EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)

PleaseTryOra-ClensOralHygieneChewsLarge(30Chews)SieDogweightPetite11lbsandunderMedium11-25lbsLarge26-50lbsExtraLarge51lbsCETChewsarebeefhidetreatstowhichanenymehasbeenaddedthathelpsstopplaquefromforming&nbspPLUSthenaturalabrasionofrawhidechewshelpcleanyourdogsteethAvailableintwosies(small/mediumandlarge)CETisGoodtoChewAssimpleasgivingadailytreat,greattastingCETOralHygieneChewsfeaturetheexclusiveDual-EnymeSystemtoremoveplaqueandpreventsthebuildupofharmfulbacteriaTheplaque-fightingenymesandnatural
Average Customer Rating:
4.748 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (795 reviews)
5 stars
663
4 stars
88
3 stars
28
2 stars
8
1 star
8
756 out of 779(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:
Date:April 20, 2016
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/Austalian Sheppard
EXCELLENT Value as opposed to buying in a Pet Supply store!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews - 2 paws UP!
By:
Date:April 11, 2016
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Our dog, an 11 year old Lab, has had a rawhide chew every day for almost her entire life. She loves the CET chews, and her teeth are so clean, she has never had to have her teeth cleaned. She expects to have one every night. Don't fool with a Lab that has expectations - do her a favor and give her a CET chew.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CET chews not working as well
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromSW Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheepadoodle
I've been giving the CET chews to our dog for a couple years. They worked very well at keeping her teeth clean and white. But, the last few bags I have bought don't seem to work as well. Her teeth are becoming stained although the gums look very good. There was a long period where CET chews were not available and I'm wondering if they changed something. I might try another brand when I reorder.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 7, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle mix
Our dogs love them and they are healthy treats.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Large ones please!
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
 fromLa Jolla Calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
This is what my dog says ... she is 50 lbs and used to the large ones but I was being cheap!
They are her FAV!
Review 6 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My German Shepherd's Favorite Treat!
By:
Date:February 29, 2016
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
These treats keep my Shepherd busy longer than any other treats or chews we've tried. My dog gets one of these every day (sometimes two because she's over 100lbs). She leads me to the laundry room (where she knows I keep them) when we come indoors after her morning exercise. I make sure we always have them in stock because they're good for her teeth and she loves them so much. We first discovered them at her Vet's office, where we bought them for almost 10 years. But then the treats went on back-order and I had to search for them online. That's when I found Entirely Pets, they were the only pet supply company to carry them reliably in stock. They are also almost half the price of what they cost at a Vet's office! I love the "autoship" program too, I get what I want at an even bigger discount without the hassle of driving to the Vet's office. Most importantly, my dog is happy as can be and has healthy teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs see this as a reward
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoos
My dogs get their teeth brushed everyday, and as a "treat" they look forward to the Virbac CET Chews--they LOVE them! (It is an "extra" toward any plaque sticking to their teeth.) The oldest is 9, the youngest is 5. Their gums are very healthy and their teeth are absolutely white and clean. Neither one have ever had to have our vet clean their teeth-YAY! Clean teeth equals longer dog life.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET CHEWS Small dogs
By:
Date:April 1, 2016
 fromEast Coast
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
The product is fabulous but the prices are getting outrageous.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Tooth Care Chew
By:
Date:March 30, 2016
 fromSt. Charles, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian and English Toy Spaniel
Our dogs love these as a treat after they have their evening meal. Our vet recommended them to help reduce tooth and gum disease, and they really work. Their teeth stay clean and gums healthy. I'm glad I found them on EntirelyPets since they are much more expensive elsewhere.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:
Date:March 5, 2016
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested Powder Puff
My dog has dental issues & these chews have been helpful.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for your dog
By:
Date:February 27, 2016
 fromSarasota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
My babies love these and they are great for their dental needs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard poodle
Our standard poodle loves, loves, loves these chewys! She gets one every day at the same time, and we think she can tell time, because she always knows and goes to the place where we keep them! She knows what's good! If she could talk and write, she would definitely tell you she'd recommend them!
Review 13 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad you carry this item!
By:
Date:February 11, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Many retailers stopped carrying the CET Chews for small dogs. I was very happy to find them on your website. My Chihuahua will not let me brush her teeth and these treats are effective.
Thank you.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 10, 2016
 fromCary, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
My roommate, Romeo, really loves these chews. He weighs 33 pounds which makes him a small dog. Next time I will order the chews for large dogs as he spends more time with it because it takes him longer to devour one chew. There will be another order once this bag is gone!!!
Review 15 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clean teeth
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua,terrior, Shih Tzu
This is a product recommended by my vet several years ago. Both my dogs love them.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Item
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed terrier
My dog loves these chews. He sits and waits for them after dinner.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perry Good
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
Moxie has been using CET chews for a few years now. It would be nicer if the individual chews were more uniform in size. Some are thick and large and some are wafer thin and very small. I'll continue to buy until something better comes along.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Teeth - No cleaning required
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
 fromNampa, Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
My Dogs simply love CET chews and just won't eat any other brand. Thanks to CET, my dogs do not need their teeth cleaned.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not what I thought it was
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky Terrier and Silky mix
I was looking for CET HEXtra Chews Medium (30 Chews)and ordered CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews) by mistake. My dogs aren't crazy for these and neither am I.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Small Dogs
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromSmithville, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lhasa Apsos
My vet highly recommends these chews for my dogs. He said they are very good for the teeth and much safer than the hard rawhide chews and bones.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>