EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)

Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,827 reviews)
5 stars
1,498
4 stars
220
3 stars
44
2 stars
22
1 star
43
1,696 out of 1,775(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tasting
By:Mlgsony
Date:June 11, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
I give these to my dogs as a preventive measure. They love them!
Review 2 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better Movement
By:SDD
Date:July 4, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
Not much to say except it workes. Helps dogs (especilly older ones) move around better
Review 3 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase & products
By:Jumpin Java 8
Date:July 1, 2015
 fromSalem, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Adopted, not wanted, 7.
I have used entirely pets for years with all of my animals &I have always been satisfied, even when I have had to return something, which has only happened one time. Entirely pets took the product back & I received the product I wanted within a few days with no added postage.
Review 4 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DOGS WOULD NOT TOUCH THEM
By:Miss WW
Date:July 1, 2015
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussies
They stink sooooo bad NONE of my dogs would touch them, had to return them.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Sadams
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
Dog that wouldn't eat other products eats these with abandon! That sells them to me. Great product and as advertised.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real Difference Maker
By:Guy
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromIssaquah, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
The Joint MaxTriple Strength Chews have made a great change in the movement and flexibilty of our 15 year old yellow lab!
Review 7 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff really works!
By:giojeannie
Date:June 24, 2015
 fromStaten Island, N.Y.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit Bull
My dog was limping and couldn't jump anymore. The vet said she had arthritis. I started her on Joint Max triple strength and within a week, she was no longer having trouble walking. She runs and jumps just like when she was younger. The chews must taste great because she gobbles them up. I have them on auto delivery. All senior pets should be taking this.
Review 8 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to give
By:Nickie
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
My dogs love them. Give them as a treat. When they finish their meals they come to where I keep the container, sit and wait for them
Review 9 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product well worth the cost.
By:SueG-ofVA
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromRichmond, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs and Rat Terrier Mix.
I've been using this product for about 2 years now.
2 of my dogs are older and I want to maintain good health and comfort for them. I too am a senior and can relate to the aches and pains of my joints, I take care of them like I take care of myself.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mistysmom
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromOshkosh, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
My 10 year old Weim has been taking Joint MAX Triple for almost two months. Yes, I have noticed a difference. She gets up and down easier and is starting to play again with her daughter.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strenghth
By:Roxxy
Date:June 18, 2015
 fromGraham, WA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottie/Lab Mix
Wonderful product.....my 9 year old rottie/lab mix who weighs 90 lbs was limping, scooting , pulling herself around to get anywhere, also holding her hind leg up when she did get up to drink water and to get her outside to go potty was a chore...I have been using the Joint max for about 5-7 days when I really did notice a Huge difference, she is now using her leg and moving around not scooting and wanting to play again and of course feeling much better....:)
Review 12 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs LOVE This Stuff!
By:IDP Mom
Date:June 17, 2015
 fromSpokane, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 dogs, 3 different breeds
I have 2 older dogs on Joint Max TS Chews and they absolutely love them. They think it's a wonderful "dessert" every night after mealtime. It keeps them active and mobile and I would highly recommend it for any age dogs who have joint issues. And though it also comes in chewable tablet form, the soft chews are like a "treat" for your pets and I think any dog would love them!
Review 13 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:dmcl
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromRedwood city
Pet:Dog
Breed:corgi
I have been giving my 12 yr old Corgi Joint Max for over a year. She has had 2 TTA surgeries and this helps. I took the container into the vet as they said theirs was better, not so. Triple strength Joint Max had much more. Better product Better price.
Review 14 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazed
By:BlkDakDave
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromCorpus Christi, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Box-a-dor
I was a little skeptical at first, but within a short time I saw the results. "Rocky" my Box-a-dor, (Boxer/Labrador mix) is moving like a much younger dog and he loves his "treats."
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
more active
By:mina
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromupstate ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rotti, silky terrier
i have 2 dogs, a rotti and a silky terrier, i give the silky 1/2 a chew and the rotti 2-1/2 chews.
Review 16 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help for joints
By:Blackjack
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromWI
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Labrador Retriever
Jack - our 12 yr old black lab (from a puppy mill in CO) had very painful joints starting at a young age. He has been on Joint Max for most of his life. Although he is slowing down, he still has a good quality of life and able to do speed-dog with his brother.
Review 17 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LIke a lot
By:MK
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromSanta Ana, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador Retriever
We have a 13-14 yellow lab who has horrible hips and arthritis. Through the years we've tried a TON of supplements. One reason we REALLY like this one is it's perfect for hiding a pill. She also has to take pain meds, and these are awesome for forming around her pills. I give it 4 stars because we honestly can't say we see a huge difference with it, but we never have, we just keep thinking it HAS to be helping. We love that we can easily break it in two and hid her pain meds in, then toss on top of her food and she eats it easily - loves these! I hope they do not change them to make them too dry, or this wouldn't work. Yes, I know another co sells "pill pockets" but I like this one is helpful for her, not just a treat.
Review 18 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Joint Supplement with Antioxidants
By:BostonLover
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromOviedo, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terriers and a Pit mix
I was using the Double Strength and saw this Triple Strength that had more to offer such as Antioxidants for the dog. I have all 4 of my dogs on this product. I have seen an improvement in how they run and play. I have two 9 year old girls, one is a Boston Terrier with grade one luxating patellas and the other is a Pit mix that had injured her ACL. They move well with these supplements and I use to have a 13 year old Boston Terrier that still jumped and run with this supplement and he was suffering from Cushings which finally took him in February. Started my newest rescue dog that has a broken jaw that healed that way when he was on his own for two months and he had an old hip injury. Vet thinks he might have gotten hit by a car and healed before he was caught as a stray. I am sure these supplements will help my newest addition as well.
Review 19 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This really works
By:David
Date:June 8, 2015
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP
I had tried numerous products much like this in the past but my 13 year old GSP continued to limp. After a month or so of being on this at the recommended dosage her limp is gone. This product is great!
Review 20 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Well priced and effective.
By:Lync
Date:June 8, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
My 13 year old Rat Terrier has other health issues but no signs of arthritis.
I have used this product for years and will continue to do so with all three of my dogs.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 92 next>>