EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,967)
Dog Toys(2,534)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"
Review 1 for Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teddys bedtime toy
By:joanb
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromToronto,Ontario
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihtzu
I originally got a lambchop at a pet show and it quickly became Teddys favorite toy, he even made sure it went to bed with him at night. Sadly over the years of chewing and playing it had to be thrown away, i was so happy to see it again on this site that i had to get 2.lol he is a happy camper again as he has his favorite toy , this toy lasts for years and thats why i got 2 for fear that when the next one had to be thrown out it would no longer be available.lol
Review 2 for Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun and Good Quality
By:Shelsbells
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromChatsworth, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
My 10 year old Chow loves this toy! It is sturdy and has plenty of squeakers to entertain her. We've had this for a month and it is still in one piece with no tears or ripped seams. The squeakers still work too. This one is a winner and a good price.
Review 3 for Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute Toy
By:Lanne
Date:January 5, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Rusty, our large Aussie, loves his Lambie! He always gets squeaky toys for gifts as he doesn't know what to do with a tennis ball. He has been playing with it ever since he received it for Christmas. Great score!
Review 4 for Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
By:kathy b
Date:November 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Although a white toy shows dirt quicker, I'm very happy with my purchase. It is my Baby-Girl's favorite toy. It is well made and washes up beautifully.
Review 5 for Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lamb Chop toy 10"
By:Sage
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromChicago,Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany Spaniel
My dog loves this toy- it is soft has a nice sound and last him a decent amount of time. He wants you to chase him with this toy-- in fact it is his favorite. I purchased a few so I would always have it on hand.
Review 6 for Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Cute!
By:Rozzie
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromWoodland Hills, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My Lab loves this lamb. It's made very well and should last him a long time.
Review 7 for Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lamb Chop
By:Lorrie
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Keep repurchasing. One of my Golden's favorite toys. Holds up well.
Review 8 for Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoe's Favorite Toy!
By:DaveB
Date:October 28, 2012
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
We saw one of these Lamb Chop Toys at a local petstore a couple of years ago and brought it home figuring at least one of our two Samoyeds would like it. We were sure right!
Zoe, our 7 year old female adopted it instantly and from that time forward you just don't see her in the house without "Lambie." But she plays hard and loved it to death. It took her six months to get through the tough exterior and start to remove the stuffing. When it could no longer be repaired with needle and thread we found another at the same pet store. And bought two. That was a year ago.
Now it was time for two more and the pet store didn't have them in stock. So an online search brought up the toy at Entirely Pets. They shipped the product quickly and within five days Zoe once again has her "baby" with a spare in reserve.
Around here, six months for a toy that is played with constantly is a very acceptable lifetime. I highly recommend this product AND I'm equally enthusiastic about Entirely Pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a treat!
By:cricketmom
Date:July 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier/poodle
Tried this on a whim, and glad I did! It squeaks almost everywhere; all its feet, and puts my family in gales of laughter. The dog is amazed by it, and it is truly loveable. Will by this one again! I also want to urge everyone and all to buy from Entirely Pets. I look at a lot of sites, but have about 3 sites I use and trust, and this is the one I use for pets. Doesn't matter if its for cats, guinea pigs or dogs....they have it all. Plus their prices are great, shipping is cheap, and customer service is great. I have used them for years, and they are 100% trustworthy. Use them once and you will be addicted too! (:
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lamb Chop Dog Toy 10"
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1