EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)

Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
Review 1 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog Loved it!
By:
Date:September 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/ Golden Retriever mix
This is the first toy she pulled out of the bag. She may have killed it within a week or so, but she sure loved it. Carried it around with her, squeaked it ALOT and had a grand old time. Will probably purchase again.
Review 2 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best squeaky toy ever
By:
Date:May 23, 2015
 fromCridersville, OH
Pet:Dog
My dogs loved this squeaky hedgehog. It was durable and fun.
Review 3 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy - Lasts forever
By:
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
Very washable. Lasts a lifetime! Great toy. All my previous dogs had these as well.
Review 4 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puppy loves this
By:
Date:September 14, 2014
 fromDallas
Pet:Dog
Really cute--when first bought puppy was 3 months old and she lay her head on it. Now at 5-1/2 months she carries it around everywhere.
Review 5 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves this toy
By:
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromEnoch, UT
Pet:Dog
My dog can "kill" the squeeker in this toy but it is a well made toy and I just cut it open, replace the squeeker and stitch it up. If the manufacturer could wrap the squeeker in kevlar or something it would last longer warranting the higher quality of the body of this toy. I have tried to buy tougher squeekers but they don't seem to exist.
Review 6 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everybody loves Junior
By:
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromOrange County,Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 chihuahuas and 1 havanese
Bought all my neighbor friends a Junior and although some have been dissected of the squeaker, they have become the favorite toy.
Review 7 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
By:
Date:January 22, 2014
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund x 2
Very cute plush toy that my Dachshund destroyed in 5 mins. Definitely not for the dog that chews. Maybe your cat will like it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marvelous toy
By:
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromDes Moines, Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I've ordered 6 of these over the past couple years for my dog and for gifts. This is my dogs favorite toy...he bites it, kisses it, sleeps with it, carries it around, runs with it in his mouth, squeaks it, plays tug-o-war with it....etc! I keep one hidden/one hand for him in case we wear out the squeaker...but he loves them even after he has taken the stuffing out! Lol
Review 9 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truly a bargain
By:
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromMagnolia, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
This has been one of the sturdiest toys I've ever bought. It's been through 1 adult Chihuahua, 1 Chihuahua puppy with very sharp teeth and a Dachshund puppy. The 2 puppies love to play tug-of-war with it and it has no rips nor punctures. It's a bit worn from all it's been through but still in good shape. It's practically indestructible!
Review 10 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another Favorite!
By:
Date:January 7, 2014
 fromDelmar, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Setter
I don't know what it is about the Hedgehog toy, but wow! my dogs all love them. Tell them to get the hedgie and someone comes running with the toy ready to play.
Review 11 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
By:
Date:December 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Several years ago I gave one of these toys to my daughter's Saluki, Delilah . . . she loved it. I was so happy to find this Hedgehog for that sweet pup.
Review 12 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough toy
By:
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromEnoch, UT
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
These are very high quality dog toys. My little dog thinks it is his job to "kill" squeakers and other toys last about 5 minutes. These are longer lasting and of good enough quality that I cut them open and replace the squeakers. Most of the toys in Archie's toy box are brown and gray hedgehogs and he loves them. So do I.
Review 13 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hedgehog
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromGlendale Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:shitzu mix RESCUE
my dog Grumpy loves his hedgehog's he now has 6 sometimes he lines them up in a circle like he is senting some message but they are his favorite toys
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size
By:
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromPittsburgh
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My Boston Terrier loves this toy. I don't know what it is about it. It's his favorite toy.
Review 15 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME toy
By:
Date:May 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
Best toys you can buy. Our sheltie loves the hedgehogs and she has them all over the house. She runs and grabs them before her walks or whenever she is so excited she can't contain herself. She has learned to squeak them on command or when she wants you to play.
Review 16 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small Hedgehog
By:
Date:March 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:LH chihuahua
This is a great product no matter the size.
Review 17 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love Hedgehogs
By:
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog loves hedgehogs of any kind! We have to have back-ups so that he is never without. This one is just the right size for him. They usually last a couple of months.
Review 18 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs LOVE these!
By:
Date:March 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:see "review"
Purchased Hedgehogs for our 3 dogs (black lab, hound mix and pointer mix. They were thrilled with their new toys!
2 have been chewed to shreds after a while - one is still surviving....lol
Will be ordering more shortly.....
Note: Order arrived quickly and in perfect shape!
Review 19 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Junior Hedgehog
By:
Date:March 3, 2013
 fromWest Palm Beach
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dauchsand
My pet loves this toy and plays with it every day
Review 20 for JUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Gray)
This review is fromJUNIOR Squeaking Hedgehog (Brown).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favorite toy
By:
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromKingsburg, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Poodle
This is one Sammy's favorite toys. He plays with it all day long and whenever he goes outside or even to bed at night he takes this little guy with him.
1 2 3 next>>