EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)

KittyKuisineNaturalFishFlakesisanall-naturalfishtreatforcatsofallagesItismadefrom100%driedBonitofillets,carvedpaperthin,andhasnoadditives,preservatives,orby-productsKittyKuisinepossessesastrongfish-likearoma,whichenticesallfelinesKittyKuisineisagoodsourceoftaurine(39%)TaurineisusedinbodygrowthandtissuerepairAllNaturalNoAdditivesNoPreservativesHighProteinHealthyMealAdditiveAppetiteStimulantNoRefrigerationRequiredThemakersofKittyKuisinedevelopedtechnologywhichextractstheoxygenfromourcontainersandi
Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
88 out of 92(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
Review 1 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Since putting the flakes in the packages instead of the containers the flakes are crumbly and you get more crumbs than the flakes. The way ot is shipped which is always late even makes it worse since they are packed very tightly.
Review 2 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (4 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Miss the old packaging
By:
Date:August 5, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cat still loves these fish flakes, but I miss the old packaging. He likes the nice big flakes, and with the new pouch the flakes get crunched up a lot more then they did when they were packed in a plastic tub. This means there is a lot more waste product that he won't eat.
Review 3 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these.
By:
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My 3 cats love the Kitty Kuisine fish flakes and I have ordered them for years. I have tried other dried fish flakes but my cats don't seem to like them as much as the Kitty Kuisine.
Review 4 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Real Treat
By:
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromSpring Branch TX
Pet:Cat
All of my cats love these; I sprinkle some on their dry food at dinner time. At that rate one bag lasts about two weeks.
Review 5 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine
By:
Date:March 5, 2015
Pet:Cat
The product is great but since they moved to packaging to bags vs containers there is approximatley a 25% waste of the product due packaging and shipping packaging.
Review 6 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Cat Snack
By:
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
My 2 cats adore this. They cannot wait in the morning to get their Kitty Kuisine flakes.
Review 7 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
open the lid & they come
By:
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rescue cats & Retrever
I have 3 cats and they all come running when i tap on lid then open it. Each one puts their head in the container to get a mouthful. Of course got to give some to the dog.
Review 8 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Treat
By:
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
Quality at a fair price. Every cat we own loves this nightly treat.
Review 9 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My master is just so good to me!!
By:
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromProvidence, RI, ie no man's land
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
I cannot begin to tell you ho wonderful these treats are. So delightfully full of fish flavor and i don't itch after I eat them!! NO LIVER at all, YUK!! You gotta buy these for YOUR kitty too, but do leave PLENTY for me too to buy!!
Review 10 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Appetizer for an Older Cat
By:
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat is getting on in years, and would rather crunch kibble than eat his canned food with all of his various medicines and supplements mixed in. But a sprinkling of Kitty Kuisine can often tempt him over to the bowl, where he discovers that maybe he does have a bit of an appetite after all.
Review 11 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot live without these in our house
By:
Date:June 10, 2014
 fromTaylor Ridge, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 regular cats
My 5 cats absolutely love these. They would rather eat these than their cat foot. If I sleep too late in the morning they are walking all over me and meowing until I get up and give them their Kitty Kuisine.
Review 12 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Treat
By:
Date:July 20, 2014
 fromAthens, ga
Pet:Cat
My cats love this!!! It is the perfect treat, in between meal snack and reward for good behavior. They know where I keep it and have been trying to open the cabinet themselves. Thankfully I don't think they could pop the lid!
Review 13 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Get Enough
By:
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromCincinnati, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Four of my five cats love Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes.....it's like dessert after supper. I find that when I order three containers at a time, they are shipped in a box. This keeps the flakes evenly distributed in the container and there are a lot less crumbs.
Review 14 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Treat
By:
Date:May 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cats love this type of treat.They beg for it every day.
Review 15 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste?
By:
Date:June 7, 2014
 fromScranton, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long Hair Calico
My cat hates it. not for cats...fish, turtles, yes...
Review 16 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats LOVE this
By:
Date:April 19, 2014
 fromAthens, ga
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescues
My cats would eat this for every meal. I have to keep it hidden in a cabinet that they can't open. They beg for this and devour it. It makes them so happy. I just wish it were cheaper, but perhaps that is why I don't give it to them as much as they would like. I do seem to order a lot though ...I always want to have it on hand for my fur babies. It is a perfect treat and in between meal snack and as far as I know natural and good for them.
Review 17 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine Fish Flakes
By:
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
This is an excellent product. The problem is I had only 2 cats interested in it. Now I have 5 that love it. It is always very fresh and It arrives in two days. When I run out, the all stare at me, Like why won't you give us our treat. The thing is its expensive, and wish I never started giving it to them. But I always give in and buy more like right now...
Review 18 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bargain
By:
Date:March 22, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hairs
product just as good as Kitty Kaviar but a better value & I like the packaging better. The flakes tend get less crumbly as well.
Review 19 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
This review is fromKitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not Bad Purchase
By:
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix Breeds
Some of my cats likes this, but others don't seem too enthuzed!
Review 20 for 4-PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromPalm Beach Gardens, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats are addicted. It should be called Kitty Crack.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>