EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Large Bone Pet ID Tag

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
Review 1 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Printing wore down/off.
By:Mongo
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromNortheast Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
I am not happy with these tags.. This is possibly the only thing I have purchased from "ENTIRELY PETS" that I was not satisfied with... The printing on the tags was fine and clear when we first got them...but over time, and rubbing against the dog's other tags on their collars, like rabies vaccinations, the ID tag's printing wore to where it is unreadable. They may work fine with a cat, or a dog who is not as "active" as ours, but they are not the best for an active dog... We are going to have to order more tags, but it won't be these.
Review 2 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Okay, but not what I expected
By:skrigs
Date:May 4, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-tzu, Cockapoo, Mutt
These are NOT large tags. They'll work for my 20 & 30 pound dogs. I should have paid more attention to measurements instead of the word 'LARGE'. Would not work for a large dog.
They need to be careful with typos. One was my fault, but one was their fault. If they're unsure, they should send an email, in the interest of good customer service.
I will make do with these, for a while, but I will eventually order new ones, but probably not from Entirely Pets.
Review 3 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice tags
By:Angel
Date:November 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
The tags came out clear and legible. It will help with the return of my dog, if she takes off and gets lost.
Review 4 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
did the job
By:MJ in the desert
Date:October 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:all rescues: 2 Labs, a Lab mix, & a Cavalier mix
I got tags for 4 dogs at once. These did what we needed at a nice price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect sized dog tag
By:Frank The Tank
Date:January 30, 2013
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar-pei mix
Perfect size. Good quality. Great price. And adding your personal info on the dog tag was a breeze on the EntirelyPets website.
Review 6 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dog name tag
By:Tabbigsby
Date:December 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
This tag allows for 5 lines of information which is great. It claims to be a "large bone" but it is rather small and so print is rather small. The price was right.
Review 7 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great dog tag
By:melleu
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
Nice to have the dogs identified. Good price
Review 8 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of info
By:T & F
Date:July 31, 2012
 fromGettysburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setter
This is a nice ID tag - it is sturdy and has enough room on it to put all your information, but not so large as to be klunky - very helpful!
Review 9 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Queenie
Date:June 30, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd mix, and Red Smooth Dachshund
It's a nice looking tag, easy to read, and a good price.
Review 10 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
large pet id tag
By:dog friend
Date:June 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
lots of room on tag for all the important information, easy on the pocketbook
Review 11 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
By:Maggie
Date:March 13, 2012
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
perfect size tag, has all the info you need in case your dog gets lost
Review 12 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice tag
By:smilnacres
Date:March 11, 2012
 fromReadstown, Wi
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
I ordered 2 of these tags and they turned out perfectly. Very easy to read and not REAL big.
Review 13 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Buy
By:san
Date:January 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Very impressed with the dog tags. Engraving very clear and size of tag was good.
Review 14 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointed
By:V. Ballinger
Date:December 27, 2011
Pet:Dog
I bought 2, 1 for each of my large puppies. They seemed secure enough, but w/in 8 days, one is already missing off the collar. It's a nice tag though. Writing is a bit small. I would recommend this, but I suggest you continue to check it. I have no idea how it came off. The other one is doing well and very secure.
Review 15 for Large Bone Pet ID Tag
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Pam
Date:October 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
Great tags..Great price! Would recommend to anyone