EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 out of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Well
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Raggamuffin
I put the drops in my cat's soft food and she doesn't mind it. From what I can see, after using this for over a couple of months, she keeps up with our 2 yr. old just fine and she's 6 yrs. old and somewhat overweight. I would recommend this product.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat aches and pains
By:
Date:July 3, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:English black/wihte undercoat
This product does work as much as anyone can tell with a cat. She is complaining less and moves easier. First product she likes the taste of. Have used it for more than a year now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JointMAX
By:
Date:April 26, 2015
 fromChicago, Illinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long Hair
I've been giving my cat this for 2 weeks now and I have not seen any improvement so far, however the vet said I should give it at least 6 weeks to see if there is an improvement.
My cat is a fussy eater so we don't put it on his food. The vet said it would be fine to just give it to him straight, so I give him his dose before he eats.
Review 4 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
By:
Date:October 7, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthairs
One of my cats is nearly sixteen years old. I've been using this on him for the past four months and while I can't say it has definitively helped him, it certainly hasn't hurt, either. I take glucosamine myself because I think it helps and if it's good enough for me it's good enough for him.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great results
By:
Date:September 21, 2014
 fromFife Washington
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
This product has helped Thelma to be more active.
I can see a marked difference in her being able to move around .
Review 6 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my picky eater!
By:
Date:August 9, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have an older cat that is a finicky, fickle eater. What I like about Joint Max is that I can put it in whatever is "on the menu" this week. Thanks, Entirely Pets!
Review 7 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:
Date:June 28, 2014
 fromValley, NE
Pet:Cat
My 13 year old cat was having trouble even walking. The Joint MAX really worked... his limp is gone and he is even jumping up on things just like when he was younger.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Liquid for cats and chewables for dogs
By:
Date:May 11, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic short hair and yellow Lab.
I have been giving my kitty the liquid for cats for about two years. Its preventive medicine for him- he's 10 years old and seems to love the taste. My puppy (?) is 10 years old also and also loves the chewables. He inhales them.
Review 9 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuff
By:
Date:May 6, 2014
Pet:Cat
We are using it for our 15 years old kitty, who was showing signs of hip arthritis. After multiple doses I can see some improvements, her gait is better and she is walking more. Unfortunately she does not like the taste, so we have to use siringe and squeeze it into her mouth, when I put it on her food she would not touch it.
Review 10 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product for my 19 year old
By:
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works great on my 19 year old cat. Very easy to administer as well. You will surely see a difference in about a week. It doesn't ease all the discomfort but will make it easier for your pet to get around. Highly recommended!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just keeps working
By:
Date:October 3, 2013
Pet:Cat
THis product has helped to releive our cats pain from stiff joints for several years. Has been really excellent product. Seller always ships quickly.
Review 12 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX really works
By:
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:American long and short hairs
I have a three year old grey longhaired and he is my "indoor Squirrel". I noticed for the last couple of months he was not as playfull with my other cats and after giving him regular doses for a month and now everyother day or so I've noticed a huge difference in his behavior. He is back to his old self running all through the house and not resting his hips after strenous play. I am pleased that I can give directly or in his food and even have another year old tabby eating it straight from a bowl. i would recommend trying if you notice an issue. The sooner the better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max for cats
By:
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromRochester New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:shorthair tabby
We started using joint max liquid for cats about 5 months ago for our 17 year old cat. He was in alot of pain and had a hard time getting up and down from a prone position. He is now running and jumping like he did years ago. A great product!
Review 14 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like Magic!
By:
Date:May 27, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
First of all, I like the fact that it is a liquid. This makes it so easy to mix into my cat's food! The flavor must be delicious, because she loves her food when I sprinkle the product on top of it. Isabelle, my 17 year old cat, really benefits from "Joint Max"!! Thank you!
Review 15 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
can't recommend
By:
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromCT
Pet:Cat
Breed:?
I wish I could recommend this product, but unfortunately I can't. Joint Max smells like it is beef flavored, and I was really happy when I opened it thinking my cat would love it. My cat is over 17 years old and very arthritic. I was hoping this would really help him, but my hopes were quickly dashed as he doesn't like it at all.
Review 16 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:May 15, 2013
Pet:Cat
Seems to have really helped her joints to feel better. She's jumping up on the sofa more easily and having an easier time with the stairs. It must taste good, because she eats all of the food with it mixed in!
Review 17 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleo Thanks Joint Max
By:
Date:April 25, 2013
 fromNew Castle, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 mixed breed cats
Cleo at twenty three is getting around fine now that she is on Joint Max. We thought she was going to leave us because she kept falling over because her back legs failed her. That was a few years ago and she is now doing fine, thanks to Joint Max.
Review 18 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harley The Maine Coon LOVES this stuff.
By:
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I purchased this Joint Max Liquid thinking I would slip it into all of the cats bowls and thereby treat the one cat that really needs it. Harley is a big maine coon and he has some substantial issues with his front legs. We normally give him glycoflex II treats for cats and he will almost take off a finger for those so I decided to try to give him the Joint Max right out of the dropper. He not only stands there and drinks it off the dropper he comes and stands by the sink 2 times a day to let us know its time. I have only been using it now for about 10 days so I can't say for sure if it is making a big difference. I will update later after a few weeks. The one thing I can say is he loves the stuff!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
10 of 21 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max liquid-cat
By:
Date:January 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
my cat does very well with this product. He has been on it for at least 5 years. He feels and acts like a kitten again at 12 years old
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Joint MAX Liquid for Cats (8 fl oz)
9 of 17 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good product
By:
Date:January 3, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I've been giving this product to my 17-year old cat for the past two years to alleviate his left rear leg limp. It hasn't cured him completely but his limp is less pronounced and I think it has prevented his condition from getting worse.
One thing I like is that it's easy to mix with his food and he seems to like the flavor,
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>