EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)

Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
Review 1 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Product
By:
Date:July 9, 2015
 fromNorthfield, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
We currently have three litters of puppies between 6 and 8 weeks old. They make a heck of a mess and this stuff cleans it up easily and cuts the smell better than anything else I have tried!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (16 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Dog
I have a brick patio, where my Cocker pees at the same place, on the outdoor dining table and chair legs...... Hard to entertain when your place smells like dog urine! This stuff works great. It leaves a pleasant scent and is not harmful to the enviroment or the dogs. I've tried other products, but this one works the best. Highly recommended.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (16 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Stuff
By:
Date:June 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
We recently steam cleaned our carpet. We have an older dog who occasionally has accidents. When we cleaned the carpet it pulled the urine smell out of the pad - it was awful! We thought we were going to have to replace our carpet. We tried many things before this. This stuff is amazing. It will get pet urine smell out of a carpet. Bonus points - EntirelyPets was cheaper than Amazon! Thank you for saving our carpet!
Review 4 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Odor Eliminator EVER
By:
Date:April 12, 2015
 fromSpring Hill, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mutt (DSH) & Maine coon mixes x two
I just love the smell of this, I use it to clean my floors, any mishaps, on my patio area, anywhere necessary! It is better than all the other products I've spent hundreds, if not more, on, with sporadic and not as lasting results, so... If you are looking for what really WORKS, try this. Try the small one if you aren't sure, but you'll be buying it by the gallon and auto shipping it next. It is great!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (16 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing stuff
By:
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromOdessa, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:We currently have 10 dogs and 1 cat.
This stuff is amazing! We own a pet-friendly RV park in West Texas, so the ground it mostly just caliche. After a few months of dogs urinating on it, the ground really started to stink! I was skeptical that anything would really help, but KOE got really good reviews, so I decided to try it. I diluted it with water (it's EXTREMELY concentrated) and put it in a clean fertilizer container that attached to the hose, and my husband sprayed down the yards that were most affected. You could smell the difference immediately! I was concerned that the smell would come back, but it's been several weeks and it still has no dog urine smell! (It also worked GREAT on an area that had a sewage spill! Not a trace of that nasty smell left!)
In additional to the yard, I've used this on furniture, bedding (dog and human), and even on the dogs themselves! I LOVE that it is safe for use on pets! KOE is AMAZING! I HIGHLY recommend it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (16 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KOE 16 oz.
By:
Date:March 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH & DLH
This product works. I have several male cats that have declared war on an area in my back yard. This product "knocks the smell out". I also use in the cat bedding before I wash to help knock out smells. I also use this product in my garage where the litter boxes are. It will lift the urine smell every time. There is a feature on the bottle that pre-measures. It has a pour spout on one of the top openings. You get a premeasured amount so the smell is correct and not over-bearing.
Review 7 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Concentrate Fresh Scent (16 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KEO Fresh Scent
By:
Date:March 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have always used the KOE regular scent. I decided to also purchase the Fresh Scent this time. Has s very pleasant smell - really different from the regular scent. Has the same feature on the bottle as regular scent. It has a pre-measure pour spout on one of the top openings. You get a premeasured amount so the smell is correct and not over-bearing. I use this product in my garage where the litter boxes are, in the yard area to the garage where the "boys" (male cats) have declared war and leave there "particular spray scents". It will lift the urine smell every time.
Review 8 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes the stink off s$!t!
By:
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
KOE works great in any environment where you have dog, cat or other animal odors. We use it daily in our daycare business and it does the job well.
Review 9 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (16 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KOE works!
By:
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromSan Diego CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
Our chickens can sometimes be a bit fragrant so I tried KOE and it has a pleasant after scent and the original chicken odors are seemingly gone, even long after the scent of the KOE is gone.
Review 10 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It don't stink!
By:
Date:February 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
This is the best product I have found to keep our business smelling clean and fresh.
Review 11 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:February 3, 2014
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
This product does the job. I love it and recommend it. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it is pricey. It is concentrated, so a little goes a long way, but could be a little less in price.
Review 12 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (16 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:September 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:PWD
Easy to use and does the job. Have used other brands and they did not eliminate the oder as advertised. I now only use K O E, usually every other week is sufficient.
Review 13 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Concentrate Fresh Scent (16 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:
Date:July 25, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Love the new scent, very economical. I tried lots of products but I am sticking with this one really works with 5 dogs and 12 cats!
Review 14 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (16 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Great Product
By:
Date:November 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
this has save rugs in my house and i also use this when i was the dogs bedding..
Review 15 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (16 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
We have a 200 sq ft indoor rescue shelter in the heart of Texas. With anywhere from 4 to 7 dogs inside during the summer it can get quite foul smelling even with bi weekly cleanings. KOE not only makes it bearable to continue with our cleanings but last days afterwards for a great smelling shelter we can confidently share with our fosters and adopters!
Review 16 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Received Damaged
By:
Date:August 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie X 3
The product is all it promised to be. Unfortunately the container was crushed on the bottom, and even though it was bubbled wrapped and in a box, although the box was not damaged, the container was only 2/3 rds full. An expensive product when you lose 1/3 rd....
Review 17 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (16 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KOE--effective
By:
Date:March 18, 2012
 fromBay Area, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
KOE is the first in a line of many odor eliminating products that I've tried that really does what it claims. What a relief to finally have something that I can count on! Well worth the price.
Review 18 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
This review is fromKOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (16 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KOE Cleaner
By:
Date:October 15, 2011
 fromSwanzey, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Newfoundland
This is a wonderful product..It really makes the kennel smell clean and fresh. It is concentrated so you only need a small amount with each mop bucket. Very cost effective.
Review 19 for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KOE is the BEST!
By:
Date:January 19, 2010
 fromMorgan Hill, CA
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 med size dogs
This stuff is the best stuff I have ever used. I have a small condo back yard with concrete and astroturff. And with 2 dogs the urine smell gets bad in one day. This stuff keeps that smell away for at least two days and you do not have to use that much! I Highly recommend this product!
Ratings-Only Reviews for KOE Kennel Odor Eliminator (1 GALLON)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1