EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,519)
Dog Supplies(13,732)
Dog Toys(2,503)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Digestion & Elimination Supplements for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK K-Plus Potassium Citrate Plus Cranberry (300 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK K-Plus Potassium Citrate Plus Cranberry (300 Tabs)
Review 1 for 3 PACK K-Plus Potassium Citrate Plus Cranberry (300 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good delivery service of much needed product
By:Mo
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromChester uk
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My Westie has had calcium oxalate stones removed from his bladder and as he is diabetic I can not give him special food for that condition so needed potassium citrate with no sugar as a supplement. Hopefully this will keep his urinary ph just right for avoiding further stones. So far after a month of treatment he has no crystals in his urine so that is a good sign. He loves the tablets and eats them first in his bowl.
Review 2 for 3 PACK K-Plus Potassium Citrate Plus Cranberry (300 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly the same but much lower cost
By:Don Rousseau
Date:January 4, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I switched from purchasing K-Plus potassium citrate Plus Cranberry from my vet to purchasing from Entirely Pets and have saved a lot of money for the very same product. Can't beat Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 PACK K-Plus Potassium Citrate Plus Cranberry (300 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
By:paulaspups
Date:July 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Last year my male Australian Shepherd needed surgery for bladder stones. My vet recommended he start taking potassium citrate to prevent future stones. I shopped around and found K-Plus to be the best value and my dog loves the taste.
Review 4 for 3 PACK K-Plus Potassium Citrate Plus Cranberry (300 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Clive
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromNew Zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My dogs love it like a treat and it prevents crystals forming in their urine which can lead to major complications.
Review 5 for 3 PACK K-Plus Potassium Citrate Plus Cranberry (300 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:Penn
Date:March 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
So far this stuff has been great for my dog who has a habit of forming crystals in his bladder. After 2 surgeries to remove them (about 2 or 3 years apart), the vet my dog will probably just keep making the crystals. I make sure my dog drinks lots of water and in the past his urine near the end of a good walk would look a little rusty indicating irritation of the bladder lining by the crystals. Since using this product- his urine has been clear at the end of his walks! I really think this stuff is great!
Review 6 for 3 PACK K-Plus Potassium Citrate Plus Cranberry (300 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:Sugar
Date:December 6, 2012
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon mix
My Bichon mix takes these as recommended by his Vet to maintain a neutral pH in his urine. He had surgery to remove bladder stones so this product plus special food are essential in keeping him stone free.
Review 7 for 3 PACK K-Plus Potassium Citrate Plus Cranberry (300 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
By:guest
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
This product helps prevent my dog from having a reoccurance of bladder stones, check with your vet first, my dog takes 4 tabs per day
Review 8 for 3 PACK K-Plus Potassium Citrate Plus Cranberry (300 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good deal
By:guest
Date:August 3, 2012
 fromMassachussetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:peke
Exactly what I need for my dog to help him from developing calcium oxalate stones again. He gets 4 tabs per day with his vets approval and is doing well. Thanks