EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Kong Squeezz or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
Review 1 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brian
By:brian
Date:March 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd loves the medium and small balls better than the large. Actually, the small ball has held up best. It still squeeks. The others come apart fairly quickly,
Review 2 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase!
By:Maggie'sPackLeader
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
I bought this ball because of the size to use with another toy called the Pooch Ball. This toy is a tube with a tennis ball in it and your dog has too work to get the ball out of the tube. Problem is, once our dog gets the tennis ball out, it is shredded in a matter of minutes! Enter the KONG Squeezz Ball, large 3" ball....It's a bit hard to get into the tube, but Maggie still manages get it out! Best of all, she can chew on this kong ball and I don't have to worry it will be shredded to bits.
Review 3 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my dog's second favorite Kong toy
By:Luv4pets
Date:November 7, 2013
 fromRochester
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard - Rottweiler, I think..
I've chosen to buy Kong toys as they are the ONLY ones he likes and doesn't destroy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Squeess ball
By:Dutzer
Date:October 29, 2013
 from1419 North 2nd Street
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
I love it. My dogs love it. I have recommended this product to my clients.
Review 5 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun durable ball
By:Tabitha
Date:October 27, 2013
 fromGreenville, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett mixed with Pug
Bought multiple toys, this one is my dogs favorite. Very bouncy, strong, and durable. Would recommend for outdoors vs indoors due to the heaviness and weight. At least if you have young children who like to throw the ball indoors.
Review 6 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this ball
By:Bear's mom
Date:July 31, 2013
 fromSouth Plainfield, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Extra large Airedale Terrier
We had gotten the extra large squeezz ball for our large airdale. He loved it, so we figured we'd get some more. Ended up with a slightly smaller one - the large ball. He seems to love this one even more, as he can get more chew-leverage. He's a heavy chewer and has done only minimal damage - meaning it's gotten punctured somewhere so that the squeaker doesn't work anymore. Seems to be a favorite toy!
Review 7 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for real chewers
By:chris
Date:June 28, 2013
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
my four legged friend loves to chew and he has continued to play with and chew this ball without destroying it.....
Review 8 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Annmarie
Date:February 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:LABRADOR
My Labrador loves it and it doesn't mark the walls or cause damage when playing in the house.
Review 9 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jackson
Date:February 24, 2013
 fromcolorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue heeler/Black lab mix
Bought two Kong squeezz balls. One for outside and one inside. My pup loves playing with them. She reallly like the squeaker, She is a chewer, so far they have held up well.
Review 10 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good!
By:BeauVol Berger Picard
Date:February 22, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Berger Picard
It's hard to find a ball that the squeaker can't be punched in with a large dog's teeth or can't be chewed on by a small dog to put a hole in it. I think Kong may have come up with the perfect design to fix these problem. We got the Kong Squezz ball today and one dog wore herself out squeaking the ball and the interior squeaker is still intact!
Review 11 for KONG Squeezz Ball - Large (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy
By:Richard
Date:January 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:scottish terrier
My scottish terrier LOVES these balls. They are holding up great !