EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
45 out of 49(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Granules for Cats (60 Doses).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not granules, but powder
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
 fromBurlington, WI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Blue Point Ragdoll
I was expecting to get little pebble sized granules, not powder. Pieces the cat could eat, she does not like the powder that it is mixed in her food, she will not eat.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Meds for Dogs
By:
Date:March 30, 2016
 fromUkiah, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer
My dog is 12 years old and was having issues with his joints and not a fan of his walks anymore. I started him on Joint Max, two a day and have noticed improvement. He now likes to walk, not far, but at least he likes to walk now.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint MAXRegular Strength
By:
Date:February 27, 2016
 fromVacaville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
My Doberman is 13 yrs old and has a slight problem with his hips. As he was going upstairs I noticed his leg's were giving out. Within 3 weeks of using this product he is progressing well and his legs are moving just like a 5 yr old!! I will be re-ordering.
Review 4 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Dog Loves it !
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
 fromUkiah, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Spinger
Although my dog loves the tablets, they are easy to administer, it is to soon to tell if they are easing his joint pain/issues. I was very happy with the discount received and the prompt delivery. Thank you.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Regular Strength (540 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy dog, happy owner!
By:
Date:December 9, 2015
 fromDerby United Kingdom
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
I noticed that Meg was becoming stiff after exercise and seemed to be not her normal self. She is a happy dog but sometimes seemed a little off. I bought these as I don't like dogs on painkillers when there are options. Since being on these she is back to normal and not stiff or withdrawn. Very good result and good product.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Capsules for Cats (160 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it
By:
Date:August 5, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
I mix it with Tuna Fish and my cats can't wait to get it. I have 3 big cats and I mix 18 caps with 1 big can of tuna and that feeds them for 3 days. My cats LOVE it and they are pretty finicky. I tried the granules and none of them would touch the tuna.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Granules for Cats (60 Doses).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:
Date:July 9, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
I gave it a poor rating only on my experience. It is probably a good product just didn't work for my cats. I usually buy the Joint Max Sprinkle Caps for my cats. I thought the granules would be the same thing just not in the capsules. It's not. I have 3 cats and none of them would eat it. I mix the sprinkle caps with tuna fish and my cats love it. I mixed the granules with the tuna fish and my cats looked at me like I had lost my mind and wouldn't even try it. I would recommend the sprinkle caps. I wish they made the sprinkle caps in just the powder so you didn't have to open all the capsules. Seems like it is a wasted cost for them to buy the capsules and pay to fill them up just for the consumer to have to open them up and dump it out. I put 18 capsules in a large can of tuna fish and that medicates my 3 cats for 3 days but it is a pain having to open 18 capsules every 3 days not to mention my cats are very impatient waiting for me to get it mixed up. If you have finicky cats try the Joint Max Sprinkles.
Review 8 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Granules for Cats (180 Doses).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
One scoop of this is VERY large
By:
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromMetairie, LA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic long and short hairs
I ordered this product because I have a cat that needs a glucosamine supplement for a bladder condition. I had been using the joint max capsules, but the last time I tried to order they were out of them. This seemed like a reasonable substitute so I ordered the three pack. When I opened the first container, I was expecting to find a scoop about the size of the capsule I had been using. Unfortunately, the scoop was WAY bigger than what most cats will accept being mixed in with their food (holds over a teaspoon of powder). Needless to say, my cat wouldn't eat much of the food I put it in. I have nine other cats, and they weren't crazy about it, either. So, in essence, I wasted my money on this stuff. I am sooo aggravated. Why can't they just make a powder in the same dosage as what is in the capsule? This qualifies as my worst purchase of the year, so far.
Review 9 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Granules for Cats (60 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max for my Cat
By:
Date:May 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
This is good stuff. My going on 15 year old cat couldn't jump up on the bed any more. I'd have to lift him up onto it. After a few weeks on Joint Max, he can now jump up on the bed himself again.
Review 10 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Granules for Cats (60 Doses).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i don't know if it helps or not
By:
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromSC
Pet:Multiple Pets
this is probably a good product judging from the label, but my arthritic cat refuses to eat it. i have put it in, on, and mixed with everything i could think of that my cat likes, but no deal. she just isn't going to eat it. i am using it up on my dog's food and she likes it.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Granules for Cats (60 Doses).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint max great
By:
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromCentral Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Rag Doll
This product works! My cat is a Russian Rag Doll and he is going to be 24 years old this month he was limping and couldn't jump up on anything. I saw this on entirely pets and decided to try it. I put a scoop on his wet food in the am and he chomped it down. In about a week and a half he stopped limping so much and came running when I clapped for him to come in and eat. I was so happy as he has been a friend for a long time. I wanted his last days to be comfortable. I am ready to buy another container for him. It is so much easier than capsules and pills. But best of all he likes it. Thank you for a good product. Kathleen Wattles
Review 12 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Capsules for Cats (160 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:
Date:May 11, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Seems to work better than Cosequin on my old arthritis cat. I give him three pills a day, and mix it with food. He is less grumpy, and is enjoying life:).
Review 13 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Capsules for Cats (160 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good!
By:
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromCherry Hill, NJ
Pet:Cat
Stronger and cheaper than Cosequin, so we love it!
Review 14 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:April 26, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I'm so happy of my order, thank you You're wonderful
Review 15 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Capsules for Cats (160 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great
By:
Date:February 17, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:two tabbys and service dog lab/golden
Easy to put on food, Open capsule & done
Review 16 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Capsules for Cats (160 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy cats
By:
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 Himaylan (17 yrs) and 2 Persians (10 yrs)
All 3 cats are leading much better lives using this product - recommended by my vet.
Review 17 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Regular Strength (180 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromClintonville, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie Mix
I noticed a difference in my dog 2 to 3 days after starting to use Joint Max. She jumped up in my truck like she used to, the results were amazing
Review 18 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Capsules for Cats (80 Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persians
my three cats all love the product and are much more active and playful. Good stuff.
Review 19 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Capsules for Cats (320 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty
By:
Date:November 3, 2013
 fromOREGON COAST
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescue
my cat seems to really like the taste mixed in her food and that makes it easy
Review 20 for Joint MAX Regular Strength (180 CAPSULES)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Capsules for Cats (160 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Sprinkle Caps
By:
Date:October 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I use one each day in my 14 year old cat's food...she seems to be more agile with less pain and limping and can jump up on the bed again, too!
1 2 3 next>>