EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kitty Kaviar (1oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
Review 1 for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Cat treat ever !
By:MsHollygolly
Date:May 7, 2013
 fromKing City Ontario Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I will have to stock up on this treat, because my cats are crazy about this product. Must taste really good because they will do almost anything to get this treat. I have bought many different treat items over the last couple of years but have found that they have tired of many of them after a while. Will be very interesting to see if this happens to this Kitty Kaviar, but i highly doubt it....they LOVE it so much. Kitty Candy fur-sure !
Review 2 for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price.
By:fasbynan
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromlm Beach Gardens, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Himalayan, Tabby, Burmese
We have 3 cats that have been addicted to Kitty Kaviar forever. Twice a day, they line up in front of me, waiting for their "fix". It should be called Kitty Heroin. Their are few foods or treats that all 3 agree on, but they can't get enough of this stuff.
Review 3 for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best kitty treat ever
By:possum baty
Date:March 18, 2013
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
It's not cheap, so if you can't afford to keep it on hand, be careful about buying it.... my cats are addicted and get 'tude if I run out. : )
Review 4 for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Famous Kitty Kaviar
By:Jillski
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
Our cat loves this stuff. The flakes are so light, healthy & natural. She never leaves any left in the bowl. I think it's more of a delicacy for her. It's definitely a treat that she never can get enough of. Highly reccommend!
Review 5 for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick to ship
By:rockinmom1
Date:November 11, 2012
 fromMansfield, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Deaf white shorthair
My order arrived exactly when anticipated, less than a week from order date. Also shipped quick because items were in stock.
Review 6 for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My kats won't touch it
By:Skybyrd
Date:August 21, 2012
 fromPrinceton, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:DLH and DSH
Good idea, but my two cat wouldn't touch it.
Review 7 for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitties treats
By:Gaga
Date:March 12, 2012
 fromupstate NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:twin Ragdoll cats
My twin Ragdoll kitties look forward to a little of this every day after they are brushed. They love it.
Review 8 for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A hit with any kitty, no matter how fussy...
By:loopy
Date:December 1, 2011
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan
Both our cats really love their daily dose of their all-natural bonito treats; on its own or with their biscuits. Sometimes they get a small can of wet food to share and if they happen to be fussy that day, a sprinkling of bonito flakes will change their minds :) Keep refrigerated to maintain freshness.
Review 9 for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:roni
Date:November 1, 2011
Pet:Cat
Sophie loves her kitty kaviar! She gets it nightly on top of her Wellness food.
Review 10 for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats go bonkers
By:Alex
Date:February 4, 2009
My two cats absolutely love Kitty Kaviar. Subi is our finicky girl and I've never seen her so in love with a cat treat before. And it's healthy too...paper-thin flakes of fish with no filler or mysterious ingredients. One can will last you quite a while.
Review 11 for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Googie lives for it !!
By:Harry Piehl
Date:June 13, 2008
Our cat "GOOGLE" (alias Googie) absolutely loves
this stuff. We have another cat, Stinker, who doesn't
like it - until - the bottom of the can, when it is mostly
powder. So - nothing in the can goes to waste.
We buy it (1 oz. cans), 12 at a time (Need a second job to support Googies "habit".
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kitty Kaviar (1oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1