EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

KONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted)
Review 1 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Well Made Squeaker Ball
By:Dottie
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromMartinez, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
Usually when we purchase a new toy for our Jack Russell, it only takes minutes (always fully supervised) to destroy until it squeaks no more. Then she will get up and leave her mess behind. Well, she dove into this ball with that same gusto, but now, months later it is still in one piece and still squeaking. She locates it every couple of days and has another good go at it. Longest lasting toy ever. I did purchase one of the animals in this same line, buy she chewed off the ears and all went downhill from there!
Review 2 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love this toy
By:Dog lover
Date:September 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Both my setter and springer spaniel can't stop playing with this ball. Bought 2 so each could have one but turns out they compete to get one ball.
Review 3 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for even big dogs
By:Mom
Date:May 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
It's is one of the few toys which have lasted a long time...My dogs love it!
Review 4 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very squeaky and bouncy
By:Ani
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromKansas City, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
I bought these because I needed balls that were easy to clean. My dogs usually play with Kong tennis balls but they get so dirty and muddy and they are difficult to clean. These balls are VERY squeaky. My dogs always stop what they are doing immediately and cock their head. They are also VERY bouncy and my dogs love chasing after them.
They are plastic so it took a while for them to adjust. At first they would just chase after it and not pick it up. I think they prefer the Hartz Duraplay balls overall though.
Review 5 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointed
By:meddy
Date:November 11, 2013
 fromSouth Lyon, MI
Pet:Dog
Planned to stuff this ball in my Holee Roller toys but was disappointed that the squeaker did not work. Dogs really enjoy when the ball squeaks. Wouldn't have taken much for someone to squeeze it before packaging it. Will not order this by catalog again.
Review 6 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Squeess ball
By:Dutzer
Date:September 3, 2013
 from1419 North 2nd Street
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
I love it. My dogs love it. We play fetch with it every day.
Review 7 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just a ball
By:Dogwalker
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromBryant, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd/golden doodle.
My puppy broke the squeaker almost immediately. Now it's just a ball. I expected it to last longer than a few minutes.
Review 8 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy
By:richard
Date:January 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:scottish terrier
My scottish terrier LOVES these balls. They are holding up great !