EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large

Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
Review 1 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Squiggles success!
By:Sue
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I bought the large Kong Squiggles toy for my daughter's dog (my grand-dog as my daughter calls her) and Penny (the grand-dog) absolutely loves the toy! She constantly plays with it and loves the way it stretches and the squeaks. It is her new favorite toy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Always Love Kong Products
By:miscue
Date:September 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
These Kong squiggles hold up really well. My two labs love to play tug of war with these guys.
Review 3 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not tough enough
By:nicky
Date:July 24, 2013
 fromnew zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
Didn't last long before the stuffing and the head was off. Just a lump of material now. Not designed for anything other than a small dog,I expected more from a Kong.
Review 4 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase for any size dog.
By:Larry
Date:March 11, 2013
 fromWesley Chapel. FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our dog just loves all four of the kongs
Review 5 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adorable toys
By:docandie
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromHenderson, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greater Swiss Mountain Dog (Swissy)
I love these dog toys that I am saving for birthday & holiday gifts for my dog & my grand dog ...
The price was very fair as well ...
Review 6 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
its ok
By:lucky
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
my dog chewed the little bit of stuffing out pretty quickly but its still pretty much in tact so i guess thats good.
Review 7 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, entertaining toy
By:Scooters Mom
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
My terrier mix loves this toy-he loves to fling it around and play tug of war. He even ends up wearing it around his neck. They last a long time!
Review 8 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kong Squiggles large dog toy
By:avidquilter
Date:November 26, 2012
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I read a review that the dogs did not destroy the toy. Mine had chewed it apart in less than 5 minutes. So if your dog "chews soft toys" don't buy this. My dog is a 10 month old Labrador Retreiver and is a heavy chewer of toys.
Review 9 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:ReezyRee
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromFWB, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
The good: This toy is still technically kicking! Mumford the labradoodle did de-stuff it quite quickly, but the rest of the toy is still going. He wrestled with this one, and definitely enjoyed the squeakers. I liked that it was a little harder for him to get into because of the face at the top, and the lack of anything for him to get his teeth into on the bottom.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The bad: The stuffing, as always...squeakers to be picked up after also. This can be a bit dangerous. Not a good fetch toy.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Overall: Love it! Definitely a great purchase.
Review 10 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our puppy loves it!!!
By:Deb
Date:November 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
This is now our puppies favorite toy, he loves it.
Review 11 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puppies love it !!
By:lajoieblanche
Date:November 26, 2011
 fromNetherlands
Pet:Dog
Breed:Breed: 6x Great Pyrenees (3 of them older than 8,5 year)
Puppies love it and older Pyrs too :)
I buy them as a present for the puppies I breed.
they get it in the litter and can take one to their new home, including the smell of the litter.
Review 12 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent For owners with less throwing ability
By:Jim
Date:October 28, 2011
Pet:Dog
Dogs love them and they greatly extend the range of retrieves.
Review 13 for Kong Squiggles Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy
By:Pzam
Date:October 22, 2011
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My bulldogs destroy every toy that's put in there path and if they can't destroy it they do not like it. This toy was durable enough to last a while, they did manage to pull the squeaker out but with little stuffing they are still playing with it.