EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl

Average Customer Rating:
4.238 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 out of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
Review 1 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not great with larger dogs
By:Tongster
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
The bowl may be good with smaller dogs, but I have two larger dogs, and it was difficult to keep the water and food in it. It wasn't stiff enough on the sides, and it needed to be a little firmer on the sides.
Review 2 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Freebie
By:Bill
Date:May 26, 2014
 fromToronto, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Good quality excellent fast shipping. Freebie for buying Advantix II.
Review 3 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy item for travel
By:Cooch
Date:May 25, 2014
 fromPepperell, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Love this collapsible bowl that hooks on to your belt, purse, dog's leash. Makes it convenient to take on walks, etc..
Review 4 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
folding drinking bowl
By:RAY
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromblossom, texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
this is a bowl great idea for in a vehicle. pets need a drink too.
Review 5 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
collapsible bowl
By:drew
Date:April 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
big enough for a tiny dog but not medium or bigger dogs
Review 6 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ruby Tuesday
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs
Very handy to tuck in your pocket when you go for a walk.
Review 7 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:JerseyGirlMel
Date:March 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Fits in my glove box for easy access so it's very convenient! Must be completely dry before refolding though.
Review 8 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
K9 Collapsible Bowl
By:Sharon
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Canine & Feline
Good to keep in your car if you travel with your pets. I have yet to see if my dogs will drink from this, that's why I gave it a 4 out of 5.
Review 9 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
portable water container
By:junior
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromhonolulu
Pet:Dog
Breed:little staffy, 2 labs , & larger pointer mix from shelter
it's good for the reason I got it because it's small when folded and easy to fill at the water fountain at the park. good for short usage because the out side canvas start getting wet from the liner. it wouldn't be good to use for more than a few minutes because it would probably soak the area it's on.
Review 10 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute
By:ChristineCP
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/Golden/Collie
This is handy to keep in your car and clips to your belt or leash. Easy for dogs to drink out of.
Review 11 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Maybe 2 sizes?
By:Ridge
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rotti
It's really great, but unfortunatley too small for a large dog. Would have been handy to have a couple sizes, this one for small dogs and a larger version for larger dogs. We have a Rotti and really isn't big enough for her.
Review 12 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item for hiking
By:Pat V
Date:July 7, 2013
 fromScotia, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer
This is a great product for taking the dogs for a walk. Folds up into a small package and easy to use when they need a drink.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:4mylily
Date:April 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:bassett hound
I love my collapsible bowl. its perfect for going to fairs and outdoor events. my dog doesn't like to drink out of bowls left out for every dog to drink out of.
Review 14 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By:Hilary
Date:April 29, 2013
 fromMarietta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire Hair Fox Terrier
The collapsible bowl is just perfect! It's compact, light weight and hooks onto your belt. I keep it in the car so I always have a way to keep my boy hydrated on our walks:)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
By:clear
Date:April 29, 2013
 fromMonroe Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Huskies and Australian Shephards
I was leery as to wether a cloth bowl would work but it does. It has a little clip that I attach to his leash and away we go. Plus the bowl has a velcro flap to roll it up and make it smaller (like a small burrito). Great for the dog park or hike. Definately easier than taking the real bowl with you. I just leave it open whn not in use so it dries. Simple!
Review 16 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
transportable!
By:PattyC
Date:April 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
This collapsible bowl is easy to take with you, as the attached clip works well with a leash or on a back pack or purse!
Review 17 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little bowl
By:Griffy106
Date:March 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
I keep it in the car for trips. I don't have to carry a bowl or have the dogs drink out of my hand.Small and easy to use.
Review 18 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
collaspable pet bowel
By:mike
Date:January 21, 2013
 fromplumas lake ,ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden reteriver
vey nice for traveling,good size,well made
Review 19 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift w Purchase
By:littleGH
Date:December 22, 2012
 fromBirmingham AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhounds
Great to have a spare bowl to keep in the car for water or food!
Review 20 for K9 Advantix II Collapsible Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
collapsible bowl
By:KinPA
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromThe Poconos, in PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihtz zu
Haven't used it yet however, it is a neat thing to carry around in the car and have on hand to use.
1 2 next>>