EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,557)
Dog Supplies(12,070)
Dog Toys(2,374)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Fashion Apparel or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Large Bone Pet ID Tag

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice tags
By:Angel
Date:November 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
The tags came out clear and legible. It will help with the return of my dog, if she takes off and gets lost.
Review 2 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
did the job
By:MJ in the desert
Date:October 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:all rescues: 2 Labs, a Lab mix, & a Cavalier mix
I got tags for 4 dogs at once. These did what we needed at a nice price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect sized dog tag
By:Frank The Tank
Date:January 30, 2013
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar-pei mix
Perfect size. Good quality. Great price. And adding your personal info on the dog tag was a breeze on the EntirelyPets website.
Review 4 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dog name tag
By:Tabbigsby
Date:December 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
This tag allows for 5 lines of information which is great. It claims to be a "large bone" but it is rather small and so print is rather small. The price was right.
Review 5 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great dog tag
By:melleu
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
Nice to have the dogs identified. Good price
Review 6 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of info
By:T & F
Date:July 31, 2012
 fromGettysburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setter
This is a nice ID tag - it is sturdy and has enough room on it to put all your information, but not so large as to be klunky - very helpful!
Review 7 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Queenie
Date:June 30, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd mix, and Red Smooth Dachshund
It's a nice looking tag, easy to read, and a good price.
Review 8 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
large pet id tag
By:dog friend
Date:June 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
lots of room on tag for all the important information, easy on the pocketbook
Review 9 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
By:Maggie
Date:March 13, 2012
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
perfect size tag, has all the info you need in case your dog gets lost
Review 10 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice tag
By:smilnacres
Date:March 11, 2012
 fromReadstown, Wi
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
I ordered 2 of these tags and they turned out perfectly. Very easy to read and not REAL big.
Review 11 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Buy
By:san
Date:January 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Very impressed with the dog tags. Engraving very clear and size of tag was good.
Review 12 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointed
By:V. Ballinger
Date:December 27, 2011
Pet:Dog
I bought 2, 1 for each of my large puppies. They seemed secure enough, but w/in 8 days, one is already missing off the collar. It's a nice tag though. Writing is a bit small. I would recommend this, but I suggest you continue to check it. I have no idea how it came off. The other one is doing well and very secure.
Review 13 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Pam
Date:October 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
Great tags..Great price! Would recommend to anyone