EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
open the lid & they come
By:MIMI
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rescue cats & Retrever
I have 3 cats and they all come running when i tap on lid then open it. Each one puts their head in the container to get a mouthful. Of course got to give some to the dog.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Treat
By:Mac
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
Quality at a fair price. Every cat we own loves this nightly treat.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Treat
By:Melb
Date:July 20, 2014
 fromAthens, ga
Pet:Cat
My cats love this!!! It is the perfect treat, in between meal snack and reward for good behavior. They know where I keep it and have been trying to open the cabinet themselves. Thankfully I don't think they could pop the lid!
Review 4 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bargain
By:constance
Date:March 22, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hairs
product just as good as Kitty Kaviar but a better value & I like the packaging better. The flakes tend get less crumbly as well.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Cat Treat!
By:Tony Romo
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromBoca Raton, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My cat loves these flakes! He likes them better than Kitty Kaviar. The Kitty Kusine flakes are the larger flakes although in recent shipments they seemed a bit more grounded up. Still a really great treat for your cat!
Review 6 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fish Flakes or Fish Crumbs?
By:Joanne
Date:August 21, 2013
 fromCincinnati, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My four cats love the taste of Kitty Kuisine Fish Flakes...so I buy three containers at a time. However, I have been disappointed of late with the amount of crumbs, rather than flakes, in each container. Is it possible this is due to the manner in which the containers are packed for shipping? (Standard ground). There is never any packing material in the box to cushion the containers. My latest purchase had one of the containers cracked and a piece of the plastic had been broken out..
Review 7 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat ever
By:Dany
Date:May 24, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My cat gets fish flakes right after his insulin short (or most anytime). They're natural, tasty (apparently), and easy to give.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love this!
By:EE
Date:February 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Longhair
I bought a container of these for a Christmas treat, and my cats loved them. There is more in the container than you'd think, so it lasts a while. They liked it so much, I bought the 3-pack this time. My local pet stores don't have anything like it.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good in between treat
By:Cynthia
Date:December 1, 2012
 fromSo. San Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 feral/abandoned cats
Most of my 7 feral/abandoned cats will eat this as a treat.
Review 10 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andy's favorite
By:mly
Date:November 27, 2012
 fromupstate NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll cat
Our pet Andy gets this every morning after being burshed. He actually cries for it!
Review 11 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats both loved this
By:Inman
Date:November 25, 2012
Pet:Cat
I have given my cat other brands of fish flakes, but she loves this kind. She sits and gives me that meow and that look until she gets what she wants. I will be ordering more of this.
Review 12 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat for Cats
By:Mary
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Cat
I love that this is high protein and no sugar. Most treats are sugar & byproducts. My cat loves it, goggles it up, and I feel good I fed her good solid protein.
Review 13 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
should be called "Crack for Cats"
By:Clara's mom
Date:July 11, 2012
 fromSeattle
Pet:Cat
My cat, Clara, adores Kitty Kuisine. If I ever wanted to train her to do tricks, I'd use this as the reward because she will do almost anything to get this treat. It is a bit on the spendy side, but it's almost weightless and a little bit goes a long way. All four of Clara's paws are up for this one.
Review 14 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves them!
By:Barb
Date:June 13, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH orange & white
This is one of the few treats my diabetic cat can have and she loves them. My other cats love them too.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST cat treat ever--and it's not too fattenin
By:Miss Meow Meow
Date:May 3, 2012
 fromHuntington Beach, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Our cat absolutely LOVES these!! She is a bit overweight, so I'm hoping that this has less calories. You should buy this treat!!
Review 16 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get them to eat!
By:Cynthia
Date:March 3, 2012
 fromSouth San Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:8 feral and abandoned cats
One of my cats refuses to eat at times. He is over 18 yrs. old and the appetite is sometimes very good and sometimes he turns his nose up at his food. He is on thyroid pills with failing kidneys and sees the vet every 3 mos. for blood work and evaluation, so we are on it. But, when I sprinkle this product on his food, he will then eat his dry or wet food so he is getting nourishment without me trying (which I've done) different canned and wet food only to throw them out.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're addicted
By:mother cat
Date:January 18, 2012
 fromUpstate, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have 2 "Ragdoll" brothers
My two kitties are addicted to Kitty Kuisine. They each get a little in their bowls every morning after their brushing. They love it and I feel good giving them this treat as it is all natural and has added nutrients but no fillers.
Review 18 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat
By:mrsneu
Date:November 26, 2011
 fromSpring Branch TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our cats look forward to getting these. I sprinkle some on top of their food each night. I like that they're a natural treat.
Review 19 for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat for Cats
By:Debbie
Date:September 2, 2010
Pet:Cat
Breed:Scottish Fold
My cat, Diva, is addicted to this treat. She likes it in her food and gets a pinch after every medicine session. She sits up like a dog when I take it out of the refrigerator. It last a long time because it is so packed in the jars. I recommend it to anyone to use as treats or a eating stimulant on canned food.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3 PACK Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (3 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1