EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,314)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Wobbler - Small

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Wobbler - Small
Review 1 for KONG Wobbler - Small
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Food toy
By:Nancylynn
Date:March 22, 2014
 fromHouston, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian shepherd
Good for slowing eating time down. Made of a plastic that is not like a regular kong. Dog had tried to chew this item. I think dog enjoys playing with it. But has chewed much of it.
Review 2 for KONG Wobbler - Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toy ever to keep a hyper pet busy
By:didsx3
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromsaint louis, mo
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My dog loves this. I tore up a couple beggin' strips and it will keep her distracted for about an hour or so every day. It is strong and easy to use. My dog chases it whining as if she is saying "come on, give me my treat." Its adorable and so useful. I love kong brand so far. My puppy is a little obnoxious with energy at times and this distracts her so well!
Review 3 for KONG Wobbler - Small
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fun!
By:shep
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromUpstate, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:cardigan Welsh Corgi, smooth Collie
The corgis have a lot of fun with this. My smooth collie was able to unscrew it, do it is not in the extreme category of toys. My five month old puppy loves her wobbler!
Review 4 for KONG Wobbler - Small
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:ScoobyNZ
Date:January 22, 2013
 fromAuckland, New Zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russell terrier
My jack russell loves her Kong wobbler. She likes it so much that she is clearly disappointed if she is given biscuits in a dish instead.
For those dogs who 'seem to swallow an entire dish of food in one go, the Kong Wobbler is highly recommended.
Review 5 for KONG Wobbler - Small
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kept corgi entertained for hours!
By:Lpjoni
Date:December 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great product! It kept my corgi out of mischief for hours!
Review 6 for KONG Wobbler - Small
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for keeping dog from gulping food
By:jto109
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
This toy keeps my dog occupied for awhile and makes dinnertime last twice as long. Also, keeps my dog from inhaling the food with light speed.
Review 7 for KONG Wobbler - Small
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jack loves it (until it is empty)
By:Chlte
Date:December 13, 2011
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Paperanium/Papipom
It only took one day for Jack to figure out how to knock the thing around to get the kibble and treats out. So he does get some extra exercise standing around and knocking, pushing and then running around to see what fell out.
I actually thought I was getting the Kong that I could put the paste and peanut butter in. Just so you know, this one you put kibble, dog food, and smaller treats in. It has a weighted base. warning - if you put the food in with some treats, your dog probably will knock out all the food and leave it on the floor - only eating the treats.
Review 8 for KONG Wobbler - Small
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
another great product
By:dog mom
Date:December 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Adolescent
Good entertainment for a busy high energy dog. Stimulates the mind of high energy smart dogs. This type of feeding toy was recommended to me by my vet's office. My dog is a high energy working breed and always needs something to do. Even my little old 16 year old dog loves it!