EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Chew Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)

KONGSqueeJELSPigLargeKONGSqueeJELSarevibrant,animalshapedcharactersthatsqueakandhaveauniquebouncewhenthrownforagameoffetchThesenewKONGtoysareeasytosqueakandaregreatforindoorandoutdooruseYourdogwillsqueakwithjoy!Largesiemeasures4inchestallFun,erraticbounceDurablenon-toxicmaterialAvailableintwosiesmediumandlargeComesinassortedcolorspink,purple,orangeandblue*Assortedcolorscannotbespecified,unfortunatelyPleaseallowustochoosethecolorforyou
Average Customer Rating:
4.065 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
4
36 out of 46(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
Review 1 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ball ever
By:
Date:February 19, 2016
 fromUtah
Pet:Dog
Our guy will break other squeakers in minutes and the toy ripped up not long after. This ball is still going strong after at least 5 hours of play time. And he chases it like he did when he was puppy (now 5 yrs).
Review 2 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz JELS Hippo - Large (Assorted).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
no good for large dogs
By:
Date:February 12, 2016
 fromEasthampton, Ma
Pet:Multiple Pets
My lab mix chewed through it in a matter of minutes. He loved it but was to easy to destroy. Not recommended for large dogs.
Review 3 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz Dumbbell - Large (Assorted).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Dumbbell
By:
Date:January 5, 2016
 fromMonument, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Three lab golden/lab crosses.
Seriously one of the most joyful toys ever for the dogs. They squeaked for a half an hour straight the first night they arrived. They are still going strong and oddly enough our big time chewers never chew on them - they just run around squeaking.
Definitely a fun toy.
Review 4 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Medium - (Assorted).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kong Squeeze Jels Pig
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromAlaska
Pet:Dog
This toy was too small for my dog. I would not consider it "medium". It is not comparable to other Kong medium sized toys.
Review 5 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great toy, but for a kong, it didn't last
By:
Date:October 16, 2015
 fromSan Diego CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:medium 55lbs
The insert was quickly removed from the bottom of this kong toy, it no longer squeaks. I thought for a kong it would be more durable, but it gets 5 stars until it stops squeaking.
Review 6 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:
Date:November 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
After reading reviews I was excited that this product might work great for my Pitbulls who love balls and squeaky toys, but unfortunately, they destroyed in under 5 minutes. Will keep looking!
Review 7 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Medium - (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tough toy
By:
Date:November 7, 2015
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese mix
This is the toughest toy we have found. My sister bought this for our 1st dog and the original one is still holding up after a year and a half.
Review 8 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz JELS Hippo - Large (Assorted).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Destroyed in a few hours
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromBuffalo, New york
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepard, Besengi mix
My dog destroys the Hippo Kongs in a few hours, but the Frog Kongs seem to last. The large BarBell also lasts well. All the other Kong toys she destroys quickly
Review 9 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz JELS Hippo - Medium (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome toy
By:
Date:September 8, 2015
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Squeaker is not too loud, dog LOVES toy. Bounces erratically, which is great fun for both of us. Dog has ripped the bottom of the toy now and inactivated the squeaker but she still absolutely loves this toy. She does not seem to be able to rip this one up, which is great- she's usually pretty hard on toys. Toy fits great in her mouth- not too small.
(45 lb standard Poodle)
Review 10 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz Ring - Medium.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun toy
By:
Date:August 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie
Our puppy loves to squeak this ring and hold it over her nose. Safe fun toy. Made well. Medium is a good size for medium sized puppies
Review 11 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not the best Kong product
By:
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromBuffalo, New york
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepard mix-42 lbs.
My dog also destroyed these in a short period of time.
Review 12 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz Ring - Medium.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog toy to date!
By:
Date:May 8, 2015
 fromGoldendale, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua, Beagle, Jack Russell
I can't say enough about this fine little toy. My Chihuahua, Beagle, Jack Russell plus mix is a toy "killer". Most lose their squeak within fifteen minutes and if there's any cloth/fur-like covering, it's obliterated equally fast. Our little dog has played with this many hours daily. His absolute favorite ever. If left at home when we go out driving, it's the first thing he looks for when we get home.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz Football - Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great pet toy by KONG
By:
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromBuffalo, New york
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheperd mix
Another KONG toy that cannot be destroyed. If your dog is tearing up toys and constantly chewing, this is the toy for you. Virtually impossible to ruin.
Review 14 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz Dumbbell - Large (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best dog toys made
By:
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromBuffalo, New york
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheperd mix
The KONG Dumbbell is the only toy my dog can't destroy in a matter of minutes. They are extremely durable and pretty much impossible to ruin. Our dog takes them to bed with her.
Review 15 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz Football - Large (Assorted).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Update: Still an excellent toy, but not the best
By:
Date:March 14, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzer
After using these for a year or so, I can report that they are tough, but nowhere near as tough as the Orbee Tuff footballs from Planet Dog. The squeakers die in minutes (Yaaaayyyy) and the balls split open in a few weeks or less, whereas the Orbee Tuff ones last months or longer. My girl still loves these things so I keep buying them, but just to be safe, I don't let her keep them in her pen, since there are internal parts that could cause trouble if swallowed. In contrast, there are no internal parts to an Orbee tough football, and when they tear after 6 months or so all you have to do is remove any potentially large pieces (start with the laces). Then the ball might look ugly but it's safe and the dog still loves it.
Review 16 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Well Made Squeaker Ball
By:
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromMartinez, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
Usually when we purchase a new toy for our Jack Russell, it only takes minutes (always fully supervised) to destroy until it squeaks no more. Then she will get up and leave her mess behind. Well, she dove into this ball with that same gusto, but now, months later it is still in one piece and still squeaking. She locates it every couple of days and has another good go at it. Longest lasting toy ever. I did purchase one of the animals in this same line, buy she chewed off the ears and all went downhill from there!
Review 17 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 from51st state
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 year old lab, 12 year old aussie
great quality with a squeeker that can take some destruction. this is my 2nd time purchasing this toy for my 3 year old lab (who loves his green piggy) and my 12 year old australian shepherd (who doesn't really chew but lays with his blue piggy). they can be left outside, thrown, chewed on, and still squeek for months. will purchase again when these ones get destroyed. this website has them for more than 50% off other prices of i have seen around the internet
Review 18 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Medium - (Assorted).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
itty bitty
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 from51st state
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 year old lab, 12 year old aussie
although the size of the toy says medium, it is more accurate to describe it as tiny. about the size of a clementine orange, or a little bigger than a golf ball. The quality is there though, so i will be using this as a present for friend's dogs, rather than my own who could easily swallow this teensy toy whole.
Review 19 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Medium - (Assorted).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dog loves it! Squeaker broke in 5 chomps! Boo!
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromGrand Rapids, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Terrier Chihuahua Mix
I thought that this toy would be better on the squeaker lasting but my 14 lb dog chomped on it like 5 times and the squeaker stopped working. I believe that the issue is the seal in the bottom where the squeaker is inserted into the body of the toy. The seal is easily broken. None the less, Matilda still loves it but went crazy when she first got it and the squeaker worked. A better price for this toy would be $1.99. So 2 stars because the squeaker broke for the over $4 paid. Boo....
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for KONG Squeezz JELS Pig - Large (Assorted)
This review is fromKONG Squeezz Ball - Medium (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love this toy
By:
Date:September 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Both my setter and springer spaniel can't stop playing with this ball. Bought 2 so each could have one but turns out they compete to get one ball.
1 2 3 next>>