EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Wobbler - Large

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Wobbler - Large
Review 1 for KONG Wobbler - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Wobbler
By:dad
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bull Terrier
My English Bull Terrier loves it. She figured it out in no time at all. When I hear her pushing it around I know she is engaged and being fed all at the same time.
Review 2 for KONG Wobbler - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wobbler Toy
By:Gene
Date:December 13, 2012
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
Dogs love this. They rotate it like it was a rubik cube to get kibbles to fall out. Keeps them mentally and physically occupied.
Review 3 for KONG Wobbler - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Bulldogs
By:KinnicksOwner
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I bought this toy for our English Bulldog puppy who would always scarf down his meals. This gives him something to do as well as slows down his eating so that he is able to chew and digest easier. I would highly recommend this toy. Not only does it occupy their attention but it also can be used as a chew toy and you can stick treats in it instead of food for an added bonus!
Review 4 for KONG Wobbler - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Wobbler
By:Brendita
Date:August 1, 2012
 fromLexington, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Three Labrador Retrievers
This is the best toy that I have seen!! My three Labrador Retrievers gobble their meals down so fast, I am sure they do not even taste it, not to mention they are not chewing kibble at all. I put their meals in this Kong and they roll it around to get the food out of the opening in the side. Now it takes them 15 minutes to eat, not 30 seconds. Also, this toy unscrews and both pieces are dishwasher safe. PERFECT!!!!
Review 5 for KONG Wobbler - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsome fun 4 my puppy!
By:morningdewdane
Date:January 30, 2012
 fromSaskatchewan, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
My great dane pup loves this toy, even my older 2 year old dane finds it fun from time to time. I also just put dry kibble in some times and it works great. Would be a great use for dogs who gobble their food, would seriously slow them down for sure. It is durable and easy to clean. The only draw back is do not leave it with your pet all the time as they will become bored with it, I give it to my danes about two to three times a week seems to work well.
Review 6 for KONG Wobbler - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stimulating toy for dogs
By:cramsey1
Date:December 10, 2011
 fromSalt Lake City, Utah
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier Des Flanders
My puppy is hard on toys. He can chew a tennis ball up, shred a stuffed animal destroy a rope toy in less time then it takes to buy it and bring it home. No laugh, on some items I do not get my credit card bill before the item I bought for him is toast and in the garbage. However, the Kong wobbler was a great investment. He plays with it and chews on it and bats it around for an hour or more at a time. If you put a treat in it he enjoys it even more. You make think that the item is a little over priced, but it withstands a good deal of abuse my big dogs. I highly recommend it.
Review 7 for KONG Wobbler - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than other like products
By:Dayk9s
Date:October 31, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab husky mix
I like this product better than the buster cube and giggle ball because you can clean it and my dogs doesn't fling it everywhere to get the cookies out - the product is weighted at the bottom. You can fit a little or a lot of food in here. It's great. My dog safely uses this product.
Review 8 for KONG Wobbler - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy
By:Duke's 'Mom'
Date:September 21, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler/Lab/Huskey
Duke loves this toy. Especially good for keeping him busy on rainy days. Made in the U.S.A.
Review 9 for KONG Wobbler - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another fine Kong product
By:Ruby's Mom
Date:August 3, 2010
 fromGermantown, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab collie hound mix
My lab/collie/hound mix always wants food so I got this to extend the life of her treats, stimulate her mind and expend a little bit of energy. Found the best price for this at EntirelyPets.com.
Review 10 for KONG Wobbler - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Funnest Dog Toy
By:Lily's Mom
Date:May 12, 2010
 fromSan Jose, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua Mix
Great toy!!! I put Lily's food in it and gave it to her as a treat. After a few minutes she was able to make it "Wobble" and get the food it. She loves it!!! It's very durable. This would be great for dogs that get bored easily.