EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,580)
Dog Supplies(13,938)
Dog Toys(2,532)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
Review 1 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
By:Phil vv
Date:January 22, 2014
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund x 2
Very cute plush toy that my Dachshund destroyed in 5 mins. Definitely not for the dog that chews. Maybe your cat will like it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough toy
By:Archie's Mom
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromEnoch, UT
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
These are very high quality dog toys. My little dog thinks it is his job to "kill" squeakers and other toys last about 5 minutes. These are longer lasting and of good enough quality that I cut them open and replace the squeakers. Most of the toys in Archie's toy box are brown and gray hedgehogs and he loves them. So do I.
Review 3 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME toy
By:Stacy
Date:May 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
Best toys you can buy. Our sheltie loves the hedgehogs and she has them all over the house. She runs and grabs them before her walks or whenever she is so excited she can't contain herself. She has learned to squeak them on command or when she wants you to play.
Review 4 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small Hedgehog
By:Killer Chi
Date:March 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:LH chihuahua
This is a great product no matter the size.
Review 5 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love Hedgehogs
By:Scooters Mom
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog loves hedgehogs of any kind! We have to have back-ups so that he is never without. This one is just the right size for him. They usually last a couple of months.
Review 6 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs LOVE these!
By:Nascar fan
Date:March 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:see "review"
Purchased Hedgehogs for our 3 dogs (black lab, hound mix and pointer mix. They were thrilled with their new toys!
2 have been chewed to shreds after a while - one is still surviving....lol
Will be ordering more shortly.....
Note: Order arrived quickly and in perfect shape!
Review 7 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More Hedgehogs!
By:Jagcapt
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromWestlake Village, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My golden retriever loves 'em all: Jumbo Gruntings, Juniors, Browns & Grays. He literally counts them and puts them in a special spot every night. Great toy at a great price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soooo Cute!
By:Monitor03
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromMiddleburg,fl.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German shephard,,
Very well made dog toy.My German Shepard loves carrying he" baby "around all day.
Review 9 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Hedgehogs!
By:Sue
Date:October 30, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Poms & pekes
When my small dogs are feeling feisty and want to play, it's the hedgehog they go for. It's the bomb! Wish it came in even smaller sizes.
Review 10 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Toy!
By:Tiffany
Date:November 23, 2009
Great toy! I was impressed with the size and how much my dog loves this thing! He loves to 'hunt' for it, lay his head on it, chew it and more. Love this hedgehog!!!