EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.906 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
Review 1 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these.
By:MLS
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My 3 cats love the Kitty Kuisine fish flakes and I have ordered them for years. I have tried other dried fish flakes but my cats don't seem to like them as much as the Kitty Kuisine.
Review 2 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Real Treat
By:mrsneu
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromSpring Branch TX
Pet:Cat
All of my cats love these; I sprinkle some on their dry food at dinner time. At that rate one bag lasts about two weeks.
Review 3 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine
By:Dbrown
Date:March 5, 2015
Pet:Cat
The product is great but since they moved to packaging to bags vs containers there is approximatley a 25% waste of the product due packaging and shipping packaging.
Review 4 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Cat Snack
By:Angostura
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
My 2 cats adore this. They cannot wait in the morning to get their Kitty Kuisine flakes.
Review 5 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My master is just so good to me!!
By:KittywithAllergies
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromProvidence, RI, ie no man's land
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
I cannot begin to tell you ho wonderful these treats are. So delightfully full of fish flavor and i don't itch after I eat them!! NO LIVER at all, YUK!! You gotta buy these for YOUR kitty too, but do leave PLENTY for me too to buy!!
Review 6 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot live without these in our house
By:Crazy Cat Lady
Date:June 10, 2014
 fromTaylor Ridge, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 regular cats
My 5 cats absolutely love these. They would rather eat these than their cat foot. If I sleep too late in the morning they are walking all over me and meowing until I get up and give them their Kitty Kuisine.
Review 7 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Treat
By:Puddy
Date:May 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cats love this type of treat.They beg for it every day.
Review 8 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats LOVE this
By:Melb
Date:April 19, 2014
 fromAthens, ga
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescues
My cats would eat this for every meal. I have to keep it hidden in a cabinet that they can't open. They beg for this and devour it. It makes them so happy. I just wish it were cheaper, but perhaps that is why I don't give it to them as much as they would like. I do seem to order a lot though ...I always want to have it on hand for my fur babies. It is a perfect treat and in between meal snack and as far as I know natural and good for them.
Review 9 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine Fish Flakes
By:bug
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
This is an excellent product. The problem is I had only 2 cats interested in it. Now I have 5 that love it. It is always very fresh and It arrives in two days. When I run out, the all stare at me, Like why won't you give us our treat. The thing is its expensive, and wish I never started giving it to them. But I always give in and buy more like right now...
Review 10 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:fasbynan
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromPalm Beach Gardens, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats are addicted. It should be called Kitty Crack.
Review 11 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love it
By:testtek
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromresaca, ga
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed, tuxedo, tabby, etc!!
My cats all love these flakes and know what the bowl means when I pick it up. Also, the price is great too!!!!
Review 12 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entirely Pets and Kitty Kuisine Bonito Flakes
By:agardengirl
Date:July 7, 2013
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I have a kitty who just loves these flakes and Entirely Pets maintains a great competitive price and ships so fast, I barely finish my last container and the new shipment is here. I count the packages and he Tommi Joseph watches every container get unpacked for him.
Thank you Entirely Pets - you are Awesome - and there is always a Free Gift tucked inside. :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine
By:Barrie
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Three black cats
Kitty Kuisine is the best ever -- my 3 cats wait patiently every morning for their treats. Then, it's gone in a flash. Keep up the good work of keeping me on good terms with the "girls."
Review 14 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value!
By:IndyDeb
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat just loves Kitty Kuisine! The natural fish gives him a tasty treat without all of the additives in other treats and doesn't add calories to his diet. Jake will do anything for a Kitty Kuisine treat! Very pleased with EntirelyPets great prices and quick shipping.
Review 15 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats LOVE this
By:manateegirl
Date:March 14, 2013
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
A nice change from the regular tender or crunchy treats for my cats.
Review 16 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Great Treats
By:Janice
Date:February 6, 2013
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Longhair, American Shorthair
My two boys (Gato and Brynner) go bonkers over Kitty Kuisine Fish Flakes. They come running if they hear me pop the lid and when I am trying to work on my laptop, there is so much paw action when they think they need their fish flakes that I have to surrender to them. If Gato doesn't like what I have served for his breakfast or dinner, I "season" it with a few pulverized fish flakes so he will happily eat. Sometimes I think he won't eat knowing Kitty Kuisine will be provided. Hey! Who's in control here??? LOL
Review 17 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big WOW!
By:catzilla owner
Date:February 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
The monster loves this stuff. So do other cats I know.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazy cat
By:Vince
Date:January 24, 2013
 fromNorth Port, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mainecoon
Rudy goes nuts for the fish flakes.
I mean NUTS...he loves them
Review 19 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make your cats go crazy!
By:Lazykittye
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromShreveport, LA
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats LOVE Kitty Kuisine. I have to put the container inside a cabinet, or they will get the container and try to chew through it to get to the flakes. This is their favorite treat. Great product and a great price!
Review 20 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
use as in between snack
By:Cynthia
Date:December 16, 2012
 fromSo. San Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 feral/abandoned cats
Two cats love it, the other 5 don't like the texture -- good in between snack.
1 2 next>>