EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE

Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
51 out of 52(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
Review 1 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it!
By:Janet
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
I gave these to a friend and she was very satisfied with this Catnip. She plans on purchasing some. :)
Review 2 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very good catnip
By:Susie
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
Both of our cats, who are used to eating other catnip brands and so are fairly picky, love this brand!
Review 3 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love this
By:kaytee18
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromNashville,TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkshire terrier
Gave this to my sister for her cats. They attacked the bag before she could open it
Review 4 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geriatric cat
By:Cat owner
Date:November 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
I opened the padded envelope that included the penny sample and left the invoice laying on the kitchen table. My 17 year old arthritic cat paced around the kitchen and after several tries got himself on a kitchen chair (something he hadn't done in a few years!). He pulled the paper off the table and down to the floor. He then jumped down and proceeded to roll around on the invoice and then licked a hole in the paper. He was in heaven and I hadn't even opened the catnip package yet. It's good quality and fresh!
Review 5 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat goes crazy over this stuff!
By:Pet mom
Date:October 13, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is super fresh catnip - My cat goes crazy for it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you so much for the sample!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 6 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krazy Kitty Catnip is a hit with our cats!
By:winnsboro2
Date:September 14, 2013
 fromSouth Caroline
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:domestic long hair and short hair cats
I use this product to stuff baby socks for "nip" toys for our cats. They all LOVE it! They have the best time playing with their socks, stealing each other's socks and then just going to sleep after wearing themselves out. Krazy Kitty Catnip is a favorite...All I have to do is open the drawer that I keep the "catnip socks" in, and out they come and play until they are totally "nipped" and take naps! Great product! I don't have a picture to share of the happy cats; but I think you get the idea!
Review 7 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Catnip (according to my cat)
By:Pet Lover
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmilla & Maine Coon blend
My cat loved this catnip, she just went crazy with it. When it was finished I used some other catnip I had purchased and she was not even interested in it. Definately will purchase this brand again. Thanks for the sample.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat nip
By:cher
Date:August 22, 2013
 fromsoutheast florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:long haired domestic cats and a combo shepherd, rott mix
My cats absolutely loved the cat nip and the leftovers on the floor were still being rolled in the following day
Review 9 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Max loves his Catnip!
By:Kodiak
Date:August 21, 2013
 fromHartford, Wi
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Max rules over the 3 dogs even!
Max is 13 years old and still loves his Catnip! We enjoy watching him get crazy over it too! I ordered a few things and decided to get the catnip, it was only a penny!!! You can't go wrong for that price!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very funny
By:tonkhanh
Date:August 19, 2013
 fromcanada
Pet:Cat
Breed:sphynx
See the cats rolling on the floor as soon as they smelt the herbs powder.
Cats love it
Review 11 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Nip
By:Christopher
Date:August 12, 2013
 fromtexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:ASH
Ima cat and my brother, sister, and I really liked the catnip. We would recommend it to our friends ;)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Goes Nutty!
By:fwreed3
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Multiple Pets
I got Krazy Kitty Catnip with my last order and my cat loves it! I sprinkle it on his scratching post and he goes absolutely nutty!
Review 13 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Catnip
By:Maxie
Date:August 6, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have four cats none of which have ever cared about catnip. When I had the opportunity to try Krazy Kitty Catnip for a penny I figured why not. You can imagine how surprised I was when all four of the kitties went "Krazy" for this catnip. They absolutely love it. I have shared this with all of my friends who are owned by felines of their own. Great product. Cats truly enjoy!
Review 14 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats love this catnip!!
By:Atomicmom
Date:July 10, 2013
 fromBoise, Idaho
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
It's the GOOD STUFF, dudes. My gatos really dig it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catnip Addict
By:Max
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
Krazy Kitty Catnip makes my crazy cat even crazier! :-)
Review 16 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cats love this!
By:timy
Date:June 22, 2013
 fromMississippi
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
Before the package was opened the cats were trying to open it!
Review 17 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitties are CRAZY!
By:Christina
Date:June 14, 2013
 fromLorain, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
The LOVE it and I have to hide it in the cabinets where the cannot get to it or they will take it upon themselves to help themselves. It is fun to watch them play/roll in it.
Review 18 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Mar123
Date:May 16, 2013
Pet:Cat
Can't go wrong with good catnip, my cats liked it.
Review 19 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Legal Kittycrack
By:Eri
Date:May 15, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lynxpoint & calico
Hah - the two cats love this stuff (of course - they're KITTIES!) Strength of the stuff is better than some catnip I've purchased elsewhere.
Review 20 for Krazy Kitty Catnip PENNY SAMPLE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:whiskrkisses
Date:May 3, 2013
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese-Mix
Both of my cats love this brand. I didn't think that one of my cats liked catnip until I gave her this brand.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>