EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.965 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
Review 1 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Cat Snack
By:Angostura
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
My 2 cats adore this. They cannot wait in the morning to get their Kitty Kuisine flakes.
Review 2 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My master is just so good to me!!
By:KittywithAllergies
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromProvidence, RI, ie no man's land
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
I cannot begin to tell you ho wonderful these treats are. So delightfully full of fish flavor and i don't itch after I eat them!! NO LIVER at all, YUK!! You gotta buy these for YOUR kitty too, but do leave PLENTY for me too to buy!!
Review 3 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot live without these in our house
By:Crazy Cat Lady
Date:June 10, 2014
 fromTaylor Ridge, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 regular cats
My 5 cats absolutely love these. They would rather eat these than their cat foot. If I sleep too late in the morning they are walking all over me and meowing until I get up and give them their Kitty Kuisine.
Review 4 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Treat
By:Puddy
Date:May 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cats love this type of treat.They beg for it every day.
Review 5 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats LOVE this
By:Melb
Date:April 19, 2014
 fromAthens, ga
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescues
My cats would eat this for every meal. I have to keep it hidden in a cabinet that they can't open. They beg for this and devour it. It makes them so happy. I just wish it were cheaper, but perhaps that is why I don't give it to them as much as they would like. I do seem to order a lot though ...I always want to have it on hand for my fur babies. It is a perfect treat and in between meal snack and as far as I know natural and good for them.
Review 6 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine Fish Flakes
By:bug
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
This is an excellent product. The problem is I had only 2 cats interested in it. Now I have 5 that love it. It is always very fresh and It arrives in two days. When I run out, the all stare at me, Like why won't you give us our treat. The thing is its expensive, and wish I never started giving it to them. But I always give in and buy more like right now...
Review 7 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:fasbynan
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromPalm Beach Gardens, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats are addicted. It should be called Kitty Crack.
Review 8 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love it
By:testtek
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromresaca, ga
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed, tuxedo, tabby, etc!!
My cats all love these flakes and know what the bowl means when I pick it up. Also, the price is great too!!!!
Review 9 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entirely Pets and Kitty Kuisine Bonito Flakes
By:agardengirl
Date:July 7, 2013
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I have a kitty who just loves these flakes and Entirely Pets maintains a great competitive price and ships so fast, I barely finish my last container and the new shipment is here. I count the packages and he Tommi Joseph watches every container get unpacked for him.
Thank you Entirely Pets - you are Awesome - and there is always a Free Gift tucked inside. :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine
By:Barrie
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Three black cats
Kitty Kuisine is the best ever -- my 3 cats wait patiently every morning for their treats. Then, it's gone in a flash. Keep up the good work of keeping me on good terms with the "girls."
Review 11 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value!
By:IndyDeb
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat just loves Kitty Kuisine! The natural fish gives him a tasty treat without all of the additives in other treats and doesn't add calories to his diet. Jake will do anything for a Kitty Kuisine treat! Very pleased with EntirelyPets great prices and quick shipping.
Review 12 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats LOVE this
By:manateegirl
Date:March 14, 2013
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
A nice change from the regular tender or crunchy treats for my cats.
Review 13 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Great Treats
By:Janice
Date:February 6, 2013
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Longhair, American Shorthair
My two boys (Gato and Brynner) go bonkers over Kitty Kuisine Fish Flakes. They come running if they hear me pop the lid and when I am trying to work on my laptop, there is so much paw action when they think they need their fish flakes that I have to surrender to them. If Gato doesn't like what I have served for his breakfast or dinner, I "season" it with a few pulverized fish flakes so he will happily eat. Sometimes I think he won't eat knowing Kitty Kuisine will be provided. Hey! Who's in control here??? LOL
Review 14 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big WOW!
By:catzilla owner
Date:February 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
The monster loves this stuff. So do other cats I know.
Review 15 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazy cat
By:Vince
Date:January 24, 2013
 fromNorth Port, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mainecoon
Rudy goes nuts for the fish flakes.
I mean NUTS...he loves them
Review 16 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make your cats go crazy!
By:Lazykittye
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromShreveport, LA
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats LOVE Kitty Kuisine. I have to put the container inside a cabinet, or they will get the container and try to chew through it to get to the flakes. This is their favorite treat. Great product and a great price!
Review 17 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
use as in between snack
By:Cynthia
Date:December 16, 2012
 fromSo. San Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 feral/abandoned cats
Two cats love it, the other 5 don't like the texture -- good in between snack.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful treat for a diabetic cat
By:Oreo's mom
Date:November 11, 2012
Pet:Cat
This product is wonderful for diabetic cats who can no longer eat treats with carbs. The smell is light but good enough to bring all my cats running. It's light and airy and doesn't have to be chewed which is also good for my diabetic who has lost most of his teeth due to the diabetes. Thanks to Kitty Kuisine, he is a happy kitty and so is his brother.
Review 19 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine
By:HalV
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Snowshoe & DSH
Repeat customer. Always great service.
Good product.
Review 20 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat treat
By:Mac
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Westie and Birman
All my Birmans love their nightly treat of a pinch of Kitty Kuisine. A little love to end their day.
1 2 next>>