EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
Review 1 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best catnip
By:Sue B
Date:March 7, 2014
 fromStoughton, WI
Pet:Cat
Breed:American shorthair
My cats loved this catnip. They are very fussy when it comes to catnip. They could smell this before I opened it and were already trying to get it. It was also a bonus to get a toy inside.
Review 2 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Premium Catnip
By:kjaanestad
Date:September 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Cats love it. When they hear the lid being screwed off, they come running. I sprinkle about a Tbs.per cat on the patio and they each love it. The catnip makes them silly. They eat most of it, then roll around and around, getting little bits of catnip in their hair. After that, they are mellow for awhile.
Review 3 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong catnip
By:Dixie Sunshine
Date:July 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
This is the best I have tried in the catnip line all 9 of my rescues love it and if you put down the other one I tried they just walk off.
Review 4 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever
By:For my crew of cats
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromNew Britain, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have 5 cats, mixed breeds
All I have to do is say the word CATNIP and they come a running...omg, they love it!!!
Review 5 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST CATNIP
By:sharon48
Date:April 21, 2013
 fromYork,PA
Pet:Cat
As soon as I open the cabinet to get the jar out ,my cats coming running! I put the catnip in a line so all can enjoy. I have 2 that likes to roll in it. the others just eat it.
Review 6 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats loved it
By:badkitty06
Date:March 3, 2013
 fromRochester,NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've tried out a lot of different kinds of catnip on my 5 cats and they LOVED this brand!
Review 7 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Catnip
By:Madcats
Date:December 5, 2012
 fromRutherfordton NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himi
My cats love the toy inside the catnip...I'd buy it just for the toy...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Becky
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromSan Antonio, Tx
Pet:Cat
One of the better and more potent catnips I have tried..
Review 9 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Very effective for my pets.
By:ShellyT
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Large
My dogs love these and they have shown vast improvement since using them. Without these "treats" my large dog could barely get around. Now he is walking like he never had a hip problem. They are well worth the money!
Review 10 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mad Cats
Date:July 24, 2012
 fromRutherfordton NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My cats love the catnip and especially love the toy inside the container...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Eh...it's okay
By:Nicole
Date:December 15, 2011
 fromOhio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Two of my cats could care less for any brand of catnip but the third goes bananas for Cosmic Kitty. She doesn't seem to care as much for this brand for whatever reason, hence three stars.
Review 12 for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome item that my cats love!
By:Jackie L
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromBethlehem, Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Himalayan cats
Bought this at a great price on Cyber Monday. I had no idea the size, so I bought two! Wow are they huge containers. I got a great deal and my cats LOVE the catnip!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kong Premium Catnip (2 oz.)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1