EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Goodie Bone Dog Toy - Large

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Goodie Bone Dog Toy - Large
Review 1 for KONG Goodie Bone Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect!
By:
Date:March 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
The Kong Goodie Bone is perfect for my rottweilers, they love it. I put peanut butter in it and it keeps them busy for " a while"! lol
Review 2 for KONG Goodie Bone Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 23, 2015
 fromPortland,Or
Pet:Dog
Breed:American pitbull
I have a american pitbull 7 years old had his kong bone since puppy and has finally chewed one end off, very good milage
Review 3 for KONG Goodie Bone Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab mix
Both my dogs love this toy, and neither has destroyed it yet.
Review 4 for KONG Goodie Bone Dog Toy - Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product fantastic price
By:
Date:August 17, 2012
 fromAuckland, New Zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 LabX and 1 StaffyX
Love the Kong, it was bigger than we thought as the price was so good thought it was a smaller one.
Review 5 for KONG Goodie Bone Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dachshund loves this toy!
By:
Date:February 23, 2012
 fromWest Lebanon, NH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
It is the perfect toy to keep your dog busy for a while. Both bone ends can be stuffed with treats and it is tricky for the dog to get these out. Challenging toy and worth to buy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for KONG Goodie Bone Dog Toy - Large
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kong goodie bone
By:
Date:October 25, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
the treat hole isn't large enough. My dog can't get the treats out. The predecessor bone was much better.
Review 7 for KONG Goodie Bone Dog Toy - Large
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Goodie Bone is GOOD!
By:
Date:August 3, 2010
 fromGermantown, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/collie/hound mix
This is the 2nd one I purchased. I put baby carrot sticks in it and other small treats in it and give it to Ruby when I'm crating her before leaving the house. She gets so excited about her Kong Goodie Bone that she doesn't even care that I'm leaving! ...and the bone is durable enough that I can leave it with her unattended.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for KONG Goodie Bone Dog Toy - Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Toy Ever !
By:
Date:March 31, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
This toy is the BEST toy we have purchased ! I have a bulldog who destroys everything ! He is a very aggressive chewer and usually destroys new toys within 30 minutes. He has had this toy since he was 4 months and now is almost 2 years. Not one chew mark on it and it is still just like new. He loves it because it is like soft rubber and flexable.