EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Cat Wubba

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Cat Wubba
Review 1 for KONG Cat Wubba
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puppies love this toy too
By:Whytedog
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromNorthern MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Huskimo - American Eskimo/Siberian Husky
The puppies love this toy! The legs make a crinkle sound and the soft material feels good when they're teething.
Review 2 for KONG Cat Wubba
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cats love them!
By:Dee
Date:February 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
We have bought several. They are machine washable and our cats are always trying to swipe them out of the clean laundry. I give them for gifts to other cat lovers!
Review 3 for KONG Cat Wubba
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one not enough
By:valrydee
Date:December 26, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Bought for cat, dog takes it away and keeps it, should of bought two. Light enough for cat to carry around and toss, Puppy actually like this one better than the small one for dogs, may be because she knows it is the cats tho. :)
Review 4 for KONG Cat Wubba
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shadow loved it
By:3 Dog Night
Date:December 5, 2012
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd, Beagle & DSH cat
My cat Shadow found the Wubba in the box before we had even fully unpacked it. It was supposed to be his Christmas present ~ Christmas came early this year!
Review 5 for KONG Cat Wubba
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointing
By:Purrfect
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromMI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Snowshoe & Russian Blue
Totally ignored by our cats neither one showed any interest in playing with it.
Review 6 for KONG Cat Wubba
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
By:lmdkewl
Date:November 1, 2012
 fromLexington, KY
Pet:Cat
Gave this to my sis and her cats love this. Good quality and keeps your cats entertained.
Review 7 for KONG Cat Wubba
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Day
By:justy
Date:October 27, 2011
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
It's a good day with Wubba. The legs are a crinkly enticement along with the catnip. It makes us all happy! Kitty feels good and we enjoy watching.
Review 8 for KONG Cat Wubba
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they love it
By:3 cats
Date:June 12, 2010
 fromStanford, KY
Pet:Cat
I bought one of these, mainly to fill my order for the free shipping. My 2 indoor cats don't show a lot of interest in cat toys, but when I took this out of the package, they immediately wanted to play with it. It makes crinkle sound and jingles plus is catnip scented. They are actually fighting over who gets it! It has been 3 days since it arrived and still playing, I will have to order more to keep the peace.