EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (169 reviews)
5 stars
135
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
11
137 out of 153(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
Review 1 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is from3 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (360 TABLETS) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint aid for elderly pooch
By:Gracie's mom
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromNorthwest Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie cattle dog/black lab mix mutt
My 9 year old dog has had several operations for torn ACL and hip surgery over the years. I can tell she is having more issues with stiffness and limping and I give her these to aid those cranky old joints.
Review 2 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX 2x strength
By:pumba
Date:June 2, 2014
 fromOxnard, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Jack Russell Terror
I have been giving this to my 15 1/2 yr old Jack Russell for about 1 1/2 months, after a trial package was sent with one of my orders. My dog really loves them, he is not walking as stiff as he used to and has stopped limping as well!
I highly recommend them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a great product
By:Lin
Date:May 20, 2014
 fromHolbrook, Ma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mini Dachshund, Pointer/Beagle & Spaniel/Papillon
I like Joint Max Double Strength because it works. I have 3 dogs and it helps them tremendously. The only problem I have is they are supposed to be soft chews and when I get them they are hard, I have to put clay discs in the bag to soften them. This should not happen, but all in all they do work and that is what counts.
Review 4 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Should be called Rock Hard bites.
By:Renee
Date:May 18, 2014
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russel terrier
I had gotten a few of these from a friend, and my dog loved them. I ordered them, and they came with a sample pack as a bonus. Once those were gone, I opened the container to find the 'chews' inside were HARD. Hard enough that cutting them in half to give to my Jack Russel ( 1/2 chew twice a day as recommended ) proved to be nearly impossible. Called the company and was given lame advice to put a slice of bread with them in a zip-lock bag to soften them up, which didn't work. Sum it up to say I'm disappointed.
Review 5 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Back Injury
By:D. Newton
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromMoreno Valley, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Since I started giving her Joint Mas DS. My chihauhau back injury is more stable. There is less swelling, she is moving better. She will take this the rest of her life. Thank You Entirely Pets
Review 6 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:jch
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromCentral New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog Mix
My dog has had 3 leg surgeries but joint max keeps him walking and running - great stuff!
Review 7 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great nutritional support
By:bsn
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Have been using Joint Max DS for a number of years to give joint nutrition support for our 100+pound Golden Retriever. Great product - great price!!
Review 8 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Supplement
By:BostonLover
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromOviedo, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston/Pit Mix and 3 Boston Terriers
I give this to all 4 of my dogs. I have a pit mix that started having problems with her ACL and this product has helped her immensely. Also I have a boston terrier female that has luxating patellas and this has helped her as well. All of them think it is a wonderful treat and I know it also helps my 13 yr old male Boston Terrier too.
Review 9 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (250 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Black N Tan
Date:March 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Great Product. Both of my older dogs are doing well with this product.
Review 10 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play Ball
By:Quiz
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My 13 year old yellow lab has been on Joint Max Double Strength chewable tablets for 4 years now. He still goes out back and chases the tennis ball after work.
Review 11 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs like it
By:MarilynRuth
Date:February 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
it's hard to get my dog to take meds, but he thinks these are candy!
Review 12 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Convenient
By:April
Date:January 5, 2014
 fromEnid, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
I usually buy the joint max tablets, these work just as well.
Review 13 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product !!
By:Bradly
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromPa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
had an older lab whose hips were getting arthritic our vet recomended Cosiquin after research I found Joint Max has exactly the same ingredients as Cosiquin but is 1/2 the price.Takes a couple of weeks to get into system but works great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Scott
Date:February 11, 2014
 fromCairo, ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Labs
Great stuff! My two labs use it twice daily. They look forward to getting it at meals and there is a clear difference in their mobility and therefore their quality of life. My labs are 7 and 12 years old.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX DS Double Strength (120 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:jo jo
Date:February 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:scottish terrier
My dog seems to be better after using these she was having some hip issues
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Golden Girl
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromSun City, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreivers
Wonderful product. My Goldens love them.
One of my Goldens was diagnosed with a bad hip as a puppy and I started him on these right away. He lived to be 14 years old and did not have any hip problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Awful product
By:Debi
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
The product is awful. The chews are all hard and stuck together, and the smell is so bad my dog would not eat them. I have a beagle and she has never turned down anything, this is a first. I looked at your refund policy and it said that you only refund unopened item.How do you know it's good unless you open it? So I'm out $23.
Review 18 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JOINT MAX- Love it!
By:LA
Date:January 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
We have two Chocolate Labrador retrievers, aged 13 and 9. We started both on Joint Max DS and have seen a significant difference in their mobility ever since. So happy we found this product.
We were also very pleased with the fast shipping!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromSenior Joint MAX Kit.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do not buy. Seriously!
By:SibHuskyMom
Date:January 25, 2014
 fromKent, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
Bought this package solely because of the Bottoms Up leash. It doesn't fit my 68lbs Siberian. The leash is not long enough to go across his back end to get the other end of it on the other leg. I really needed the leash to help get him in the car to go to the vet. The soft chewable treats were very hard. Chewable pill treat is fine. Containers don't have expiration dates. Really disappointed.
Review 20 for 2 PACK Joint MAX DS Double Strength (500 CAPSULES)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hard as a rock
By:Val
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
I had to send these chews back as they were too hard for my dogs. They should be chewy but these were like concrete.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>