EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
Review 1 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Ginormous Squeaker Mat Gator.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
 fromjax
Pet:Dog
Breed:aussie
very well made,,,,,,,,buy it you will love it
Review 2 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute toy!
By:
Date:March 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
I like the fact that there are so many squeakers. If one squeaker wears out, there are others the dog can use.
Review 3 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kyjen Plush Puppies Alligator 16 Squeaker Dog Toy
By:
Date:June 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Bought this as a gift for a friend's Boxer and it's his favorite toy! Very durable and very engaging! If your dog like squeeky toys, buy one, you won't be disappointed!
Review 4 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alligator Squeaker Toy
By:
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog's favorite indoor toy. I have to replace it every 6 months or so, because he loves to play with it and pick it apart.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Ginormous Squeaker Mat Gator.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great purchase
By:
Date:May 12, 2014
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
My dog seems to love it. He's had it for a few weeks now and has only managed to rip out a piece of it's eye and one squeaker, which is very impressive seeing as how Jake has completely destroyed toys in the 5 min. span it takes us to get home from the pet store.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dog toy
By:
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Carolina Dog
My dog loves his cow! We were so happy to find them for sale here, as the store we used to buy from stopped carrying it.
There is very little stuffing, so no mess. It takes him a long time to get the squeakers out, too, and we replace this about three times a year. The last toy we tried he could go through in less than a week! Tough enough for tug-o-war, too!
Great value overall, strongly recommend!
Review 7 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Ginormous Squeaker Mat Gator.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a toy, pillow and pure enjoyment
By:
Date:December 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Surely the choice toy for any Alaskan malamute owner!
Review 8 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value
By:
Date:July 16, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I purchased a similar toy that was twice the price and 1/2 the size. Our dogs love this toy because of all the squeakers. I was surprised how long it was for the money I spent. A favorite with pups and adults.
Review 9 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Toy
By:
Date:July 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I have a Yorkie that is around 9 lbs. and he just loves this toy. He is on his second one. The first one's head finally came off after about a year so I had to get another one. He still loves the old one too and will not part with it.
Review 10 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gator
By:
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog mix
My dog Pipen's favorite toy! She plays with her gator for hours at a time!
Review 11 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers).
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lots of fun!
By:
Date:December 26, 2012
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
Our dog loved this toy! It didn't last as long as we wanted, but she had fun with it during it's short life. It has a lot of squeekers, but she managed to "de-squeek" each one pretty quickly. Was fun, only wish it would have lasted longer (she is a very agressive chewer though).
Review 12 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog's fav toy
By:
Date:December 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
my dog loves this toy! He takes it everywhere including in his food bowl when he's eating.
Review 13 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:December 28, 2011
 fromTasmania, Australia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I'm really happy with this purchase. My dogs love this toy, and it has different sounding squeakers as well.
Review 14 for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Alligator Squeaker Dog Toy (16 Squeakers).
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Toy!
By:
Date:March 1, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doodles
How can you possibly go wrong...14 squeakers & a rattle!
I am ordering a second one, my dogs fight over the first one.
With all the abuse, only one squeaker is dead...tough toy!
I have 2 BIG dogs & a lg breed pup.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kyjen Long Body Squeaker Mat - Large Cow
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2