EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)

JointMAX&regTripleStrengthGranulesTripleStrength(TS)forDogsisrecommendedforjointhealthwithpowerfulactiveingredientsthatenhancethefunctionsofjointandconnectivetissueaswellasantioxidantstohelpreduceoxidativestressTheJointMaxTSproprietaryblendwasselectedtotargeteveryaspectofjointhealthlubrication,cushioningoftissues,andsupportofcartilage,connectivetissues,andbonesUseJointMAXTSforMaximumSupportThispowerfuljointsupplementisintendedforolderormiddleagedlargedogsorsmallerdogswithmaximumjointhealthneedso
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
105 out of 111(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromSouth Montrose, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've used this product for years along with missing link plus and I recommend to anyone.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using this for years with my Samoyeds
By:
Date:January 5, 2016
 fromRockford, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
I've been using Joint Triple Max for years with my Samoyeds. I would give this to my last four Samoyeds as they got older and developed arthritis. The product definitely seems to help and I like that it's an alternative to NSAIDS.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hypo Allergenic granules
By:
Date:December 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:xolo (mexican hairless)
My dog loves them! The smell takes a bit to get used to, but once you get it mixed in food, seems to work. My dog has fluctuating patellas, so unfortunately, I am not seeing an improvement, but not for the lack of the product, just his knees are beyond repair. He is taking this as a supplement to his meds as far as we can go. Since I have learned so much, I will def. start any new dogs or cats on a joint supplement from the beginning. Unfortunate for my dog it was too late...he is 10.
I recommend this product, just wish I knew about it 5 years earlier.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps him Keep up with the Youngsters
By:
Date:October 5, 2015
 fromNanticoke, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I have been giving my dog this joint supplement for years and he is still going strong. He is 16 years old and can keep up with the rest of them.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good product
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Welsh Corgis
I use this product for all my cardigan welsh corgis ages 2 to 14 1/2. Being a dwarf breed, it is important that they receive good supplements for the joints and connective tissue. The granules work well for even my finiky eaters.
Review 6 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Helps Our Dog
By:
Date:September 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
Our Sheltie has been using Joint Max Triple Strength Granules for several years and they really promote her mobility.
Review 7 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this and feel better with it.
By:
Date:September 1, 2015
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
I have one dog, Pete, who will be 16 on 9-17. This product keeps him moving comfortably.
I also have two 8 year olds and a 6 year old that use Joint Max. They all love the taste and feel better with it.
Review 8 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Powerful Smell
By:
Date:August 18, 2015
 fromPine Bluff, Ar.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I honestly can't say what the product can do for my pet because I can't see myself giving my old dog something that to me smells so bad. It's hard enough to get her to eat sometimes without putting something like this in her food. Will try something else. I would recommend that others try it for themselves. Wish I had tried a sample!!
Review 9 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
My dogs love the taste and it helps with their mobility.
Review 10 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint Max Granules
By:
Date:August 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:All American Dog :-)
Bud did not like the granules. Wouldn't eat any food with the granules mixed in. I ended up trading them for the JointMax Tripple Strength Chews. Bud likes those!
Review 11 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Smell will gag a maggot
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs didn't like it. Even the lab, who eats everything, wouldn't eat the food with it sprinkled on it. It smells so bad it made me gag, and I don't have a sensitive gag reflex.
Sending it back and ordering the sprinkle caps.
Review 12 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick response and delivery
By:
Date:July 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, Australian Shepherd Mix
The delivery of the joint max arrived much faster than anticipated.
Review 13 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help for joints
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromWI
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Labrador Retriever
Jack - our 12 yr old black lab (from a puppy mill in CO) had very painful joints starting at a young age. He has been on Joint Max for most of his life. Although he is slowing down, he still has a good quality of life and able to do speed-dog with his brother.
Review 14 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth the purchase
By:
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromsoutheast florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:shepherd rottweiler mix
enables our dog Kia to maneuver around better
Review 15 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Natural Supplement
By:
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromHalf Moon Bay, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Teegan is a Cardigan Welsh Corgi
I have had Teegan our Corgi on this since she was 6 months old per our Vet's recommendation since she is a long backed dog. I get the granulated to put right into her food and she takes it readily.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:
Date:March 18, 2015
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My dog is now 7 and he has been on joint max since his first knee surgery at 6 months old. His hips aren't the greatest but I believe the joint max ha kept any pain under control. I also gave joint max to my previous dog after middle age and she did great.
Review 17 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like new
By:
Date:February 2, 2015
 fromgainesville, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:shiba inu
since giving my daughters (2 shiba inus) these morsels of youthful exuberance, they have been excitingly more active and responsive. And no lie, i have seen a light in the eyes that had dimmed significantly over the last few years. We have been so happy and mention their youthful appearance and movement each day!
Review 18 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint issues
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I have 4 dogs who are getting a little older now - and they take JointMax. They LOVE it and it gives them the supplements they need. My oldest Bulldog had TPLO on both knees, and this is great for her!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easily administered joint protection
By:
Date:September 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austtralian Cattle Dog, Stumpty Tail Cattle Dog, American Staffordfshire Terrier
I've used variations of this product for the lifetimes of several dogs. Hip problems were never observed, even though they are very common in several of the breeds of dogs that I have had. I start them on it when they reach 7 years of age and they get it until they die.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (120 Doses)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps my dog
By:
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malamute mutt
My 12 year old dog is still sprightly and regularly runs 8 miles with me. There is a noticeable difference the few times we have run out of Joint Max - he is noticeably stiffer until we resume the glucosamine. This stuff really works!
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>