EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop KONG for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KONG Dr. Noy's Plush Squirrel - Cat Toy

Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KONG Dr. Noy's Plush Squirrel - Cat Toy
Review 1 for KONG Dr. Noy's Plush Squirrel - Cat Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KONG squirrel
By:Dusty JoJo
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromKansas
Pet:Cat
Breed:mutt
My kittens LOVE this squirrel and beat it up/wrestle with it often. It holds the catnip, just great, at first I thought it would leak it out, but it doesn't! Great past time!
Review 2 for KONG Dr. Noy's Plush Squirrel - Cat Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value.
By:Connie
Date:June 6, 2013
 fromOwensboro, KY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo cats
My cats have been rolling around in the floor with this quite a bit, high as kites, because of the catnip I put in the pouch inside. It comes with enough catnip to re-fill 4 or 5 times. And it's good for holding and kicking with their back feet like Kangaroos having a seizure! They love it, and the price wasn't bad, so I am very satisfied with it. Took a month to get my $54-worth of items from Entirely Pets. I had to threaten to cancel the order, then they sent them immediately. But as for the toys, I am happy with them. Don't want to give the toys a bad review just because of the company selling them, because that wouldn't be right. So I recommend this toy, two thumbs up, just like the Play N Squeak. They haven't played with the other toys yet, just smelled them. Time will tell.
Review 3 for KONG Dr. Noy's Plush Squirrel - Cat Toy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Refillable
By:Tammy
Date:January 13, 2013
 fromMidwest
Pet:Cat
The catnip was old. But the toy is nice and I grow my own catnip but due to the drought in the midwest the crop was not so good this last year. This is washable and refillable, bonus! As long as I can keep the dog from taking it outdside, she has taken a liking to it also. Cats do like it they can pick it up and carry it around like real hunters.
Review 4 for KONG Dr. Noy's Plush Squirrel - Cat Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squirrilly baby
By:lthur15
Date:December 27, 2012
Pet:Cat
Excellent toy for my cat. After playing with it he gives it a good cleaning. This is his second one since after a year of his attentions the first one was looking rough.
Review 5 for KONG Dr. Noy's Plush Squirrel - Cat Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FURRY fun
By:Jay
Date:October 29, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
As soon as I took this out of package my cat grabbed it and began tossing it in the air.He stopped briefly to rub against my legs in a feline thank you. Then he went back to playing with squirrel. That was a year ago and he still loves his toy.
Review 6 for KONG Dr. Noy's Plush Squirrel - Cat Toy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for my cat
By:Max's Mom
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Cat
My kitten has his favorite toys but will play with just about anything - I have had this for a while now and he hasn't so much as touched it. Not a winner in my book
Review 7 for KONG Dr. Noy's Plush Squirrel - Cat Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy
By:LP
Date:May 31, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maine Coon Cat and Bouvier des Flanders
I bought this and two other gifts for my daughter's brand new kitten. The toys varied widely in type and size as cats are so unpredictable. I just re-ordered THREE more so that my daughter can swap out the much loved little beast, which has been dragged through the house and is always nearby. She was worried what would happen when number one finally wore out and wanted reserves!