EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kong Material Dog Duckie Toy - X Small

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kong Material Dog Duckie Toy - X Small
Review 1 for Kong Material Dog Duckie Toy - X Small
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not for chewers
By:jeanb
Date:April 22, 2014
 fromPortland Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
I thought this would be a good size toy for my Maltipoo. My little 8 lb dog pretty much tore this apart in a matter of minutes :-(
Review 2 for Kong Material Dog Duckie Toy - X Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good pruchase
By:Caryl
Date:October 29, 2013
 fromLaVerne, California
Pet:Dog
I find it difficult to find small "squeeky" toys for my Yorkie and Maltese as well as for my granddog, Prince Harry. These were purchased for Christmas stocking gifts.
Review 3 for Kong Material Dog Duckie Toy - X Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEVER ENOUGH DUCKIES IN THIS HOUSE!!!
By:Lulu's Mom
Date:February 23, 2013
 fromSOUTHEAST MICHIGAN
Pet:Dog
Breed:RAT TERRIER
FINALLY!!! The perfect toy for my little, nearly toothless rat terrier rescue. Sad, she didn't have good vet care before I found her, BUT NOW, she has a never-ending supply of tiny yellow duckies to spend her golden years with. These KONG DUCKIES are well made, come with a 2nd squeeker, washable and really cute scattered all over the house! As she hides them, I give her more. THANK YOU ENTIRELY PETS FOR EXCELLENT PRODUCTS/SERVICE/PRICE!!!
Review 4 for Kong Material Dog Duckie Toy - X Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I GOT THIS ONE
By:DEWGIE
Date:January 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:JACK RUSSEL TERRIOR
MY BROTHER SIMON TOOK ALL THE TOYS MY AUNT DEBBIE SENT, BUT HE DID NOT WANT THIS ONE. NO SQUEAKER. SO I GOT TO HAVE IT.
Review 5 for Kong Material Dog Duckie Toy - X Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Dog Duckie Toy
By:dog grandma
Date:December 19, 2012
 fromWashington--the state
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese/Jack Russell
This is the favorite toy of my Pekingese/Jack Russell granddog. He fancies himself a retriever. It is the perfect size for him and was delivered quickly by Entirely Pets. Shipping costs were reasonable.
Review 6 for Kong Material Dog Duckie Toy - X Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A+++++++
By:XENA
Date:November 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
MY LITTLE YORKIE LOVES THESE MINI TOYS, THEY ARE HIS FAVORITE!!
Review 7 for Kong Material Dog Duckie Toy - X Small
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:laura
Date:August 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini dachshund
My miniature dachshunds love this toy.They carry it around even after they have punctured the squeaker.I like the velcro opening so that the squeaker can be replaced.Wears well and is not immediately destroyed.
Review 8 for Kong Material Dog Duckie Toy - X Small
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice stocking stuffer
By:aprlm
Date:December 9, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
This is perfect size for a small dog,
I bought the duck and teddy bear,they're ideal size for stockings.Also it comes with an extra squeaker.