EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,512)
Dog Supplies(13,715)
Dog Toys(2,499)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11")

Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11")
Review 1 for 12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Gino
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromYork pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spanial
The product is great, however you don't give us an easy way to reorder!
Review 2 for 12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spizzle Twists
By:Jilly
Date:January 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
First time buying for my dogs. I have gotten Flossies before. My dogs really enjoyed these just as well as the flossies.
Review 3 for 12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11")
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jumbo Spizzle Sticks
By:Retha
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
I have been buying these for a long time, and until recently I was very pleased with them & my little dog loved them. Although more expensive than other spizzles, their length & width were worth it & they kept my dog occupied for a long time. Recently, they have gotten much smaller in length & width and are now no bigger than the less expensive non-jumbo spizzles. They just aren't worth the price any more.
Review 4 for 12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs go crazy for these
By:Weim Mom
Date:December 21, 2012
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
These are a bit pricey, but the girls are crazy for them.
Review 5 for 12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good treat.
By:BlueAussie
Date:October 30, 2012
 fromBradenton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:aussie shepherd
My dog went through this in no time flat.
Do recommend, but it won't take much time to get done. I prefer a longer lasting treat that gets the dog going on tooth cleaning and chewing.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11")
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ooppps twice
By:shamus
Date:July 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden
the dog likes them the problem was 3 or 4 of them where onlky 3 inches long.called company very nice said they would mail out 3 new ones.when i got them they where just as small.
Review 7 for 12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun
By:Guerin
Date:March 6, 2012
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Shih Tzu
These were great, they only took my dog one sitting to eat which she loved! They are thiner but added a challenge to the regular type of bone.
Review 8 for 12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jumble Spizzles
By:tanisha364
Date:November 19, 2011
 fromSalt Lake City, UT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My dog loves these! By far his favorite of late. I highly recommend buying these instead of the Merrick brand. The Merrick brand and much smaller and much more expensive. These generally keep my dog busy for at least a couple of hours.
Review 9 for 12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right choice
By:Sophie
Date:November 1, 2011
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyraneese
Please keep these in stock....my dog goes nuts over these things!