EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,076)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
Review 1 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
By:LilwithCats
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:(Cat) Maine Coon Mix also a (Dog) Pekingese
I bought these for my cats and dog (Pekingese). One cat plays with it from time to time, but the dog loves it and seems to be the only toy he plays with.
Review 2 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kohen Squeakn Animals-Squirrel (3-pack)
By:Otis and Casey's Mom
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromFort Mill,SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bassett Hound and Sheltie
I purchase the squeaky squirrels several times a year. Our Bassett Hound,Otis, and Sheltie,Casey, love the toys. It is by far their favorite. I purchased for my friend's dog, said it was he favorite immediately
Will continue to buy.
Review 3 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun toy
By:T.J.
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
I like chasing Chippies and I love catching them, making them squeak!!!
Review 4 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy-Dandy Refills!
By:Hugenaturelover
Date:September 20, 2013
 fromAlaska
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shepherd/Akita/Rottie mix; Lab/Cattle dog mix
My dog punctured the squirrels in the hide-a-squirrel toy I bought him so when I replaced them with these his eyes lit up! He LOVE this toy!!!
Review 5 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy refills
By:Book Lover
Date:June 28, 2013
 fromCO
Pet:Dog
Great to be able to buy refills for "houses" and "hives". Our dogs love these squeakn' toys!
Review 6 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Interactive Toy
By:AP
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My 14 month old chocolate lab loves to pull these squirrels out of her tree stump! Love that there are replacements available for when one loses a game of tug of war...
Review 7 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs love these little guys!
By:dmcinnc
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
For whatever reason, our dogs *love* these squirrels. Favorite of one of our terriers, hands down. I also carry one in my pocket when I have young puppies, so they'll have something to chew on that isn't a body part.
Review 8 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long lasting!!
By:Chai
Date:December 26, 2012
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
LOVE these squirrels for our husky. She is a very aggressive chewer and these last a LONG time for her. She loves the plushness and the squeek.
Review 9 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LARGE squirrels
By:Cyn
Date:December 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have the small tree trunk and these do not fit very well. I had wanted the small squirrels, but couldn't tell from the ad which these were. That said, my dog loves to play with these by themselves so they were still a hit.
Review 10 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun
By:Sher
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these little squirrels and they haven't torn them up the way they do with most toys.
Review 11 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So fun
By:Mluvnlife
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My dog loves these. They are well made and fun!
Review 12 for Kyjen Squeakn' Animals - Squirrel (3 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Cute
By:kat39
Date:August 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 dachshunds
I ordered these as replacements for our "hide a squirrel"…we have size large…but these must be for the jumbo. However, the dachshunds love them!! This bigger size is just right for them to carry around in their mouths and it's just so cute!!