EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Incline Cat Scratcher

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Incline Cat Scratcher
Review 1 for KONG Incline Cat Scratcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ju t
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromNEW JERSEY
Pet:Cat
The kittens Love this scratcher.... most of the time they hide inside and pop their head out of the hole...... Use the scratcher also for keeping those nails trimmed.......
Review 2 for KONG Incline Cat Scratcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:mb
Date:August 20, 2014
 fromny
Pet:Cat
cat loves the incline. uses this much more than a flat one. well priced.
Review 3 for KONG Incline Cat Scratcher
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NOT SCRATCHING
By:Ninja
Date:June 11, 2014
 fromNEW YORK,NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:ALL BLACK SHORTHAIR
I CAN'T GET HIM TO USE THIS SCRATCHER. I PUT CAT NIP ON IT BUT IT DOESNT HELP
Review 4 for KONG Incline Cat Scratcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
By:Black Jack
Date:April 12, 2014
 fromKansas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
We have a kitten that is half siamese and very energetic. This does keep him busy for a little while before he gets into something else ;) He tends to roll around on it more than scratch but it's still worth buying!
Review 5 for KONG Incline Cat Scratcher
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cats love it
By:Dick
Date:April 3, 2014
 fromLowell, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 short hair house cats
I love the Incline Cat Scratcher. My cats use it faithfully.
I only wish we could purchase the inserts by themselves. I orfdered the scratcher in multiple pieces and they are large and take a lot of room to store.
I reccommend this product to all cat owners and I have given a member of my family one to try out with her cats.
Review 6 for KONG Incline Cat Scratcher
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Incline Cat Scratcher
By:Madcats
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromRutherfordton NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My cats love it. The only problem was it came a part at the bottom and I had to tape the bottom portion back onto the box.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for KONG Incline Cat Scratcher
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great scratching box
By:JesterPester
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromGainesville, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Orange Tabbies
We just moved into a house with carpeting and my cats were using that to scratch. I bought this as an appropriate outlet for their scratching needs. I barely had it out of the box before my one cat was laying on top of it. I was worried it wouldn't be big or sturdy enough for my other cat. He's a big squishy orange cat. Once I taught him *this* is where he was allowed to scratch, he uses it all the time with no issues. And they both love the toy dangling on the inside. I find them stalking it all the time.
Review 8 for KONG Incline Cat Scratcher
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat scratcher'
By:emma1dyna
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
My cats loved this until my large 16lb cat collapsed it. Not made for monster cats I guess.
Review 9 for KONG Incline Cat Scratcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good purchase
By:Grannychick
Date:March 25, 2013
 fromWaupaca WI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tonkinese
Our cats love this incline scratching post. It is a good value and product.
Ratings-Only Reviews for KONG Incline Cat Scratcher
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1