EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

John Paul Pet Oatmeal Conditioning Rinse (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Paul Pet Oatmeal Conditioning Rinse (16 oz)
Review 1 for John Paul Pet Oatmeal Conditioning Rinse (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can now get the comb through Cooper's Hair
By:bjcooper
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromPalm Springs
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie/Snauzer
I was hoping this would help with the combing out of our Snauzer/Westie's hair.
I am very happy with this product and it seems to keep his hair looking clean longer
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for John Paul Pet Oatmeal Conditioning Rinse (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works wonders
By:katie
Date:February 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:PBGB /terrier mix
works wonders on those itchy skins that have allergies. my Rocky loves the relief for at least a week !
also helps with those matts on a dog with alot of hair.
and he smells soooo good, i can just rub my face in his fur & love him up, and of course he loves that !
Review 3 for John Paul Pet Oatmeal Conditioning Rinse (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A shiny dog
By:stan
Date:December 27, 2012
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
The conditioner makes them shiny and happy because the comb slides right through their fur.
Review 4 for John Paul Pet Oatmeal Conditioning Rinse (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Maria
Date:December 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
A very good conditioner. I would have given it five stars if it had a scent I liked better. Not a terrible scent, I just have a hard time with everything that smells like almond.
Review 5 for John Paul Pet Oatmeal Conditioning Rinse (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Rancho Medina
Date:November 4, 2012
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Have to have this. Would not think of washing my dog without the rinse.
Review 6 for John Paul Pet Oatmeal Conditioning Rinse (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silky Coat!
By:Gizzie
Date:October 25, 2012
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomerian/Coton de Tulear
This conditioner works great on my Pom/Coton with his long hair. He loves the outdoors and this conditioner gives him a silky coat so that it is easy to comb out any debri (leaves, etc) that he picks up on our walks.
Review 7 for John Paul Pet Oatmeal Conditioning Rinse (16 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good purchase
By:ru
Date:June 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton de Tulear
a good conditioner to use after the cleansing.
Review 8 for John Paul Pet Oatmeal Conditioning Rinse (16 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works wonders !
By:katie
Date:March 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed: terrier/hound
after shampooing, this conditioner just eased out the knots from my poor dog chewing due to his skin allergies. it soothed his skin itches, & the hair brushed out beautifully. second time the hair was flowing & shinning. he looks beautiful & feels much better. smells good, too.
will definitely keep using
Review 9 for John Paul Pet Oatmeal Conditioning Rinse (16 oz)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Conditioner for Cats!!! Yes :)
By:DpetLady
Date:April 1, 2010
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Persian, Russian Blue
I got this from my groomer, after she suggested that we use it on Oscar. I was great! He came back from the groomers looking and smelling great! It also made our daily grooming easier.