EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
Review 1 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy that has lasted for many years.
By:
Date:June 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Bought this for my daughter's golden. Our Gordon Setter has had one for many years and loves it. Lasted well for all the water retrieving she does.
Review 2 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy for the dog beach
By:
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromsouthwest florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dog loves this toy. I toss it into the ocean and she swims to get it. It's easy for her to grab and swim back with and easy to see. I just bought this one after having my previous one last 2 full years.
Review 3 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Water Play
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromMalibu, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Doberman Pinscher!
This size and model is perfect for my Dobermans to play in the water with,
it throws well, and is soft when the dogs throw it at you!
Great product!
Review 4 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super-Fun!
By:
Date:August 20, 2014
 fromLake Havasu City, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
I have two active swimmers who argued over a water frisbee for years and the toy-driven, faster-swimming cattledog would never give it up. I bought a Wet Wubba for the poor lab mix who never won and he's now on his third. They last a (surprising!) year in desert heat and chlorinated pool water. His favorite was orange, next yellow. (Green is difficult to see floating in water or it would get 5 stars.) Added plus...he can smack his pushy "sister" with the tentacles when he shakes it.
Review 5 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kong wubba
By:
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromwappingers falls ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
We have a large very playful black lab. He loves it and has not destroyed it. He has been playing with it since Christmas.
Review 6 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wubba
By:
Date:September 15, 2013
 fromNoblesville, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
My dog loves her wubba. This is her favorite toy of all time. They are very durable as well.
Review 7 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite toy!
By:
Date:July 25, 2013
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
My name is Chloe Grace and I'm a golden retriever. My very favorite toy is the wet wubba. My humans let me swim in their pool. I've trained my dad to throw it for me and I get and swim and bring it back to him (most of the time). I could do that FOREVER! Sometimes he even swims with me and we race to see who gets to it first (I usually win). I give it a 2 paws up for sure!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tug toy
By:
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Durable, fun to tug toy, great for pool play
Review 9 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not good if your dog is a chewer
By:
Date:June 28, 2013
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
Initially I was happy with my purchase as this toy was another 'pool' toy for my labrador. It floated well and my pooch dove in the pool to get it. However, 10 minutes later the Wubba was completely destroyed. If you do not have a chewer then this is probably a good product. This toy was not worth the money.
Review 10 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy
By:
Date:June 14, 2013
 fromNorth Port, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog is rarely seen without this toy and even sleeps with it. She's had it about a year now and it's still in good shape. I like that I can just rinse it off when it gets really dirty.
Review 11 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do not buy if your dog is a chewer
By:
Date:June 28, 2013
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
Initially I was happy with my purchase as this toy was another 'pool' toy for my labrador. It floated well and my pooch dove in the pool to get it. However, 10 minutes later the Wubba was completely destroyed. If you do not have a chewer then this is probably a good product.
Review 12 for KONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Wet Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great For the Pool
By:
Date:May 10, 2013
 fromMonrovia, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our golden retriever is quite the swimmer. This wubba has been great for tossing into the pool & our golden retrieves it, again and again and again.
Love it!