EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(225)
Flexadin(28)
ProMotion(38)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Max Liquid for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)

JointMAX&regforCatsliquidisrecommendedforjointhealthwithpowerfulactiveingredientsthatenhancethefunctionsofjointandconnectivetissueaswellasantioxidantstohelpreduceoxidativestressCreatedwithamixtureofGlucosamine,Chondroitin,VitaminC,Taurine,MSM,andinc,JointMAXLiquidforCatsisacombinationofsomeofthebest,top-qualityingredientsonthemarketwithatastychickenflavorGlucosamineandChondroitinworktogethertosupportjointhealthbysupportingthestructuralintegrityofjointsandconnectivetissuesGlucosamineisaneasilyabs
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend
By:
Date:March 6, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
I first noticed a difference in my cat after 3 weeks use. Her hips had been so sore she couldn't squat in her litter box. By the time we got halfway though the first bottle of MAX, she was comfortable climbing in and out of her box and could potty in a normal position. I had tried other joint products but pills she coughed up and powders she avoided eating. The liquid form allows me to make sure she gets what she needs every day. My cat is happy and so am I. Really like this product. She's 15 years old and still going strong!
Review 2 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Well
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Raggamuffin
I put the drops in my cat's soft food and she doesn't mind it. From what I can see, after using this for over a couple of months, she keeps up with our 2 yr. old just fine and she's 6 yrs. old and somewhat overweight. I would recommend this product.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat aches and pains
By:
Date:July 3, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:English black/wihte undercoat
This product does work as much as anyone can tell with a cat. She is complaining less and moves easier. First product she likes the taste of. Have used it for more than a year now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JointMAX
By:
Date:April 26, 2015
 fromChicago, Illinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long Hair
I've been giving my cat this for 2 weeks now and I have not seen any improvement so far, however the vet said I should give it at least 6 weeks to see if there is an improvement.
My cat is a fussy eater so we don't put it on his food. The vet said it would be fine to just give it to him straight, so I give him his dose before he eats.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
By:
Date:October 7, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthairs
One of my cats is nearly sixteen years old. I've been using this on him for the past four months and while I can't say it has definitively helped him, it certainly hasn't hurt, either. I take glucosamine myself because I think it helps and if it's good enough for me it's good enough for him.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great results
By:
Date:September 21, 2014
 fromFife Washington
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
This product has helped Thelma to be more active.
I can see a marked difference in her being able to move around .
Review 7 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my picky eater!
By:
Date:August 9, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have an older cat that is a finicky, fickle eater. What I like about Joint Max is that I can put it in whatever is "on the menu" this week. Thanks, Entirely Pets!
Review 8 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:
Date:June 28, 2014
 fromValley, NE
Pet:Cat
My 13 year old cat was having trouble even walking. The Joint MAX really worked... his limp is gone and he is even jumping up on things just like when he was younger.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product for my 19 year old
By:
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works great on my 19 year old cat. Very easy to administer as well. You will surely see a difference in about a week. It doesn't ease all the discomfort but will make it easier for your pet to get around. Highly recommended!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just keeps working
By:
Date:October 3, 2013
Pet:Cat
THis product has helped to releive our cats pain from stiff joints for several years. Has been really excellent product. Seller always ships quickly.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX really works
By:
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:American long and short hairs
I have a three year old grey longhaired and he is my "indoor Squirrel". I noticed for the last couple of months he was not as playfull with my other cats and after giving him regular doses for a month and now everyother day or so I've noticed a huge difference in his behavior. He is back to his old self running all through the house and not resting his hips after strenous play. I am pleased that I can give directly or in his food and even have another year old tabby eating it straight from a bowl. i would recommend trying if you notice an issue. The sooner the better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max for cats
By:
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromRochester New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:shorthair tabby
We started using joint max liquid for cats about 5 months ago for our 17 year old cat. He was in alot of pain and had a hard time getting up and down from a prone position. He is now running and jumping like he did years ago. A great product!
Review 13 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like Magic!
By:
Date:May 27, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
First of all, I like the fact that it is a liquid. This makes it so easy to mix into my cat's food! The flavor must be delicious, because she loves her food when I sprinkle the product on top of it. Isabelle, my 17 year old cat, really benefits from "Joint Max"!! Thank you!
Review 14 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:May 15, 2013
Pet:Cat
Seems to have really helped her joints to feel better. She's jumping up on the sofa more easily and having an easier time with the stairs. It must taste good, because she eats all of the food with it mixed in!
Review 15 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleo Thanks Joint Max
By:
Date:April 25, 2013
 fromNew Castle, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 mixed breed cats
Cleo at twenty three is getting around fine now that she is on Joint Max. We thought she was going to leave us because she kept falling over because her back legs failed her. That was a few years ago and she is now doing fine, thanks to Joint Max.
Review 16 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harley The Maine Coon LOVES this stuff.
By:
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I purchased this Joint Max Liquid thinking I would slip it into all of the cats bowls and thereby treat the one cat that really needs it. Harley is a big maine coon and he has some substantial issues with his front legs. We normally give him glycoflex II treats for cats and he will almost take off a finger for those so I decided to try to give him the Joint Max right out of the dropper. He not only stands there and drinks it off the dropper he comes and stands by the sink 2 times a day to let us know its time. I have only been using it now for about 10 days so I can't say for sure if it is making a big difference. I will update later after a few weeks. The one thing I can say is he loves the stuff!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
10 of 21 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max liquid-cat
By:
Date:January 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
my cat does very well with this product. He has been on it for at least 5 years. He feels and acts like a kitten again at 12 years old
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
manx mobility
By:
Date:October 26, 2012
 fromclarksville , tenn.
Pet:Cat
Breed:long hair manx, female spayed
I rescued an adult female manx. During cold or rainy conditions she had trouble walking and fell down the steps one day. Since her back legs are longer than her front a dear friend reccomended joint max. After two weeks on joint max I caught her jumping up on the window sill ( she has never done that in the year that I have had her.) She is also running around faster and more agile. I think it is due to the joint max since the weather is no longer affecting her back legs. thank you joint max!!!
Review 19 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works! Finicky eater got used to it.
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNashville
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat started limping in January 2012. He was sleeping all the time too. I presume due to chronic pain. In September I decided to use a glucosamine supplement. He got used to it in his food after about a week and a half. He did not like it at first - but he's super finicky. After 3 to 4 weeks, he was running around again, not sleeping all the time, and his limp was better. He also has a mal-formed jaw, and this has helped that condition also - he shakes his head far less. Noticeable improvement. I really like this supplement. The chewable tablets are great and palatable for dogs. Have not had luck with the soft chews for either cats or dogs - they don't like them. The liquid for cats and the chewable tablets for dogs are great. Recommend.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Liquid
By:
Date:August 14, 2012
 fromLansing MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed tabby
If it was not for Joint Max liquid, I would not be able to be the young 11 year old 22 lbs fat cat ;)
Joint Max has made me a happy cat and also made my "mommy" happy to know that I am well cared for with this product.
I would recommend this to all my other friends who have aches and pains and want to run around like a kitten.
It also taste very good, I will even drink it out of the dropper.
thanks Entirely Pets
1 2 next>>