EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,713 reviews)
5 stars
1,403
4 stars
209
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
38
1,588 out of 1,661(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
Review 1 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Without these my dog won't make it up the stairs
By:Buelita
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromReston, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
With 2 chews a day my 11 year old dog thinks he is still 2 years old. When he doesn't take them, he cannot make it up the 28 steps to our main floor.
Review 2 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:BeaglesnestMD
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have 3 Beagles in our pack
My Older beagles, Ben and Jerry, love this product. They get upset with me if I run out because then they have trouble getting around. Ben had to stop taking asprin for his arthritis because he started having bloody stool from an ulcer and became anemic. So we did some research and found Blood and Energy for his anemia and the Joint Max for his Joints. Jerry takes prednisone for a Joint issue also and Joint Max allows us to ween down the prednisone and even stop it from time to time.
Sometimes they are not as soft and moist as we would like. Maybe they could be kept in a more stay fresh pouch. We received a sample of the same item and the sample was MUCH moister.
Overall, we love Joint Maxand we are glad that this product is available. Ben and Jerry's legs thank you too.
THANK YOU from Ben and Jerry at
the BeaglesnestMD
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Toni
Date:October 4, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepards
Joint Max Triple Strength Soft Chews are the best because they have everything your dog need in one chew and you don't have lots of bottles or containers hanging around.
Review 4 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max really helps
By:Les
Date:September 28, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs
I have 4 dogs; 13 yrs, 2-3 yr olds, & 1 yr old large dog. All of them take a Joint Max treat once a day & it helps. They are all very active, except the 13 yr old & she's more active than she used to be, & I believe that this has helped all of them w/ any joint problems that may come their way as they get older. They also think they are getting a treat & wait at the kitchen cabinet where I keep these!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
besst choice
By:The Big Guy
Date:September 26, 2014
 fromSpring Hill, Fl.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:retired racing greyhound and cats
recommended by old vet several years ago, have a new vet that comes to the house, because loading and unloading a large dog with hip problem is out of the question in these later years. New vet checked out the joint max ingredients and was pleased that we were giving it, 2 chews, twice daily that he had been told are cookies. the big guy is a 12 year greyhound and still running and playing happily.
Review 6 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eat your medicine
By:Muttly's dad
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromCa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Big
Vet said Mutt's arthritis would most likely be worse if i hadn't been giving him this for the past year and a half, or so.
Review 7 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength HYPOALLERGENIC (HA) Granules (960 gm) 120 doses.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easily administered joint protection
By:Sheila
Date:September 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austtralian Cattle Dog, Stumpty Tail Cattle Dog, American Staffordfshire Terrier
I've used variations of this product for the lifetimes of several dogs. Hip problems were never observed, even though they are very common in several of the breeds of dogs that I have had. I start them on it when they reach 7 years of age and they get it until they die.
Review 8 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Phil
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
These chews seem about the same as the Synovi ones I used to get.
Review 9 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Guess This Stuff is Good
By:Phil
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Really I have no way of knowing whether these do any good or not but my 13yo lab has pretty bad hip dysplasia so I have to give her something, right? She seems to like these.
Review 10 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JointMax Granules Really Help My 13 YO Rottie Mix
By:DonnaM
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromShenorock, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler Mix
I have an old Rottweiler mix dog - Teddy - who weighs around 90 pounds (used to weigh more, but he's lost muscle density in his elderly years). He has very bad arthritis in his legs, which has gradually worsened over the years. About 3 or 4 years ago, I started putting Joint Max in his food, and it really seems to have made a difference. Within a week or two I noticed he was getting around better. As his arthritis has worsened, I've gradually upped his dose a bit, which also seems to have helped. Teddy just passed his 13th birthday, and though he's slowed down alot in recent years (no longer jogs with us in the mornings), he's still wobbling around the house and yard pretty well. Good old Teddy - thanks to JointMax, he's been able to live to a ripe old age, and in relative comfort, too.
Review 11 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jay
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
My dog loves these soft chews! They certainly do what they are supposed to do!
Review 12 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever for hip & joint for older canines
By:Bill
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromLos Angeles county--Calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our Lab is almost 14 years old, huge bones, 96 lbs, not fat. Started to have hip & jointproblems when he was 11 years old. I give him this daily and he is doing good. I also take him to the vet for a shot of adequan about every three months.
Joint Max triple strength is great for canines.
Review 13 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work!
By:Evy
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromTahlequah, OK
Pet:Multiple Pets
My 10-year-old pit mix had started to limp. After a short time on Joint Max Triple chews, she gets around well and is smiling again. I ordered a "ton" of them at a special price.
Review 14 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest Supplement EVER
By:#Tanner&Lady'smama
Date:September 10, 2014
 fromHolland, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxers
At first the dogs snubbed them, so I quit giving to them. I put them on a different dog food and decided to add one chew to each bowl morning and night. THEY LOVE them. I have two boxers Tanner and Lady. Tanner has been having difficulty with his right hind leg for sometime now. After giving these chews to him I can see a noticeable difference in his agility. He runs and plays again and it is amazing to think that these chews have done the trick. I recommend to anyone whose dog seems to have hip or joint issues. what a difference they have made for him. Now I am on auto ship.
Review 15 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not impressed
By:Spooma
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
dogs all seemed to like the taste initially, but after a couple weeks, they refused to eat them. Didn't use long enough to evaluate effectiveness.
Review 16 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (1440 CHEWS) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these!
By:lleighl
Date:September 6, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Coonhound, Dachshund
I have 2, 10 year old Blue tick Coonhounds and 1, 8 year old Dachshund and they all love these chews. Unusual, because my male Coonhound is very picky. These are treats to them and I have never had a problem getting them to eat these. They have been on these for 2 months now and they seem to be moving around a lot better. My female Coonhound has even been caught running a little. She was having quite a bit of trouble and has been to the vet for it, but now she's a lot more agile. They are expensive, but if they work so well, then I want to make their senior years as easy as possible. My little Dachshund even acts like a little pup. If you want to see a noticeable improvement, then I would highly recommend these.
Review 17 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long time user
By:Mtn Man
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromTarryall mtns, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bouvier des Flandres (2)
My Bouvier (2) regard them as daily treats.
Review 18 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max is the Smartest Treat!
By:Harrison's Person
Date:September 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
My neighbor first turned me on to Joint Max Soft Chews. I thought they were too expensive...at first. Then when I realized what I was paying for treats that did not come close to the joint benefits of Joint Max...and saw how long 120 Chews lasted, I realized they were actuall a better deal than other treats. And the dogs love them. My guys are both over 100 pounds...and keeping their joints strong and healthy is the best thing I can do for them! Oh, besides loving them of course!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keep my pup moving!
By:fwreed3
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bullmastiff
Joint MAX Chews seem to help my pup from getting too stiff so I plan off keeping him on them!
Review 20 for Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (960 gm)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chews
By:mss
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mixes
We have 3 "rescue" elderly labs who have various joint problems. We began using soft chews after the youngest one's ACL surgery at 18 months.
They are typical energetic, sometimes rowdy, labs. Over the years, we've found that a daily chew - sometimes more than one after some escapade-
helps their painful joint problems.
Entirely Pets supplies the chews easily and saves me money!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 86 next>>