EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

KONG Medium Cozie - Marvin Moose

Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Medium Cozie - Marvin Moose
Review 1 for KONG Medium Cozie - Marvin Moose
This review is fromKONG Cozie Buster Dog Toy - Medium.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cute Toy but not for Big dog
By:Lexi
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromOrlando Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Koala Bear was so cute our Golden Retriever pulled the stuffing out in less then a week.
Review 2 for KONG Medium Cozie - Marvin Moose
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lacey
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
Mom says I'm very cute when I take a nap with Marvin. I like him because he is soft and cushy and I love to rest my chin on him, plus he squeaks when I play with him. He would not have lasted long when I was younger because I used to tear plushy toys apart, but now he makes a good nap buddy. However, secretly we all know ther is no such thing as a REAL moose!
Review 3 for KONG Medium Cozie - Marvin Moose
This review is fromKONG Cozie Spunky the Monkey Dog Toy - Medium.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loved it
By:Bode'smom
Date:June 6, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I added this toy to my order so I could give my newest newf his own toy. He love that toy, carried it all over the house. One of the other newfs chewed the legs and arms off, though.
Review 4 for KONG Medium Cozie - Marvin Moose
This review is fromKONG Medium Cozie - King Lion.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Medium Cozie - King Lion
By:CJ
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromDC Metro Area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
My Snickers loves, loves, loves this stuffed animal. Even though she is a Miniature Poodle, she has jaws like a pit bull and can chew her way through anything. This has lasted for a couple of weeks and that is a winner. Not even an ear is chewed off. Great toy and it is a good size to toss and play fetch,
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for KONG Medium Cozie - Marvin Moose
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog LOVES her moose
By:Bri
Date:December 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
I bought a pink elephant from the same brand, so when I saw this adorable moose I figured my dog would love this one too. And she does!! Only problem is my little yorkie loves to hump it!!
Review 6 for KONG Medium Cozie - Marvin Moose
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good toy but not for us
By:Lacy's mom
Date:December 7, 2012
 fromAlhambra, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
The product says it is not a chew toy, which I did not realize until after I gave it to my dog. Needless to say it did not work out so great for our 85 lb "puppy" in a chewing stage. Marvin the Moose died in less than 24 hours. Otherwise, had we had a smaller dog it may have worked out better.
She really did like her toy for that day, though.
Review 7 for KONG Medium Cozie - Marvin Moose
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kong moose
By:suzzyq
Date:November 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
arrived with open area in seam on neck, about 1 inch long
Review 8 for KONG Medium Cozie - Marvin Moose
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Toy
By:Joann
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromHouston, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Pointer mix
My dog really enjoyed the toy I think because it looked somewhat like the stuffed animals that my 8 year old has. It is not very sturdy for dogs over 50 lbs. My dog tore through it in about 3 hours. It did keep him busy for that time.