EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(83)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(20)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(52)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(997)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Stratford Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Keto-C Antiseptic Wipes (50 count)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keto-C Antiseptic Wipes (50 count)
Review 1 for Keto-C Antiseptic Wipes (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Lori
Date:August 3, 2014
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
These wipes have been a great addition to fighting my chocolate lab's breakouts in between washes. He tends to get some dermatitis on his underside from some unknown cause and these wipes have helped to calm that down in between his medicated shampoo washings.
Would definitely recommend them.
Review 2 for Keto-C Antiseptic Wipes (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keto-c wipes
By:meadow
Date:April 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Wonderful product after a few days clears up my dogs feet . Saved a bundle not having to go to the vet for this.
Review 3 for Keto-C Antiseptic Wipes (50 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't do without!
By:jlkelly
Date:August 24, 2013
 fromNova Scotia, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
One of our essential products for our highly allergic cocker spaniel. This, combined with an ear drop keeps him OFF prescription medication! Much better for him and my wallet.
Review 4 for Keto-C Antiseptic Wipes (50 count)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
life saver!
By:jlkelly
Date:April 4, 2013
 fromNova Scotia, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cocker spaniel
My cocker has a multitude of allergies, and a serious overgrowth of yeast. Many oral meds are either flavored, which he cannot have, or too harsh on his stomach/liver. These keto-wipes were very gentle on his sore skin and cleared up the yucky yeasty mess within a few days.
Review 5 for Keto-C Antiseptic Wipes (50 count)
9 of 20 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for in between baths
By:Mary
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromMason, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
I use to wipe between toes and on muzzle folds between baths to remove allergens and debris. Quick, easy, and convenient.
Review 6 for Keto-C Antiseptic Wipes (50 count)
9 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for itchy paws
By:kdlange
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromBarrington, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab-Mix
My vet recomended this product when our lab was licking her paws (we think due to seasonal allergies) and they became almost raw. This cleared up the infection fast.
Review 7 for Keto-C Antiseptic Wipes (50 count)
9 of 19 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenient product
By:Gail
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromSchaefferstown, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rough collie
My 6 year old collie has had severe skin issues most of his adult life...it is much like pyoderma. I must keep him shaved & bathe him frequently.....summers I bathe him outside...winters it is much more difficult...he is a large collie..almost 100 lbs...these wipes help very much on sores...he responds well to ketoconazole products.
Review 8 for Keto-C Antiseptic Wipes (50 count)
9 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your dog has hot spots/irritation, these work
By:Karen
Date:October 18, 2011
 fromBarrington, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab-Beagle Mix
My female dog has grass allergies and sometimes licks her paws until they turn pink. Using unscented baby wipes to wipe her paws everytime she comes in helps, but these help get rid of the infection and then she doesn't lick. My vet gave (well, sold!) us these on a visit and the price at Entirely Pets is better.