EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,492)
Dog Supplies(13,678)
Dog Toys(2,491)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Stuff'N Real Peanut Butter Tube (5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Stuff'N Real Peanut Butter Tube (5 oz)
Review 1 for KONG Stuff'N Real Peanut Butter Tube (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The real stuff!
By:Bonnie
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromSpringfield, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:One toy rat terrier and one Lab/Pit mix
I put this in the Kong dental sticks and it keeps my dogs busy for an hour at a time!
Review 2 for KONG Stuff'N Real Peanut Butter Tube (5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
can't go wrong with PB
By:DeanaN3Dogs
Date:May 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
my pups LOVE peanut butter and this is the best deal out there!
Review 3 for KONG Stuff'N Real Peanut Butter Tube (5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use!
By:Krans
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromIndianapolis
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Grayhound
This is easy to use, and mess-free. I like to use this peanut butter to fit in the ends of chews that a knife wouldn't fit into, which makes this product more useful than peanut butter out of the jar in some cases.
Review 4 for KONG Stuff'N Real Peanut Butter Tube (5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Inside is dried up
By:MW
Date:December 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
It is dried up inside, it is very hard to squeeze the paste out, after several try, the bottom split open.
Review 5 for KONG Stuff'N Real Peanut Butter Tube (5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice for dispensing
By:CLCoppola
Date:December 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
I buy this because it is easier to dispense but I only buy it when it is on sale because dollar store peanut butter works just as well.
Review 6 for KONG Stuff'N Real Peanut Butter Tube (5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves It!
By:CKSD
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog loves this stuff, I bought it for his kong toy, which he will be occupied with until he gets the very last drop out. I also use it on fish oil supplements that I give him and he gobbles them up.
Review 7 for KONG Stuff'N Real Peanut Butter Tube (5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
A jar of peanut butter will work fine.
By:Kayla
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Plott Hound
The end of the tube (not the nozzle) busted open while I was filling my dog's Kong and got EVERYWHERE. It's also difficult to squeeze, but he loved the taste of it.
I think from now on, I'll just use natural peanut butter.
Review 8 for KONG Stuff'N Real Peanut Butter Tube (5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for training!
By:Babs in Ohio
Date:July 26, 2012
 fromSW Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
Although its original use was with Kong toys, this stuff is great for training. Tube is easier to handle and allows quicker reward for positive behavior than having to reach for a training treat.
Great for training fear aggressive dogs too - a 'stranger' can hold and squeeze tube and offer the treat while putting a bit of distance between their hand and the dog's mouth for safer interaction.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for KONG Stuff'N Real Peanut Butter Tube (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Stuff'n Great for Training!
By:Babs in Ohio
Date:June 20, 2012
 fromSW Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Border Collie Mix and 1 Westie Mix
Our rescued border collie mix, Jake, developed some fear aggression toward vets and vet techs. The dog behavior specialist who is helping us uses this product as a training treat.
Instead of digging for a training treat each time, it is so much easier to simply squeeze a bit of the stuff out and let the dog lick the tube.
It's also a great way to have 'strangers' participate in training too. We gave all of our neighbors a tube so every time they are out and see Jake, they call him over for a lick. Safer than sticking fingers through the fence with treats!
And we love the price! So much less expensive than buying at the big-box pet stores! Our trainer runs a rescue and in appreciation of her help, we send her 10 tubes a month.