EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Shampoos and Sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)
Review 1 for John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
White Coat Shine
By:Sj
Date:January 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltipoo
This makes the white coat of my Maltipoo snow white and bright. I use it regularly and she looks marvelous all of the time.
Review 2 for John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:Judi
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromPa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Used Super Bright on my Maltese works great especially with the oatmeal conditioner just wish their was a tear stain product for his eyes
Review 3 for John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
put on your sunshades
By:katie
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy poodle
my white toy poodle comes out soooo white that I have to put on my sunshades...she is beautiful & she knows it
Review 4 for John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lives up to recommendation.
By:Sarajane
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltepoo
Truly brightens and whitens. So glad I purchased this product.
Review 5 for John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for our Bichon
By:ShopperGal
Date:August 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
This shampoo is wonderful for our white Bichon. Makes him bright white and doesn't irritate his skin.
Review 6 for John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
silky fur
By:shiri
Date:June 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:amstaff, mixed jack russell
this shampoo is indeed a very good one - my dogs' fur came out of the washing- silky smooth and shiny-
i still need to check if it helps to take out the yellowish colour of their white fur, as for now there was no major change in that area.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No surprises with Paul Mitchell
By:Jai
Date:January 8, 2012
 fromDC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
This brightener does an amazing job on my Samoyed. After he's washed, dried, and fluffed, he gets load of compliments as if he's just come from the salon.
Review 8 for John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME
By:KarenD
Date:October 30, 2011
 fromBoardman Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I won't use any other shampoo on my babies! I use Paul Mitchell products myself and my Babies deserve the same GEAT product.Ordering from Entirely Pets is very convenient and shipping is always very prompt!
KADE
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow best one I have found!
By:Maria
Date:March 22, 2009
I have 4 white colored poodles and this is the one product that works great at keeping them white and bright. Used others out there,but nothing has compared to this. Makes my "kids" look like super models :)
Review 10 for John Paul Pet Super Bright Shampoo (16 oz)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brightening Shampoo
By:Toni and "Riley"
Date:May 1, 2008
I have been using your Brightening Shampoo on my West Highland White Terrier for some time now and I love it! I shared it with a friend who has three Westies and also fosters Westies for Westie Rescue of California (where I got my Riley from.) She loves it as well and uses it for all her dogs. I have used other whitening shampoos but nothing works as well as your product! Just a suggestion.....use a Westie in your ads! Nothing cuter than a bright and clean Westie dog!
Thanks!