EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

KONG Camo Wubba - LARGE (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Camo Wubba - LARGE (Assorted)
Review 1 for KONG Camo Wubba - LARGE (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:nescobar
Date:December 12, 2012
 fromVancouver, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
My dogs haven't played with this one yet but their last one was used up until there was nothing left! My male likes to hold it by the strings and whip it around and smack himself in the head with it. So cute! The balls inside the top are very durable. I was really surprised at how long this lasted!
Review 2 for KONG Camo Wubba - LARGE (Assorted)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Again he loved it but destroyed it!
By:Molly
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue -- 50lbs
My pup loved that this had a squeaker and he had a blast with it but quickly discovered that he could chew through the material to get to the little ball on top (miniature tennis ball) and then removed the larger ball on the bottom (squeaky ball). I thought that being a KONG toy it would be very durable because typically their toys are but he chewed it up in probably 15 minutes. No the the empty lower ball pouch and three dangling pieces of fabric remain...but he has lost interest in the toy because it no longer squeaks (: which is his own fault!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for KONG Camo Wubba - LARGE (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slinky loves his Wubba!
By:6DoxMom
Date:July 25, 2012
 fromCT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshunds
Slinky is by far the toughest-on-toys doxie we've ever adopted - he can shred anything faster than a wood chipper. This Camo Wubba has lasted the longest to date - the "tails" have been chewed off but both squeakers and the covering are still intact. That is amazing - other Wubbas have been shredded but this continues to hang in there. Only the large was available (quite heavy) but he loves this toy!
Review 4 for KONG Camo Wubba - LARGE (Assorted)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun toy
By:chimera
Date:July 25, 2012
 fromsydney, NS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
My dog loves squeaky toys. This was fun and interactive. She had a great time. It will wear but as long as the dog isn't a bad chewer it will last.
Review 5 for KONG Camo Wubba - LARGE (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT
By:susieq
Date:July 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman puppy and lab
My puppy loves to play with this toy. It keeps her interested a lot longer than her other toys.
Review 6 for KONG Camo Wubba - LARGE (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:3agilemutts
Date:June 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dogs loved this toy. They loved playing tug with it and chasing after it when I threw it.
Review 7 for KONG Camo Wubba - LARGE (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Micunurs
Date:June 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
This kong is exactly like the one we bought at Petco for a much better price. Excellent product, excellent price, excellent service. Arrived promptly and was just as pictured.
Review 8 for KONG Camo Wubba - LARGE (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality
By:Lauren
Date:January 20, 2012
 fromLexington, Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard mix & Lab mix
This product has been great for my 2 dogs. my dogs play ruff and this toy is still good as new after 3 weeks. Great for active pets, for pets who play ruff, has not torn once. I am very happy with this product. Def, worth the money.
Review 9 for KONG Camo Wubba - LARGE (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Labs Love
By:Rebecca
Date:November 4, 2008
My lab puppy LOVES them. He plays with them by himself if you don't play with him. The best money I ever spent on a toy before.