EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength EQ GRANULES for HORSES (180 Doses, 2088 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength EQ GRANULES for HORSES (180 Doses, 2088 gm)
Review 1 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength EQ GRANULES for HORSES (180 Doses, 2088 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made a Second Career possible for my OTTB
By:jeladow
Date:April 15, 2014
Pet:Horse
Breed:Thoroughbred
I have an OTTB that was a winner at the track and retired at the age of 7. He never was quite 100% sound but had a huge heart. As he progressively got worse we knew we needed to make a change. This product has him 100% sound and has made it possible for him to continue into a second career as a hunter (yes he jumps! and loves it!).
Review 2 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength EQ GRANULES for HORSES (180 Doses, 2088 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product!
By:Deb
Date:November 19, 2013
 fromMinden, Nevada
Pet:Horse
Breed:Morgan
I have been purchasing "Joint Max Triple Strength EQ Granules for Horses" for the past 2 years now. I have a older Morgan gelding that was in need of a joint supplement. I did a fair amount of comparison shopping and the Joint Max Tripld EQ was the best product for the $. I have noted a big improvement in his overall movement and quality in his life. Thanks Entirley Pets for providing such a great product ! Deb and The Hawkman
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength EQ GRANULES for HORSES (180 Doses, 2088 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I re order before I am out.
By:peggy
Date:October 31, 2013
 fromSan Antonio Texas
Pet:Horse
Breed:quarter horse
Have used this product for 5 years on my two mares and am very happy with it.
Review 4 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength EQ GRANULES for HORSES (180 Doses, 2088 gm)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not what I thought
By:kandy king
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromFlagler County, FL
Pet:Horse
Breed:Quarter Horse
The website led me to believe this supplement contained perna mussel. It does not. It is a creatine supplement with glucosamine, etc., not what my horse needed, so I am giving it to another horse who has a sore hip now and then. I haven't noticed a difference yet.
Review 5 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength EQ GRANULES for HORSES (180 Doses, 2088 gm)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:candacemont
Date:April 3, 2012
 fromMissoula, MT
Pet:Horse
Breed:Missouri Fox Trotter
I began feeding this supplement to my 18 year old Fox Trotter five months ago. He was stiff and sore on his back end and it had gotten difficult for him to bend his hocks. We first noticed it when he wasn't able to lift his back legs the way he normally did for the farrier. The Joint Max has done wonders for him! I noticed a difference in his movement within the first month and he's continued to get better from there. He's got his super smooth fox trot back and his canter is the best it's ever been. He even had the full range of motion back in his hind legs when the farrier worked on him recently! The results have to be from the Joint Max because it's the only thing I changed or added to his diet/daily routine. The only negative thing I noticed with this supplement is that my horse didn't like the taste and refused to eat it at first. So I just started adding a small amount to his grain and slowly increased the amount each day until I reached the desired dose. Now he readily eats it and seems to really like it. I picked this specific joint product for my horse because I was already using the canine version to treat joint problems in my elderly Dachshunds. The canine version works great too. I highly recommend this product!
Review 6 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength EQ GRANULES for HORSES (180 Doses, 2088 gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As good as it gets
By:grandpa
Date:January 11, 2012
Pet:Horse
Breed:standard breed
Works extremely well for my older horse's stiff front legs. Her mobility has greatly improved.
Review 7 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength EQ GRANULES for HORSES (180 Doses, 2088 gm)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trust this product
By:stephanie
Date:January 5, 2012
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Horse
Breed:hanXtb
I have been using 'JOINT MAX' Triple Strength EQ Horse on my 8 year old gelding for the last 3 1/2 years. He is a +17hh hanXtb and will be prone to joint conditions. His dicipline is Dressage, competing 4th Level and training PSG, so as the work load increases I am counting on JointMax to help maintain his joints!! Price is very competitive for this product. I supplement JM with a muscle enhancer.
Review 8 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength EQ GRANULES for HORSES (180 Doses, 2088 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff!
By:Appi
Date:November 14, 2011
Pet:Horse
Breed:appaloosa
Our 30 year old horse is still going strong with this product. She used to limp, especially in the winter, but we have been adding this to her food for the last several years and she's doing great. Great product; great price.
Review 9 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength EQ GRANULES for HORSES (180 Doses, 2088 gm)
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:Tom
Date:July 28, 2008
I used a couple of other products but I decided to give this a try. I've had great results and I started using it on my other horses last month.