EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,519)
Dog Supplies(13,730)
Dog Toys(2,503)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Probiotic Supplements for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
Review 1 for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT product!!
By:Jessica
Date:April 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog & Papillons
Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper is simply amazing!!! I raise and show both Papillons and Bernese Mountain dogs and I must say they are in the BEST coat I've ever seen them since putting them on Show Stopper! The coat is thicker, "less shedding", shinnier and just the dogs look and feel great... STRONGLY recommend for dogs that could use more coat.
Review 2 for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Marina Garbuz
Date:September 1, 2013
 fromUkraine, Dnepropetrovsk
Pet:Dog
Breed:American cocker
I live far away from America, across the ocean. I heard about this food additive and made the order my dogs. I have a kennel American Cocker! Want to have your dog won the show and admiration of beauty. Give your dog this supplement!
Review 3 for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely works
By:Canadian Chow
Date:July 10, 2013
 fromCalgary, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow chow
At first our dog loved the new flavor. Ate all of his dry food to the last drop.
After a month, he's gotten used to the flavor and he eats it as he's hungry. Just like his other foods.
It has certainly added some weight to him, and given him a fuller coat.
It's not as lustrous and shiny as other reviews had led me to believe, but it's certainly better. Maybe after a few more months.
Shipping and service was great.
Didn't have any duties even though I was in Canada. I ordered two 7 lbs bags that came in 1 box.
Review 4 for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Cindi
Date:February 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhodesian Ridgeback
This is an excellent product for coat shine and health. I wouldn't be without it for my show dog, a Rhodesian Ridgeback. He absolutely glistens in the sun, and always looks his best.
Thank you for such a great product
Review 5 for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ToRida
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
My name is Anna. I have two 00000s. Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper excellent means during a molt
Review 6 for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just AWESOME!!!
By:Armando
Date:July 13, 2012
 fromSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bull Terrier
My white English Bull Terrier is incredibly skin sensitive and I have been wrestling with his problems since he was a puppy. Even though I did everything possible his outbreaks left scars/dark spots on his skin, and all the vet shampoos left his already scarce/thinned hair dry, dull and rough.
Thank goodness I found EP, with some top of the line medicated shampoos at less than half than what the vet charged me and K9 showstopper he looks better than ever, 10x the hair!. Smooth, thick and full coat, ultra shiny and bright white. His skin is much whiter and just looks amazing as well.
I thought since he already is a full on turbocharged dog he would be too hyper with K9 SS but he is the same... Thank god!
Review 7 for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reducing shedding and shiny coats
By:Don S
Date:April 22, 2012
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
We have both of our English Bulldogs on this and it does wonders with reducing Shedding and giving them shiny, healthy costs and skin. The 7 lb bag is not very easy to dispense out of without getting it all over your hands. The 4lb container is much easier to scoop from but it costs a little more per pound.
Review 8 for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy
By:KBG
Date:April 20, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Is the best Golden Retriever ever! HOWEVER! Coming from this ever so popular (sadly over-bred line) she has issues! K9 Show Stopper has been a blessing! Her coat, skin, joints & overall sunny disposition is the best ! Everyday!
Thank you!
Review 9 for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Michelle
Date:December 16, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper is a great supplement. I give it to both my 7 year old Doberman and my 7 month old Pit Bull mix. My Doberman used to have dry skin in the winter and ever since I have been giving her this product she has none!!. Because of these great results I didn't think twice about giving it to our new puppy.
I also love the auto-delivery!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K9 Show Stopper for Dogs - A Must Have !
By:YakPat
Date:November 28, 2011
 fromNE Washington state
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Aussie & Aussie mix
I have Aussie's, Aussie - Border Collie's & one Aussie Walker Hound mix dogs. We've been feeding Show Stopper since it first came out & will never be without it now. When we first fed it to our 18 year old Aussie we saw a nice shine in her coat within days & her energy went up too. All our dogs, young & old, look great, feel great & shine! Our Aussie-Walker Hound cross had a very bad reaction to his vaccines & now has life long immune problems that come & go. The Show Stopper has kept him strong & as healthy as possible through the bad times. Our vet is impressed with the health of all our dogs since feeding Show Stopper. All the dogs love the taste & eagerly wait for it each morning, even the neighbor dog. Can't say enough good about this product !!!
Review 11 for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Show Stopper
By:natalie112
Date:November 8, 2011
 fromBlaine, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher, Miniature Pinscher
My dogs love this product. They wait to eat until I sprinkle it on their food. My Dobie had some skin and coat issues. After using this product his coat has never looked better.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Animal Naturals K9 Show Stopper - 7 lbs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1