EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
Review 1 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine Fish Flakes
By:bug
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
This is an excellent product. The problem is I had only 2 cats interested in it. Now I have 5 that love it. It is always very fresh and It arrives in two days. When I run out, the all stare at me, Like why won't you give us our treat. The thing is its expensive, and wish I never started giving it to them. But I always give in and buy more like right now...
Review 2 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:fasbynan
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromPalm Beach Gardens, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats are addicted. It should be called Kitty Crack.
Review 3 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love it
By:testtek
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromresaca, ga
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed, tuxedo, tabby, etc!!
My cats all love these flakes and know what the bowl means when I pick it up. Also, the price is great too!!!!
Review 4 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entirely Pets and Kitty Kuisine Bonito Flakes
By:agardengirl
Date:July 7, 2013
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I have a kitty who just loves these flakes and Entirely Pets maintains a great competitive price and ships so fast, I barely finish my last container and the new shipment is here. I count the packages and he Tommi Joseph watches every container get unpacked for him.
Thank you Entirely Pets - you are Awesome - and there is always a Free Gift tucked inside. :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine
By:Barrie
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Three black cats
Kitty Kuisine is the best ever -- my 3 cats wait patiently every morning for their treats. Then, it's gone in a flash. Keep up the good work of keeping me on good terms with the "girls."
Review 6 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value!
By:IndyDeb
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat just loves Kitty Kuisine! The natural fish gives him a tasty treat without all of the additives in other treats and doesn't add calories to his diet. Jake will do anything for a Kitty Kuisine treat! Very pleased with EntirelyPets great prices and quick shipping.
Review 7 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats LOVE this
By:manateegirl
Date:March 14, 2013
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
A nice change from the regular tender or crunchy treats for my cats.
Review 8 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Great Treats
By:Janice
Date:February 6, 2013
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Longhair, American Shorthair
My two boys (Gato and Brynner) go bonkers over Kitty Kuisine Fish Flakes. They come running if they hear me pop the lid and when I am trying to work on my laptop, there is so much paw action when they think they need their fish flakes that I have to surrender to them. If Gato doesn't like what I have served for his breakfast or dinner, I "season" it with a few pulverized fish flakes so he will happily eat. Sometimes I think he won't eat knowing Kitty Kuisine will be provided. Hey! Who's in control here??? LOL
Review 9 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big WOW!
By:catzilla owner
Date:February 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
The monster loves this stuff. So do other cats I know.
Review 10 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazy cat
By:Vince
Date:January 24, 2013
 fromNorth Port, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mainecoon
Rudy goes nuts for the fish flakes.
I mean NUTS...he loves them
Review 11 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make your cats go crazy!
By:Lazykittye
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromShreveport, LA
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats LOVE Kitty Kuisine. I have to put the container inside a cabinet, or they will get the container and try to chew through it to get to the flakes. This is their favorite treat. Great product and a great price!
Review 12 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
use as in between snack
By:Cynthia
Date:December 16, 2012
 fromSo. San Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 feral/abandoned cats
Two cats love it, the other 5 don't like the texture -- good in between snack.
Review 13 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful treat for a diabetic cat
By:Oreo's mom
Date:November 11, 2012
Pet:Cat
This product is wonderful for diabetic cats who can no longer eat treats with carbs. The smell is light but good enough to bring all my cats running. It's light and airy and doesn't have to be chewed which is also good for my diabetic who has lost most of his teeth due to the diabetes. Thanks to Kitty Kuisine, he is a happy kitty and so is his brother.
Review 14 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine
By:HalV
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Snowshoe & DSH
Repeat customer. Always great service.
Good product.
Review 15 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat treat
By:Mac
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Westie and Birman
All my Birmans love their nightly treat of a pinch of Kitty Kuisine. A little love to end their day.
Review 16 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, healthy kitty treat
By:MeezerMeowmy
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
My cats LOVE these flakes. They are healthy and I enjoy giving them something they enjoy so much.
Review 17 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine Flakes
By:momcat9w
Date:July 30, 2012
 fromHenderson, NV
Pet:Cat
Breed:Both cats are "Pound Cats"- Love to adopt from Pound or Shelters.
These flakes are a real treat for my 2 cats; they eat ONLY dry food, and come running when they hear the faint whoosh as I open the container. I have to keep Kitty Kuisine on hand, along with Greenies as the treats that make them magically appear from secret places. I especially love the convenience and savings of auto order. It took me 2 years to finally go with the plan, I hadn't established a firm timeframe for re-order; tried 3 months, but ran out days short of 2 months. My [desperate Sunday] order request came next day thanks to their excellent processing and shipping. I didn't expedite order, Entirely Pets crew is just on top of it. So happy with the company, & cats are in treat heaven again!
Review 18 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine
By:Loraine
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromFoothill Ranch, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have two Tuxedo cats
I have two cats that will hound me if I do not give them their treats at night starting around 7 in the evening. They will meow and follow me around until I start walking towards the pantry where I have their Kitty Kuisine stored. As soon as I reach for the Kitty Kuisine, they will run to their food dish and sit there until I place their treats in their bowls. I have to keep this in stock! They love this!
Review 19 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Kuisine.........Dried Bonita...
By:cat keeper
Date:January 31, 2012
 fromSan Francisco, Ca.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Chausie
My cats cant wait to devour this treat ------it has a delightful aroma ....like hickory smoked salmon ---smells so good I want some too! I ordered 6ounces and it was gone in 3 days ! I think it should be sold in gallon sized zip lock bags ......this is good stuff !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 6 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:mick
Date:January 3, 2012
Pet:Cat
PURRFIC, Just Ask my Cats!!!They always come arunning.
1 2 next>>