EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,692 reviews)
5 stars
1,385
4 stars
207
3 stars
42
2 stars
20
1 star
38
1,568 out of 1,640(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
Review 1 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JointMax Granules Really Help My 13 YO Rottie Mix
By:DonnaM
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromShenorock, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler Mix
I have an old Rottweiler mix dog - Teddy - who weighs around 90 pounds (used to weigh more, but he's lost muscle density in his elderly years). He has very bad arthritis in his legs, which has gradually worsened over the years. About 3 or 4 years ago, I started putting Joint Max in his food, and it really seems to have made a difference. Within a week or two I noticed he was getting around better. As his arthritis has worsened, I've gradually upped his dose a bit, which also seems to have helped. Teddy just passed his 13th birthday, and though he's slowed down alot in recent years (no longer jogs with us in the mornings), he's still wobbling around the house and yard pretty well. Good old Teddy - thanks to JointMax, he's been able to live to a ripe old age, and in relative comfort, too.
Review 2 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps my dog
By:Kris
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malamute mutt
My 12 year old dog is still sprightly and regularly runs 8 miles with me. There is a noticeable difference the few times we have run out of Joint Max - he is noticeably stiffer until we resume the glucosamine. This stuff really works!
Review 3 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT product!!
By:bmbmb
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Our oldest boy is showing signs of slowing down. He has taken these dail for about 6 months, and he seems to be maintaining his activity level. Apparently they taste good...he gobbles them when given as a treat, or sometimes I just crumble it into his food.
Review 4 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazed @ the size of containers
By:Daniela
Date:August 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler, female
Firstly, I'd gotten a small sample of the product before I'd even heard about this particular brand/product. My dog loved it and her rather sensitive stomach was able to tolerate the product. No vomiting/diarrhea or such.The product is chewy and easy to break apart, if, by chance, one wanted to used them as a small treat.
Secondly, I was quite pleasantly surprised at the size of the 2 containers. I'd actually expected something a lot smaller.
Thirdly, the odour of the product is rather strong. One would do well to put the chews into a glass jar or other seal-able container. Even though the containers are plastic and have lids, the smell penetrates through quite thoroughly. Not a criticism, just a friendly warning.
All in all, I am WELL pleased with the Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews. And my dog as well!
Review 5 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Joint Max
By:debshopper
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
We decided to try Joint Max because Glyco-Flex III for five dogs was getting a bit pricey. Two dogs have had cruciate surgery and they both seem to do well with this product. I can't say that I see any difference in two others, but the old girl did not do as well on this product as Glyco-Flex III. Other than that my only other complaint is the tabs are very soft and they are easily broken. I just came to the bottom of my first bottle of 120 and there were many broken tabs and lots of powder at the bottom.
Review 6 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Stella's mom
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffordshire
I was using Synovi and decided to try Joint Max Triple for my 14 year old pit, she loves them. I ordered on Monday and I received them on Wednesday.
Review 7 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best joint medicine for my dog
By:NC HUNK
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromNewport News,VA.
Pet:Dog
I have a 13yr old pit bull-great dane,and this medicine has imporved his walking,and he gets up and down alot better now.I ran out of this medicine,and noticed a difference right away.I'll continue to use it as it helps him.
Review 8 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement for active older dogs...
By:HHP
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromLafayette, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cattle dog
We started giving this to our 10 yr old cattle dog as he was started to get a tad gimpy after a lot of running after the balls, etc thrown for him. He loves to eat them and we give him one morning and night. We didn't really notice anything until about 6 months after we started giving this to him (and after we also added Happy Hips Canned Food to his food)...but now he is hardly ever gimpy and is able to enjoy chasing after his frisbees and balls without pain...this is really good because we almost thought we would have to start him on Rimadyl, which we want to avoid...so giving him a more natural supplement has been great! Have stocked up when they are on sale so he can stay strong and healthy as long as possible!
Review 9 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX is MAGIC!
