EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
35 out of 38(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
Review 1 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Appetizer for an Older Cat
By:Columbine
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat is getting on in years, and would rather crunch kibble than eat his canned food with all of his various medicines and supplements mixed in. But a sprinkling of Kitty Kuisine can often tempt him over to the bowl, where he discovers that maybe he does have a bit of an appetite after all.
Review 2 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't Get Enough
By:Joanne
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromCincinnati, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Four of my five cats love Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes.....it's like dessert after supper. I find that when I order three containers at a time, they are shipped in a box. This keeps the flakes evenly distributed in the container and there are a lot less crumbs.
Review 3 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste?
By:fatlouie
Date:June 7, 2014
 fromScranton, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long Hair Calico
My cat hates it. not for cats...fish, turtles, yes...
Review 4 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not Bad Purchase
By:LilwithCats
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix Breeds
Some of my cats likes this, but others don't seem too enthuzed!
Review 5 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not remotely interested
By:dingdong
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromTacoma WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese tabby mix
I was hoping to give it to my cat as a low calorie treat that hopefully, wouldn't aggravate his allergies, but alas no. Maybe it was the papery texture. I expected something with a litttle meat in it. So did kitty.
Review 6 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cats Love Kitty Kuisine
By:Debby
Date:September 18, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH and DMH
All of our cats (3) truly enjoy the Kitty Kuisine from Entirely Pets.
Review 7 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great treat
By:Patton
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromNortheast Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
Maxx our rescue kitten gets along well on 3 legs and loves almost anything fishy and this fit right into his fish loving way. Great treat!
Review 8 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cats Love It
By:Pony Lady2
Date:August 15, 2013
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:Dad - wild bobcat and mom - feral cat, amazing animals
I had heard of Kitty Kuisine in passing years ago, so when I needed something to do some behavior modification and the sales rep suggested it, I bought some. The price is good, the cats love it and will follow me anywhere to get it. It is ambrosia for them. I think it is rather stinky, but I'm not eating it so I don't care what it smells like. I can train them to do what I want them to do using KK as a reward. And cats are not that easy to train, the KK rewards really help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitties love these
By:janey
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromvail,co
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed/mystery
this is my older kitty's reward for enduring his twice daily sub-cu injection of fluids to manage his kidney failure. it makes the whole event positive for both of us!
Review 10 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty loves this
By:kekws
Date:June 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Kitty loves this she sits and begs for it off and on all day.
Review 11 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best kitty treat EVER!!!!
By:Cat Mom
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromVancouver, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:SH Orange Tabby
My male orange tabby just loves this stuff. He would eat it as a main course if I let him. We have gone through 7 of these and now I have to limit his indulgence or I will go broke. He begs me to put some on his food at every meal.
Review 12 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite treats
By:Linda
Date:April 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cats just love these. I close them into a large room at night so they don't keep waking me up and they go in happily when I give them these treats.
Review 13 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat loved them!
By:Simon's Dad
Date:March 27, 2013
 fromThe Outer Banks
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
Our cat loved these fish flakes. She even ignored the dog when he came sniffing (then hissed at him, of course!)
Review 14 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitty kuisine tuna flakes
By:domino
Date:March 15, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:the best of the best! mixed!
My little guy loves this kitty kuisine and nothing else is accepted! He looks forward to his treat daily and several times a day! In fact, every time I go into my kitchen it costs me kitty kuisine! He is a very happy kitty which makes me a very happy mommy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats favorite treat!
By:BBoop
Date:January 24, 2013
 fromMorganton, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
My 11 year old cat loves these for his daily treat!
Review 16 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good treat
By:Sandikat
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromWestern Oregon
Pet:Cat
My fish loving kitties love this.
I have one kitty that I swear if I even "think" tuna he is dancing and singing for it. His middle name should be tuna. My cats that don't like tuna don't like this, but those that do love it. It is light and they really don't have to chew. If you have trouble getting them to eat, you can sprink a flake or 2 on their food to entice them since they can smell it easily, and I like that I don't have to refrigerate this and has no added ingredients.
Review 17 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Heaven!
By:heberbs
Date:December 27, 2012
 fromConcord, NH
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 are mixed, one part Persian and one Ragdoll
My kitty treats are stored in a cabinet above the washing machine. Every time I go anywhere near the machine there are one or more cats (I have 4) waiting for a treat. So far I think these are their favorites, judging by how fast it disappears!
Review 18 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat went BONKERS for these
By:karsmitty
Date:November 29, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My senior cat is hyper-thyroid and early kidney disease. She is extremely finicky and rarely likes treats and I sometimes struggle just to find wet food she'll eat. Well, I hadn't even taken the plastic seal off of this container, and she got very excited and followed me around while I got it opened. When I give some flakes to her, she gobbles them right up and looks for more. I wish I would have had these when she recently had an upper respiratory infection that resulted in her not wanting to eat at all. At least it would have been something and I see from the label these do have protein in them. Anyway, I highly recommend trying these. If you struggle with a finicky cat like I do, it's nice to supplement their regular diet with these treats and would be handy to have if you ever find yourself trying to coax your cat to eat anything due to illness.
Review 19 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crack for my cat
By:panella73
Date:August 27, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
Kitty crack is exactly what this is! lol. My 3 year old tuxedo loves anything fish. One sniff of this stuff and she was in heaven. Apparently I wasnt feeding it to her fast enough as she just pushed past my hand and stuffed her entire head into the container! Our other cat, a super fat 3 yo domestic short hair who eats almost anything wants nothing to do with it. lol She and fish don't get along I guess.
Review 20 for Kitty Kuisine Natural Fish Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY CAT IS ADDICTED!
By:Carol S.
Date:August 22, 2012
 fromSt. Cloud, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:4 cats (1 Manx, 3 DSH), 1 Toy Poodle, 1 feral cat colony of 12 DSH
I received a container of Kitty Kuisine as a result of a giveaway...my 9 year-old male manx was hooked from his first whiff of the tantalizing fish aroma. He couldn't get to the large flakes quick enough, and after he finished, he actually begged for more! Now every morning, he waits under the kitchen cabinet where the container is stored and meows softly until he gets his Kitty Kuisine. A 1 ounce container actually lasts quite a while.
1 2 next>>