EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,314)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack)
Review 1 for Kyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the balls :)
By:Cathy
Date:January 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bostons
My dogs love these balls, and I love the price :) A 3 pack lasts about a couple weeks or so before they rip the squeaker out then I just throw them away. I love the price and the shipping is very reasonable. I will continue to order these balls until they raise the price on it, but I hope they keep the price and the shipping as is. They make my dogs very happy.
Review 2 for Kyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the Dogs Loved it
By:Brittydragon
Date:December 26, 2013
 fromKelseyville, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
I bought 6 of these for my toy poodle's 8th birthday party. We had 4 toy sized dogs, and two medium sized dogs. These were in the party favor bags. I took permanent marker and wrote the dog's names on each ball to tell the difference. All the dogs love chasing them and bringing them back. My toy poodle grabs it by the tag because it is a little large for his mouth. Then he shakes and throws it around. The bigger dogs love to squeak the squeaker until we take it away.
I would suggest that if you have toy dogs that you get the egg shaped balls that are similar but small enough for the toy dogs to squeak and pick up easy with their small mouths. I meant to order the eggs this time and just accidentally clicked on the balls. The dogs still love them. It is just hard for them to hold without the tag and they can't squeak it.
Review 3 for Kyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great inexpensive soft squeaker balls!
By:Kelli
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromColumbus/Dublin Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
My dog loves balls, & plushy toys so these are very fun for him to play with on a daily basis! I also use them sometimes to replace the "eggs" in his egg baby toys if the extra eggs can not be found to purchase. He loves to play fetch & squeak these until it drives u nuts! Then he kills them by unstuffing & pulling out the squeaker after awhile but, i don't mind because they are so inexpensive, it is worth it to me ! He has a blast! Also love the fact that they are so soft when you throw them around for ur dog, it will not damage anything or make marks on things!
Review 4 for Kyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squeakin balls
By:kiki
Date:July 11, 2013
 fromWest Palm Beach
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dauchsand
My dog love these ball he plays with them every day i will buy again
Review 5 for Kyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and service
By:.?
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromN.J.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa, shh tzu, dachshund
Fast service, good quality, excellent price
Review 6 for Kyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Poorly Sewn
By:Bobkins
Date:April 2, 2013
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I kept the 2 packages I ordered, however the yellow one in each package was ripped. So I basically paid for 6 and ended up with 4. Oh well, I kept them because my little dog loves them.
Review 7 for Kyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smaller than I thought!
By:Rozzie
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromWoodland Hills, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
These are fun to throw and my Lab loves the sound but they are a bit smaller than I thought. Not small enough to swollow though!
Review 8 for Kyjen Squeakn' Balls (3-pack)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These balls are the perfect size.
By:AmyBB
Date:November 29, 2012
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Jackhuahua, Catahoula/Cur
This is my second purchase of these balls. I have a 10 pound dog and a 45 pound dog and both of them love these balls. They are the perfect size and shape for the smaller dog to grab and play with and the larger dog loves anything that squeaks (happy puppy!). They have grown a bit out of shape (they're kind of egg shaped now) but the dogs don't care. They are a fantastic buy.