EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Ball - MEDIUM

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
Review 1 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
By:stephbny1
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromtyler, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab, lab/mix
love this and well worth the great price this site charges. has last for months when other toys i've bought for my animals has lasted less than a day.
Review 2 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough toy
By:Angel
Date:November 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
This will last for awhile. It is well made and will last for a long time. It doesn't pay to get cheap toys that a dog will destroy the first day.
Review 3 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Toy
By:Trixie's mom
Date:July 25, 2013
 fromCanton, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo dog
I taught my 8 lb. Eskie puppy to play fetch with this ball. No problem with her "giving" since it's rather heavy. We've had hours of fun with it already. I still smile when I watch the all white dog trotting back to me with this huge red ball hanging off the side of her mouth. It has to be indestructable.
Review 4 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for a Chewer
By:LHall
Date:June 7, 2013
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I love this ball. He can chew and chew and not make a dent in it. I'm happy it's Red because it shows up if left laying in the grass. It's been run over by the lawn mower and he picks at the nicks but it's so tough he can't tear it up. Bought a 2nd one after first was run over but I may never need it. Extremely tough. Lives up to the Kong reputation.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:cowgirl
Date:May 5, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:border collies
This ball is indestructable. Fantastic for larger breeds but you need to order small for the little dogs 30 lbs. and under. Great product!
Review 6 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Ball
By:PH
Date:April 4, 2013
 fromDelray Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Only thing I can find that my German Shepherd doesn't destroy in minutes.
Review 7 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:danny
Date:October 23, 2012
 frombiloxi, MS.
Pet:Dog
My dog destroys every toy I have gotten him except this ball.
Review 8 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very durable
By:Debbie
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My 7 month old puppy is very hard on toys, and has destroyed more than I can count. She loves this ball. It is very durable!
Review 9 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the dogs like it
By:Sewist2
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromBirch Tree MO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All 4 are different
All 4 of our dogs have played with this ball and seem to like it and it has not shown any signs of wearing out yet.
Review 10 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:depch
Date:June 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Did not hold up well. Was disappointed. Had other Kong products that worked much better. This ball disintegrated pretty easily.
Review 11 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun ball for dogs!
By:Quan
Date:June 2, 2010
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd/boxer mix
My dog loves this ball. It's very durable and he gets a kick out of the way the ball bounces!
Review 12 for KONG Ball - MEDIUM
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KONG THE BEST DOG TOYS IN THE WORLD
By:marie kohler
Date:May 7, 2009
this ball is my dogs all time favorite toy. he has destroyed all other balls but this.KONG PRODUCTS ARE THE BEST DOG TOYS EVER!!!!