EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Mega Wubba

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Mega Wubba
Review 1 for KONG Mega Wubba
This review is fromKONG Wubba Ballistic Friends Dog Toy - Large (Assorted).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KONG Wubba
By:Meme
Date:July 6, 2015
 fromWichita ks
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle
My dog loves to chew. The KONG Wubba gives him plenty of places to chew and allows him to squeak the body for extra enjoyment.
Review 2 for KONG Mega Wubba
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS THING IS AWESOME!!
By:SHELLYMARIE
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromOHIO
Pet:Dog
Breed:ROTTWEILLER
THE WUBBA'S IN THE STORE DON'T SEEM TO HAVE MUCH SIZE DIFFERENCE FROM THE LARGE TO THE EXTRA LARGE. I WAS HOPING THIS WAS EXTRA-EXTRA LARGE BUT IT'S GINORMOUS AS FAR AS WUBBAS GO! IT'S LIKE A BASEBALL ON TOP OF A SMALL BASKETBALL AND THE "LEGS" EXTEND 10-12", I BELIEVE. WE LOVE IT! WE AS IN ME, MY HUBBY, AND OUR ROTTIE, DAISY. DAISY WILL EVEN PLAY WITH THIS ONE ALONE, TOSSING IT, SHAKING IT BY HERSELF GIVING US A BREAK FROM DOGGIE PLAY. WE WILL BE ORDERING MORE AND YOU SHOULD TOO!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for KONG Mega Wubba
This review is fromKONG Wubba Ballistic Friends Dog Toy - Large (Assorted).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Toy
By:GoPete
Date:September 11, 2014
 fromPhoenix AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Welsh Corgi
My corgi is a shredder. He absolutely loves ropes and pulling, but he definitely shreds them. When he got his hippo, he proceeded to chew off the ears. Not too bad. So far (a month later), there is only a small hole on the bottom of the head and one of the tails is almost chewed off, besides the missing ears. That's not bad at all.
Review 4 for KONG Mega Wubba
This review is fromKong Wubba Friend for Dogs Extra Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves it
By:Black Dog's Mom
Date:September 19, 2013
 fromOrmond Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
Awol loves toys and he loves Kongs. This one went on vacation with us to the mountains and actually lasted longer than any of the others. He finally tore the 'stomach' with the squeaker out of his 'bear', but it took him almost 2 weeks. Now he has two toys!
Review 5 for KONG Mega Wubba
This review is fromKong Wubba Friend for Dogs Extra Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Major
By:Paul
Date:September 5, 2013
 fromStow, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Major detroys all other squeeky toys but not this one
Review 6 for KONG Mega Wubba
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Snkrsalab
Date:May 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
My 42 pound dog loves her Mega Wubba. She flings it around and shakes it like she is trying to kill it.
Review 7 for KONG Mega Wubba
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mega wobba kong
By:brennan
Date:January 3, 2013
 fromnj
Pet:Dog
Breed:great dane
this is a great toy and a great price worth the price. sells for alot more else where
Review 8 for KONG Mega Wubba
This review is fromKong Wubba Friend for Dogs Extra Large (Assorted).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kong wubba friend
By:dwpm2dkennemer@aol.com
Date:January 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Grayhoud, and Collie Rough
My Dogs love these Kong Wubba Friends. I just looked on your web site to order more and it was not listed as a toy for me to buy. How can I buy more from you? Love your company and the prices are reasonable. Shipping is quick.
Review 9 for KONG Mega Wubba
This review is fromKong Wubba Friend for Dogs Extra Large (Assorted).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great toy, but...
By:NormansDad
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiff
My English Mastiffs loved this toy, until the squeaker stopped squeaking.
They dont chew-up their babies but they do like to make the noise stop.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for KONG Mega Wubba
This review is fromKong Wubba Friend for Dogs Extra Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, a toy that lasts
By:Lynn
Date:November 1, 2011
 fromMoore, SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 lhasa apso, 1 sheltie, and 2 labs
My lab carries this toy around for hours, squeaking it as she goes! I was worried when I received the rabbit, noting the long ears, but the ears and legs are still intact. She seems happy to carry it around, squeak it, and nuzzle it. She has destroyed almost every toy we have purchased, although we have had good luck with wubbas before. This furry style seems to be sturdy and a special favorite.
Review 11 for KONG Mega Wubba
This review is fromKong Wubba Friend for Dogs Extra Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this toy
By:Boxer Mom
Date:May 11, 2010
 fromst. petersburg, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers
I have 5 boxers! Finding toys which they can enjoy and that will last is hard. Kong's Wubba Friend is a great toy for them. It can handle the tug-of-war games and constant chewing. I have given these as gifts to other large breed moms and they love them as well.