EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (895 reviews)
5 stars
751
4 stars
102
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
10
854 out of 878(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keep teeth clean
By:
Date:August 30, 2015
 fromSacramento
Pet:Dog
Breed:whippets
These chewies help keep your dogs teeth clean. They love them and I have to limit them to one two or three a week. Last time I took my 8year old whippet to the vet, she commented on how great her teeth were. She has never had them cleaned and I admit I don't brush her teeth. I order enough of these to last 6 months with 2 dogs. Of course only give while you can supervise as any chewie can be a choking hazard.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chews
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromseatle, wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:schipperke/schnauser
my dog loves these chews....and they keep his teeth clean and breath fresh.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them!
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromPleasant Prairie, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastador - Mastiff and Lab
These are the same chewies that the vet sells - for half the price! I would have bought them there but they were out of stock- so I found entirelypets - what a find!!
Review 4 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromFranklin, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutts
My dogs love these. They get one every evening. They were recommended by my vet to help keep their teeth clean. I will keep ordering these from Entirely Pets. The item is cheaper here and they offer free shipping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Large Dogs
By:
Date:July 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd/Blue Heeler mix
EntirelyPets continues to have the best prices I've been able to find when it comes to purchasing these much-needed items for my dogs. They also offer quick delivery. Very much appreciated and I'll continue to bring my business to EntirelyPets! Thanks again!
Review 6 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Dogs
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromExton, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles
Our dogs LOVE this treat, and our vet always compliments us for the dogs' excellent oral health. Entirely Pets has the best value on this product, priced reasonably!
Review 7 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews great for clean teeth
By:
Date:July 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
We've used these chew treats for 3 of our dogs over the last several years and they work great. Noticably cleans their teeth. People even comment how clean our dogs' teeth are. And they love them!
Review 8 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Riley & Lucy approved!
By:
Date:July 12, 2015
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever & Beagle/Corgi mix
Our two dogs love their chews. They ask for them about 1 hour after dinner. They sometimes "gag" a little which bothers me, but as long as they're supervised, it's ok. Helps keeps their teeth cleaner.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromCO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My dog loves these chews and it helps keep her teeth clean
Review 10 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
dog likes these, and at same time they are working on plague
Review 11 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
healthy chewy snack!
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromWesterly,R.I.
Pet:Dog
Breed:a two pure breed 2 mixed
The small dogs and large dogs love them and they are good for their teeth.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Virbac C.E.T. Chews for Large Dogs
By:
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromManlius, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retrievers
I've search high and low for long lasting, good for my dogs, dental chews. Nothing I've found has lasted as long as the C.E.T. Chews. These no staining, easy to digest chews are the best out there! The sizes in the large package vary, but most are large. My four large labs and one golden love them!
Thank you, Virbac!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs LOVE these chews!
By:
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard Mix
My dogs love these chews and have been chewing them for a few years. My dogs are old and get regular vet visits, and on their last visit I was expecting a yearly dental cleaning, but my vet said their teeth looked good and we could skip it this year. I was very happy for this, not just for the savings, but my doggies do not need to go through it. I told my vet my dogs get one of these chews daily and she made note of it.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dog LOVES These
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Chuy, our Dachshund, has to have one of these chews daily (he'd have many more if we let him). Since he's smaller in size, these work perfectly for us to cut them in half or thirds. They have been great in helping with his tartar build-up, and the fact that he loves them makes this process easy to control. Highly recommended by our Vet, and we LOVE them right along with Chuy.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dogs love them but unhealthy ingredients
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatians
They are called Veggie Chews but there are no veggies…corn starch, soya, chemicals. Not sure it is good for a dog
Review 16 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The every shrinking chew
By:
Date:June 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
We've been using large CET chews for several years and they seem to work and all 3 dogs LOVE them. However,they seem to be continually shrinking in size. The current package of large chews contains mostly what was originally medium and small. I guess it's another example of keeping the same price and changing the size of the contents.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My puggle loves this product!
By:
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromEast Windsor, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle
The CET Chews are the best on the market and the most safe for my dog. We tried the medium size, but it wasn't satisfying enough for a 25 pound puggle. So, we switched the large size. She can work on this chewy forever and tries to hide the rest if she cannot finish. I totally recommend this product as it helps keep her teeth clean and breathe fresh.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gotta start every day with a chew
By:
Date:June 21, 2015
 fromAustin
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier/lab mix
My 6 yr old, 45lb mutt has had a chew after breakfast every morning for the past 2 years. She LOVES them. Each one takes 5-10 minutes to finish, depending on the thickness of the chew (they're not uniform in size). Apparently she finds them beyond delicious. I'm glad she enjoys a product that discourages tartar buildup. Looks like we're going to need a lifetime supply.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 star seller
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromcooper city, florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
quick shipping quality product 5 stars definitely will order from them again
Review 20 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
My dog goes ape for these bones! He steals them right out of my pocket.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>