EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,654)
Dog Supplies(14,107)
Dog Toys(3,163)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large

Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
Review 1 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Always Love Kong Products
By:miscue
Date:September 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
These Kong squiggles hold up really well. My two labs love to play tug of war with these guys.
Review 2 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not tough enough
By:nicky
Date:July 24, 2013
 fromnew zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
Didn't last long before the stuffing and the head was off. Just a lump of material now. Not designed for anything other than a small dog,I expected more from a Kong.
Review 3 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase for any size dog.
By:Larry
Date:March 11, 2013
 fromWesley Chapel. FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our dog just loves all four of the kongs
Review 4 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adorable toys
By:docandie
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromHenderson, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greater Swiss Mountain Dog (Swissy)
I love these dog toys that I am saving for birthday & holiday gifts for my dog & my grand dog ...
The price was very fair as well ...
Review 5 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
its ok
By:lucky
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
my dog chewed the little bit of stuffing out pretty quickly but its still pretty much in tact so i guess thats good.
Review 6 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, entertaining toy
By:Scooters Mom
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
My terrier mix loves this toy-he loves to fling it around and play tug of war. He even ends up wearing it around his neck. They last a long time!
Review 7 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kong Squiggles large dog toy
By:avidquilter
Date:November 26, 2012
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I read a review that the dogs did not destroy the toy. Mine had chewed it apart in less than 5 minutes. So if your dog "chews soft toys" don't buy this. My dog is a 10 month old Labrador Retreiver and is a heavy chewer of toys.
Review 8 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:ReezyRee
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromFWB, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
The good: This toy is still technically kicking! Mumford the labradoodle did de-stuff it quite quickly, but the rest of the toy is still going. He wrestled with this one, and definitely enjoyed the squeakers. I liked that it was a little harder for him to get into because of the face at the top, and the lack of anything for him to get his teeth into on the bottom.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The bad: The stuffing, as always...squeakers to be picked up after also. This can be a bit dangerous. Not a good fetch toy.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Overall: Love it! Definitely a great purchase.
Review 9 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our puppy loves it!!!
By:Deb
Date:November 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
This is now our puppies favorite toy, he loves it.
Review 10 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puppies love it !!
By:lajoieblanche
Date:November 26, 2011
 fromNetherlands
Pet:Dog
Breed:Breed: 6x Great Pyrenees (3 of them older than 8,5 year)
Puppies love it and older Pyrs too :)
I buy them as a present for the puppies I breed.
they get it in the litter and can take one to their new home, including the smell of the litter.
Review 11 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent For owners with less throwing ability
By:Jim
Date:October 28, 2011
Pet:Dog
Dogs love them and they greatly extend the range of retrieves.
Review 12 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy
By:Pzam
Date:October 22, 2011
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My bulldogs destroy every toy that's put in there path and if they can't destroy it they do not like it. This toy was durable enough to last a while, they did manage to pull the squeaker out but with little stuffing they are still playing with it.