EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,162)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kong Braidz Monkey Plush Dog Chew Toy (Large)

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kong Braidz Monkey Plush Dog Chew Toy (Large)
Review 1 for Kong Braidz Monkey Plush Dog Chew Toy (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable
By:Wenron3
Date:May 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs loved these, good buy, I got 3 different ones because they liked so much (even after they got the squeaker out). Braiding makes it sturdy.
Review 2 for Kong Braidz Monkey Plush Dog Chew Toy (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monkey Time
By:Alyssa
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer mix
My dog LOVES these things. We were sad when our local store stopped selling them, so glad that they did not stop making them. Shes a big dog and even though the toy might lose and arm or leg, she just keeps playing. Its a great fetch/tug toy.
Review 3 for Kong Braidz Monkey Plush Dog Chew Toy (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun toy!
By:RMAC
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromAL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab, Poms, Border Mixes
This was purchased initially for my labrador and he does love it, BUT....my pomeranian has taken it over!
It's actually more suited to a medium to small dog than for the large dogs anyway. I think my lab would tear the limbs and head off quickly.
The little dog carries it around and shakes it and has really enjoyed playing with it more.
Review 4 for Kong Braidz Monkey Plush Dog Chew Toy (Large)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not so good for big dogs
By:stacy
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have bought one of these before and it lasted (apparently greyhounds are gentle), but the one this time did not last for long with a boxer mix 14month old puppy. She chewed it up and untwisted the body. Guess it is not as indestructible as Kong would like to think.
Review 5 for Kong Braidz Monkey Plush Dog Chew Toy (Large)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not durable enough....
By:NormaJean
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromFort Worth, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/Lab mix
cute dog toy, not durable enough. After an hour with my dog, it looked like it had snowed all over my living room. LOL
Review 6 for Kong Braidz Monkey Plush Dog Chew Toy (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the Best Pruchased Items
By:Larry
Date:March 26, 2013
 fromWesley Chapel. FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our dog has hours of fun with his new toy.
Review 7 for Kong Braidz Monkey Plush Dog Chew Toy (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Monkey
By:kidders
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromRoseville, Mi.
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheperd
We love this monkey because it is easy to throw in the house and doesn't have stuffing. The squeeker went the first day but it is a good soft toy.
Review 8 for Kong Braidz Monkey Plush Dog Chew Toy (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun squeaky toy
By:Tucker
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retiever
First one we recieved did not have a squeaker in the head likes it's supposed to have. Called customer service. They shipped another one to us. Geart customer service. Good prices.
Review 9 for Kong Braidz Monkey Plush Dog Chew Toy (Large)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
funny monkey
By:lockslegend
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Labrador Retriever
After my 95 pound lab tore the arms and legs off her monkey she plays with it evey night! She loves to throw it up in the air and catch it on the fly but the arms and legs kept flopping in her face, so...she removed them! lol VERY well put together otherwise!