EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Rope & Tug Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)

KONGTuggaWubbaDogToyisafun,interactivetossandtugtoyItiscoveredindurableballisticnylonforaddedtoughnessThetailsonbothendsmakethistwicethefunforyourdogtoshakeThislongcylinderisperfectforgamesoftugandfetchApproximately18longCoveredindurableballisticnylonPerfectforinteractivegamesoftugandfetchTailsonbothendsPleaseallowustochooseacolorforyou
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
Review 1 for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ropes!
By:
Date:April 26, 2016
Pet:Dog
I buy these every week for the smaller dogs in my pack and they last for a long time. I have some serious chewers even though they're smaller in size, they can go through a normal rope in a day. These last all week, sometimes two. That's amazing in our house!! Love these!!
Review 2 for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great rope
By:
Date:April 26, 2016
Pet:Dog
These are great for chewers and the tails make them more fun for the dogs to play with. It takes the pitbulls a few days to get through them, which is better than a few hours with normal ropes. I buy these every week and LOVE them!!
Review 3 for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Kong toys
By:
Date:November 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle and Golden Retriever
My two dogs absolutely love the Kong Tugga Wubba toy. They play with each other with it.
Review 4 for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KONG Tugga Wubba
By:
Date:August 2, 2015
 fromWichita ks
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle
I ordered 1 of the KONG Wubba Dog Toys, received it in time for my puppies 6 month birthday. As of today I have throw it away. This toys is NOT made for puppies that like to chew. Within the 1-2 week period he had it chewed up and was eating the threads.
Review 5 for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty Good Tug Toy
By:
Date:September 11, 2014
 fromPhoenix AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Welsh Corgi
My corgi loves this one. He does love rope toys, and proceeds to shred them all as soon as he gets them. A month in, he's only gotten a small section of the rope shredded on this. He is definitely having fun with this one.
Review 6 for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Small (Assorted).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable toy
By:
Date:December 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
This toy seems durable. I'm always looking for toys that my little dog won't destroy.
Review 7 for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tugga wubba
By:
Date:September 15, 2013
 fromNoblesville,IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
My dog liked it, but not nearly as much as she likes her wubba.
Review 8 for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tug toy
By:
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Great for puppy tug play-durable-love the bright colors
Review 9 for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not for compulsive chewers
By:
Date:August 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
My medium-sized dog had the fabric strips chewed off (and swallowed) pretty quickly. The middle part is not as destructible, but the dogs lose interest after chewing off the tassels.
Review 10 for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:April 23, 2013
 fromhonolulu
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs,little staffy& larger rescued shelter dog
Dogs love it and so far seems very durable
Review 11 for KONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Tugga Wubba Dog Toy X-Large (Assorted).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves this...
By:
Date:April 1, 2013
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Retriever
These wubba toys are my dog's favorite... he always brings this to the door to meet us when we get home.