EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")
Review 1 for K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")
This review is fromK&H Thermo-Pet Mat 14" x 28" - Mocha.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older animals!
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromMid Michigan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Grey dsh
We moved from TN to MI this past December with our 17 year old cat. No matter how hot we had the heat set, he always wanted a lap. I'm prone to hot flashes these days, so the lap isn't always a comfortable choice for me. We tried a covered cat bed and he liked that for about a month, then he wouldn't go in it at all. I finally found this product and he loves it! It lives on the couch next to where I usually sit. It took him a few days to get used to it (I put one of my pillow cases with my scent on it under the pad at first), but he LOVES it now! It stays a consistent temperature and I use a lint roller to clean off his hair about once a week. I would highly recommend this to anyone with aging animals who need to extra, consistent heat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
our kitty loves it
By:
Date:December 28, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
we replaced a microwave heating disk that was old and lost it's oomph. the kitty is spending a lot of time on the new pad.
great item.
Review 3 for K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what a cool cat needs
By:
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed from pound
this is a great item for a cat that sleeps in a garage, on the porch, or anyplace that is a little cool and not in the sun. beats a heating pad because it's safer for the cat and not always 'on', burning electricity.
Review 4 for K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")
This review is fromK&H Thermo-Kitty Bed Sage 16".
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dibs!
By:
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair, Maine coon, tabby
We finally had to buy the same number of these as we had cats, as it was clearly advantageous for each cat to have a "bunker" or "hot tub" as we call them. They alternate different beds, and have even crammed together in one bed, but everyone seems happier when there are enough to go around. They wash and dry easily. Would we recommend this to others? Absolutely. We have many times already.
Review 5 for K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a very, very good purchase
By:
Date:January 22, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:American domestic
My cat loves her new bed and spends a great
deal of time on it. Whenever I look for her, it is
at her heated bed that I look at first. And she is
generally there.
Steve
Review 6 for K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")
This review is fromK&H Thermo-Kitty Bed Sage 16".
10 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actual User Review
By:
Date:February 9, 2012
Pet:Cat
Gentlepersons,
I always check the boxes that get delivered to my door. To my delight, this box contained my ThermoKitty bed which I like very much. It is round and warm, which is just like me when I sleep. When laps aren't available this is where I am. And it has high walls that I can safely hide behind. There is a wire thingy which attaches it to the wall so nobody steals it, I guess. Anyway, 9 gold stars (like my 9 lives) and thank you. I had my person write the English version of this letter. As you might guess, I only speak Cat (we are Siamese if you please).
Meo-ly
Purrcee
Review 7 for K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Heat Seeking Kitties
By:
Date:October 30, 2011
 fromRoseville, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:3-Burmese, 1-domestic long hair
Our 3 heat seeking Burmese love this mat. We had a round bed before and they would push each other around to get into it. This mat now allows all three to enjoy the warmth. Our domestic short hair can now join them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")
This review is fromK&H Thermo-Kitty Bed Sage 16".
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May Need More!
By:
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromCentral AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
I got this for my aged three-legged cat, but my small dog has claimed it as his from the moment I plugged it in!
Review 9 for K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy cat!
By:
Date:December 27, 2010
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our cat will not leave this mat - it was the one thing missing in her life! Tile floors and crawl space under house in colder climate had made her miserable, but now she could care less. She's got her warm spot now.
Ratings-Only Reviews for K&H Thermo-Kitty Mat Sage (12.5" x 25")
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1