, unless I break the treats into many small pieces. With the CET Chews I break the treat in half and give half to each dog, and the dogs go at the chews without any farther help. They like this treat better and have fewer problems chewing it than any other chew treat I’ve tried so far.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>