EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)

Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
Review 1 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Description and picture implies more than 1
By:Golden/Irish wolf hound
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromPittsburgh, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever Irish Wolfhound Mix
Name should be Jumbo Spizzle Twist (one 7-8"). I thought there were 3 to a pack.
Review 2 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
This review is from12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With a Twist
By:JJ
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromMedia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My dog loves the Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11"). I can cut them into smaller pieces and give them to my dog every day.
Review 3 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Twist & Shout
By:JJ
Date:June 18, 2014
 fromMedia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
The Jumbo Spizzle Twists are a favorite of my cairn terrier, Buddy. They can be cut up into smaller pieces and made to last for several days. They help to keep his teeth clean and they are something he looks forward to and begs for every day.
Review 4 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
This review is from12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Gino
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromYork pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spanial
The product is great, however you don't give us an easy way to reorder!
Review 5 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
This review is from12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11").
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spizzle Twists
By:Jilly
Date:January 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
First time buying for my dogs. I have gotten Flossies before. My dogs really enjoyed these just as well as the flossies.
Review 6 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
This review is from12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11").
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jumbo Spizzle Sticks
By:Retha
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
I have been buying these for a long time, and until recently I was very pleased with them & my little dog loved them. Although more expensive than other spizzles, their length & width were worth it & they kept my dog occupied for a long time. Recently, they have gotten much smaller in length & width and are now no bigger than the less expensive non-jumbo spizzles. They just aren't worth the price any more.
Review 7 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
This review is from72-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog treat, ever!
By:Blopes
Date:February 18, 2013
 fromRye Brook, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This is my golden retriever's favorite treat. She plays with it first then lays down and really loves eating it and it lasts a long time.
Review 8 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
11 of 22 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:Sheridan
Date:December 12, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Great service and great product. My pups love them and the quality is excellent!
Review 9 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
This review is from12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs go crazy for these
By:Weim Mom
Date:December 21, 2012
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
These are a bit pricey, but the girls are crazy for them.
Review 10 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
This review is from12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11").
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good treat.
By:BlueAussie
Date:October 30, 2012
 fromBradenton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:aussie shepherd
My dog went through this in no time flat.
Do recommend, but it won't take much time to get done. I prefer a longer lasting treat that gets the dog going on tooth cleaning and chewing.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
This review is from12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11").
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ooppps twice
By:shamus
Date:July 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden
the dog likes them the problem was 3 or 4 of them where onlky 3 inches long.called company very nice said they would mail out 3 new ones.when i got them they where just as small.
Review 12 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
This review is from12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11").
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun
By:Guerin
Date:March 6, 2012
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Shih Tzu
These were great, they only took my dog one sitting to eat which she loved! They are thiner but added a challenge to the regular type of bone.
Review 13 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
This review is from12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jumble Spizzles
By:tanisha364
Date:November 19, 2011
 fromSalt Lake City, UT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My dog loves these! By far his favorite of late. I highly recommend buying these instead of the Merrick brand. The Merrick brand and much smaller and much more expensive. These generally keep my dog busy for at least a couple of hours.
Review 14 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
This review is from12-PACK Jumbo Spizzle Twists (6-11").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right choice
By:Sophie
Date:November 1, 2011
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyraneese
Please keep these in stock....my dog goes nuts over these things!
Review 15 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
11 of 21 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Jean
Date:February 7, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature ppodle
I gave one of these to my miniature poodle. She was all over it as soon as she smelled it. She had a little trouble at first finding a way to hold it because of the twists, but after a few tries she figured it out. I give it 4 stars because she liked it right off and didn't turn her nose up at it. I would have given 5 except that she had trouble with the twists. Perhaps if it was a bit shorter she might not have had that trouble.
Review 16 for Jumbo Spizzle Twists (7-8" each)
10 of 20 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spizzle
By:grenee
Date:February 6, 2010
 fromOrlando, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Chis, 1 Standard Poodle, 1 Maltie Poo
My dogs love these! They keep them busy for awhile and they were excited when they got this special treat.