EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo (16 oz)
Review 1 for John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo (16 oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
terriable
By:sandy
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
i belived review.
and bought this.but this is terriable smell.
disgusting. im very anger.
Review 2 for John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Teri1958
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
I own two poodles and I do not use any flea product at all. My animals are indoor and I do walk them three times a day and they walk on lawn and sidewalk. but this product keeps the fleas off of them. Fleas must not like the eucalyptus smell. I recommend it to everyone!!
Review 3 for John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best shampoo
By:BCmomma
Date:January 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Have been using two other brands of Tea Tree shampoo and have been happy with them, but then tried this one. Can't believe how shiny and clean our dog's hair is, and keeps for almost 2 weeks between shampoos. The Tea Tree oil leaves a fresh, green smell, then fades to no smell, which is also good.
Review 4 for John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:TR
Date:June 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepard
This shampoo does great for your dogs coat, and aids hot spots relief, just a great value for your money!
Review 5 for John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shampoo
By:chelscolly
Date:February 7, 2012
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collies!
I love this shampoo. Wish you had it in a gallon size!
Review 6 for John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Artie
Date:January 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
EXCELLENT product! I highly recommend it.
Review 7 for John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Joey
Date:October 28, 2011
 fromLos Angeles, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Very professional company. Quick service, good prices.
Review 8 for John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shampoo!
By:Robin
Date:May 31, 2009
I have tryed everything there is for fleas and nothing worked. I tryed this shampoo and will not use anything else! It cleans and rinses nicely and controls fleas too! I have no fleas now at all and their coats are shiney too. I highly reccommend this product!
Review 9 for John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo (16 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really liked this product
By:Sissy
Date:March 22, 2009
As a groomer,I am always using and looking for a flea shampoo that I can tell my customers about and feel good about telling them to us at home. Now a days alot of the stuff is to strong for the small breeds and young pups,butl this is one of the few out there right now that I can tell them to get.