EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Chew Toys(532)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Kyjen Invincibles or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck

OutwardHoundMiniInvincibles-DuckaretheanswerwhenyourdoglosesinterestafteratoystopssqueakingTheInvincibleshaveaheavydutysqueakerthatkeepsgoingevenafteritsbeenpuncturedThedoublelayerseamsalsohelptokeepyourdogfromrippingthistoyapartThissieisperfectforsmalldogsApproximately5x3LonglastingsqueakerDoublelayerseamsGreatforsmalldogs
Average Customer Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
11 out of 18(61%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
Review 1 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not durable
By:
Date:February 7, 2016
 fromATlanta
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever.
My 70 lb. golden retriever ripped this apart in about 15 minutes..... I would not even give it a 1 star, but the system forced me to give it a star in order to proceed.....This item was a waste of money.......This is the same review that I posted for another slmilar item........I would love to find something that is really DURABLE for a dog that goes after the squeakers in toys.
Review 2 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromOutward Hound Mini Invincibles - Hedgehog.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not durable
By:
Date:February 7, 2016
 fromAtlanta
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
My 70 lb. golden retriever ripped this apart in about 15 minutes..... I would not even give it a 1 star, but the system forced me to give it a star in order to proceed.....This item was a waste of money.
Review 3 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromOutward Hound Mini Invincibles - Hedgehog.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Funny Little Guy
By:
Date:September 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/ Golden Retreiver mix
This wasn't her first choice, but it ended up being pretty sturdy. It took her a couple weeks to destroy this one; the puncture resistant/ keep squeaking squeaker lasted the full life of the toy. All in all, a decent toy. I might purchase again.
Review 4 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromKyjen Mini Invincibles - Dog.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase by far
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
 fromCridersville, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
My dog just loves this toy. It is durable and brings him lots of fun.
Review 5 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever
By:
Date:May 17, 2015
 fromCridersville, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
This is a very durable pet toy and my dog plays with it for hours.
Review 6 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromKyjen Mini Invincibles - Pig.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TOY
By:
Date:April 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:SMALL POODLE
SHE LIKES THE LOUD SQUEK IT MAKES. I HAVE A REALLY SMALL DOG. THIS MIGHT BE BETTER FOR A DOG OVER 10 LBS
Review 7 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Duck
By:
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromMorrisville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My dog likes this toy - it is harder than the dinosaur, but he seems to enjoy the squeak.
Review 8 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromKyjen Mini Invincibles - Pig.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loved to squeak this obnoxious toy.
By:
Date:February 15, 2015
 fromBryceville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dogs, both dachshunds,loved this toy for about 3 days until they decided to take the pig off the squeaker and eat the heart(the squeaker). At that time it was no longer invincible. The pig skin is still a favorite to carry around but they don't want to accept he needs a proper burial(the garbage).
Review 9 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromOutward Hound Mini Invincibles - Hedgehog.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kyjen Minis are truly invincible
By:
Date:February 5, 2015
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
It is rare I find a toy that my doberman doesn't tear up in ten minutes... several weeks later this one is still in one piece.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromOutward Hound Mini Invincibles - Hedgehog.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Toys
By:
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromDelmar, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
These were given as Holiday gifts and the dogs who received them love them! There seems to be something about the hedgehog all dogs love.
Review 11 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromKyjen Mini Invincibles - Pig.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable and Tough
By:
Date:August 16, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
I have 3 Shih-Tzu girls and this toy has been with us for over 2 years now. It is a favorite of my littlest girl, Luna, who is 7.5 pounds. The pig is actually bigger than her whole face but she loves it and (very importantly) it has held up to play from her and her sisters for a sustained amount of time and is in pristine condition. This is a tough little toy and I highly recommend it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromKyjen Mini Invincibles - Pig.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
great squeaker for a small dog
By:
Date:June 16, 2014
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua mix
This toy truly is almost indestructible! My small dog is not a chewer, so this will last him forever.
Review 13 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromOutward Hound Mini Invincibles - Hedgehog.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
no so invincible
By:
Date:June 16, 2014
 fromBerlin, VT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Lasted maybe 3 days playing fetch with it with our chocolate lab.
Review 14 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromKyjen Mini Invincibles - Dog.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Easily destroyedables
By:
Date:March 24, 2014
 fromMonroe, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:schnauzer
This toy looks like its 6 years old instead of a couple of weeks old. One of my younger girls got ahold of it and shredded it.
Review 15 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromKyjen Mini Invincibles - Dog.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kyjen Mini Invincibles
By:
Date:December 3, 2013
 fromDaly City, CA
Pet:Dog
My dog tore through this in less than an hour. The only good thing is I didn't have to clean up a lot of stuffing. If your dog doesn't tear through stuffed animals, then this is for you. Otherwise, don't waste your money.
Review 16 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
This review is fromKyjen Mini Invincibles - Dog.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mini invincibles
By:
Date:October 5, 2013
 fromSpokane WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:chihuahua mix
My dog loved it so much it was chewed in a matter of hours. I would recommend their hard boiled softies if your dog is a strong chewer. My 11 pound terrier mix had this to shreds and the squeaker killed in about two hours. He really did love the toy though.
Review 17 for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Invincible? Hardly...
By:
Date:August 14, 2013
 fromGrand Rapids, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua Border Terrier Mix
This toy was cute and even said it keeps squeaking after being punctured. I gave it to my 12 lb chihuahua border terrier mix and she ripped the whole thing apart in about an hour. It stopped squeaking after the first 30 minutes. The carnage was almost too gruesome to watch. I truly felt bad for the little duck which is now in the trash. On the bright side my dog did seem to have a GREAT time ripping the toy apart! With "invincible" in the name I would have expected more.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Ratings-Only Reviews for Outward Hound Mini Invincibles - Duck
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1