EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Classic TailChasers (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
Review 1 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Some love it!
By:katfriend
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
I have many cats and some of them have a ball with these. I bought 3, was going to buy more, but about 5 of them play with these. So I have enough for all to enjoy.
Review 2 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all our cats like these toys
By:sandi
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:american short hair
we have eleven cats. most of them like this toy and I often find them taken out of the toy baskets.
I think the big appeal is the tail. it seems they like to bounce it around and drag it by its tail. during the summer the chameleons on our porch suffer a horrible fate. the cats pick them up by their tail and attempt to bite them. often the tail breaks off and what is left of the chameleon is saved by hubby. I read that the tail does grow back. during the winter I think this toy brings back fond memories of the chameleons who got away! Good toy for cats and it does not require any adult supervision.
Review 3 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to toss
By:mmr
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromND
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Easy to toss and carry or drape over furniture.
Review 4 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A toy they actually play with!
By:Gina
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromMA
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 is black & white domestic, other is tiger/abyssinian mix
I purchased two of the TailChasers - 1 for each cat. I was going to put them in their Christmas stocking when the time came, but as soon as I opened the package, both kitties were trying to get at them!
So I tossed them and the cats grabbed one and started playing with it, tossing it in the air,,,
Then I played with them for awhile, hanging on to the tail while they jumped up to get at the head.
They haven't been this enthusiastic about a toy in a long time!
Review 5 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tailchasers
By:Kira
Date:August 4, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
The cats love them. Several years ago I purchased one and my Siamese got it right out of the box and has not left go of it yet. It machine washes. The older ones did not have the fur around the neck but I don't see why they would not wash and dry as well.
Review 6 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love them
By:cat owner
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromkennett mo
Pet:Cat
Order more than one. I got two and wished I had ordered more. Hours of laughing at the cats playing with them.
Review 7 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it
By:Kitty Foster Mom
Date:May 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DLH
I foster both dogs and cats. All of the cats and kitties seem to love this toy. It is the first one I use when I am trying to get someone to come out of their shell.
Review 8 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TailChasers
By:Brown
Date:April 9, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat LOVES this toy! It is too funny watching her play with it as well. Only thing that disappointed me was.... The website shows 3 TailChasers when you purchase But we only received one. I thought I was buying all 3 but I wasn't I guess. This is a Great Toy for your cat!!!!
Review 9 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Assortment?
By:LittleD
Date:March 1, 2013
 fromTx
Pet:Cat
All 4 cats love this toy. I purchased 1 at Christmas time and 2 others recently. However, All of them are the same (the green one). Starting to think there is no true 'assortment'.
Review 10 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Toy Ever
By:Cathy
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromGreensboro, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Our cat absolutely loves this toy. Bought him several toys for Christmas and this is by far his favorite. He plays catch with it and carries it in his mouth around the house. You never know where he is going to leave it. Great toy!
Review 11 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love these
By:sandi
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:american short hair
A+ toy for our cats. they take them out of the toy basket every day.
Review 12 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun toy
By:daisy2
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
My kitties love to drag this TailChasers all around the house. Great fun. Buy at least two so you have one on either end of the house.
Review 13 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gotta have it!
By:Cece
Date:November 13, 2011
Pet:Cat
Hot toy. My cats played with this toy till they were pooped. Great toy. Buy more than one. You won't be sorry.
Review 14 for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring this back!!
By:Roz
Date:March 17, 2010
 fromWest Fargo, ND
Pet:Cat
Breed:My cats own me. They are both mixed breed rescues :)
It's really too bad this item is discontinued! Both my cats loved it as well as my nephew's recently-adopted 10-year-old cat!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic TailChasers (Assorted)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 2