By:DoGooder
Date:August 20, 2014
 fromNorCal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue
Started using this product after doing much research for a joint supplement. Our 9 month old Staffie had just been diagnosed with a torn ACL. In trying to avoid TPLO surgery on a puppy, we chose to instead treat her with "conservative management" It involves 12-16 weeks of crate rest with very limited activity to allow natural healing. We immediately started Darby on Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength Soft Chews.
I am ecstatic to report that a year later, Darby has NO sign of any ACL injury. NO limp, NO pain and NO limitations of kind! All of our other dogs are now on Joint MAX as well. I recommend Joint MAX to everyone as the BEST joint supplement on the market.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:BC
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Catahola mix
Been using this product for quite awhile. Our dog loves them and it has done wonders to aid him with his problem with his hip. We no longer have to worry about him when he runs and he does a lot of that!
Review 11 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs like
By:poomom
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromOcala, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
I give one to each of my dogs daily and they seem to enjoy them. I don't know if it helps them but my 11-yr old standard poodle is having no problem with his joints.
Review 12 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Bernice
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:St. Bernard
Needed a product originally for arthritic aging issues...seems to help her very well
Review 13 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength HYPOALLERGENIC (HA) Granules (960 gm) 120 doses.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what the doctor ordered
By:boringoldguy
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromWillamette Valley, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
Five years ago I adopted a 7-year old border collie rescue dog with a congenital incompletely-formed ball joint in his left hip. He was still active and loved to play, but I was dismayed to learn that he could hardly walk several hours after a fetch session with a tennis ball (he'd never end this on his own but I very quickly learned to). My vet recommended a joint supplement of this type as offering the greatest possible benefit, and what a difference! In just a week, he could play for longer periods without any later discomfort at all. I've given this to him daily ever since and it has kept him both active and happy. While he's starting to slow down at 12 years of age, he still shows no signs of joint pain or discomfort after a play session (shorter now, of course), and this will be part of his daily diet as long as he's on hand to enrich my life. It has truly made his life much more complete for him, too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever
By:koalabear
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Saint Bernards
I love this product because it help my dogs with arthritis and joints. They are more active because of this product. It also comes with a good price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chews for my baby girl
By:CECE
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromVegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
i think they are good but should be used on a regular basis
Review 16 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:Dominoe Kid
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromHutto TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My Shepherd is very cautious when comes to eating something new, my surprise when she took Joint Max Triple with no hesitation. Its very difficult to tell how much it has helped but she is moving better.
Review 17 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Decent Joint Product
By:Lancelot
Date:August 7, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
We need to divide these chewable tablets into 4 pieces based on dosage for small dogs and crush them into food. Previously, tablets were scored so division in half wasn't difficult. Division into 1/4 was more challenging as the tablets tend to fall apart. Recent purchase - Tablets no longer scored and are as hard a a brick making subdivision and crushing most difficult. Medically, product does help with joint issues, but we may seek provider with different type of delivery medium. For our use, a powdered or crushed formula would be best.
Review 18 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Favorite "Treat"
By:Pointer Mom
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointers
My 2 German Shorthaired Pointers can't wait until they get their Joint Max every day. It is a new favorite for them. It all started when the box arrived, they were going nuts for me to open it! They are 11 1/2, so a joint supplement is a part of their lives. With this, they're playing, running and finding critters to track down without any discomfort!
Review 19 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product!
By:DogOwner
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I have a geriatric dog with pain in knees and hips. He has been on other forms of Glucosamine for two years but it seemed he was slowing down again. I tried this new brand which has higher levels of active ingredients and he is much better now. I am glad we tried it! He also loves the chewy "stinky treat" form that it comes in and thinks he is being treated like a king.
Review 20 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps my dog walking
By:bevbird
Date:July 27, 2014
 fromSanta Fe, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
I've been using this product for a few years now. When I started, my older dog had great difficulty even making it to the end of the block. This product makes it possible for her to actually take a walk and enjoy it.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 85 next>>