EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,071)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (781 reviews)
5 stars
647
4 stars
99
3 stars
25
2 stars
4
1 star
6
745 out of 763(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well worth it
By:Jim
Date:March 29, 2014
 fromnorthern CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
High quality at a reasonable price (compared to local retail or Vet office).
Review 2 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and Price
By:Pupluv
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed rescues
My two dogs love CET Chews and I love how it cleans their teeth and freshens their breath. I was paying several $$ more buying them from the veterinarian office.
Review 3 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Big Hit!!
By:Boomer
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshunds to Otterhounds
We first learned of CET Chews from our vet who sells them and highly recommends them. We purchased various sizes as we have various sized dogs. Each dog thoroughly enjoyed the chew plus it is good for their teeth, breath and contributes to healthy living. The chews do NOT stain carpet and do not compromise the dog's digestive track. When the vet ran out, we went to this site and found the chews were priced much lower!! Entirely Pets rocks!!
Review 4 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really happy dogs....
By:ghost7071
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromRuston, LA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Snorky & 1 Sheltie/Aussie mix
CET Chews are cheaper than local vets, both our dogs love them. With the medium size their just right for our Snorky and his bigger buddy.
Review 5 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love These
By:Kim
Date:March 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell and Corgi
Both of my dogs really love these and I have seen an improvement in their teeth.
Review 6 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy & Delicious Treat!
By:Bonnie
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromEast Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Our English bulldog, Gracie Anne, loves her CET VeggieDent chews! She doesn't know that they are good for her and help keep her teeth clean! They must taste very good because Gracie Anne often goes to the cabinet, where we keep her VeggieDent chews, and barks until we get one out for her! I don't worry about giving them to her often because they don't upset her sensitive tummy and won't add extra fat to her diet. I would recommend VeggieDent chews to every pet owner.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she loves these
By:sunnyejk
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
I give my dog these twice a day. she loves them and I have to think they are helping because her teeth are white and clean.
Review 8 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By:LadyBug89
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi/Chi
My dog is a Shi/Chi approx 5lbs - she LOVES these treats.
Review 9 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dental product
By:Charlie
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromTempe, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Beau loves his CET chews and has one every morning after breakfast. He is two years old and has perfectly white teeth, no tartar. Next time will get the Hexta CET chews for the extra benefits.
Review 10 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog chews
By:JRD
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromSpringfield, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
My dog loves these bones! Eats one per day and keeps white teeth and nice breath
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the BEST dental chews
By:PamelaC
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromMill Valley,Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Corgi Pems
My corgis love to "brush their teeth" after dinner.
Truly the best dental chews for dogs.
Review 12 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is addicted to these!
By:Nancybfl
Date:April 6, 2014
 fromPort Charlotte, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My little Shih Tzu, Wookie, just loves these things. He's had them as treats for many years and the vet is convinced that they have assisted in keeping his teeth in great shape. He had his first dental cleaning at the age of 8! He's totally addicted to them! Would recommend them for any small dog (big dogs too!)
Review 13 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Extra Large
By:Maya
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Takes my dog a few days to get interested in eating one of these. Does give him transient diarrhea, but then again, what doesn't, with a German Shepherd? Haven't noticed anything as far as plawue reduction, etc. yet, but will definitely finish out the bag in hopes of good tartar control.
Review 14 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:elvy
Date:February 17, 2014
 fromCt
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I've been buying this product for years. My dogs LOVE them and enjoy them tremendously. You must watch them when they're eating them as they have a tendency to try and swallow pieces that are not entirely chewed. Other than that they are a great product.
Review 15 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Veggie Chews
By:Robin
Date:March 31, 2014
 fromYakima, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer Cross
I get the veggie chews for my pets because they are easier to chew and digest. I don't worry about any choking that could occur with the raw hide chews if the chews are too thick.
Review 16 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Robin
Date:February 13, 2014
 fromYakima, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dogs love the chews and they help keep their teeth cleaner and mouth cleaner. We are trying to keep the dental problems to a minimum and these help a lot.
Review 17 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great chewiness for dental health
By:Dog Mom
Date:February 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these! Be careful to always supervise though, they can get stuck in their throats!!
Review 18 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Beth
Date:March 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these. My senior husky can't eat hard treats due to mouth issues; everything I give her has to be relatively soft, if I can't bend it, she can't eat them. These are perfect. She eats them without any issues, loves the taste, and they help keep her teeth cleaner. My corgi shepherd mix isn't picky, so her approval isn't worth much on treats, but she adores these too.
Review 19 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:jsmall
Date:March 22, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dog refuses to go to bed without his VeggieDent chewy. He loves them! Great for his teeth and breath.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews Medium
By:Mom47....
Date:March 21, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
These are great. We have a 95# Akita. We use these as treats several times a day. Since these are meant for smaller dogs we give them more often. She loves them. Keeps her teeth clean, too!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>